Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 39383

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Dion
January 30, 2024
It's okay.
In short, fast delivery, excellent quality, and convenient to carry
Zimtown Safe Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Slide Jumper Bouncer 2 Room with Blower
By Bertha Minnie
January 29, 2024
Easy to set up. Would recommend!
It is easy to operate and takes only 2 minutes to inflate up.
Campingsurvivals 20" Adult Folding Bike, 7 Speed Foldable City Commuter Bicycle, Black
By Joyce
January 29, 2024
Overall good
Overall, this bike is good. I think it's worth the price.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Anita
January 26, 2024
Impressive in size, practical, and convenient
Convenient for outdoor use, finely crafted appearance, suitable size, and excellent quality.
Zimtown Retro Style Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver, , Retro Gray
By Quintana
January 24, 2024
Assembly laborious.
Smooth surface, non-stick ash, easy to scrub. It's a bit tricky to assemble. The board is hard and a bit brittle.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Famous
January 24, 2024
Arrived on time,lightweight yet sturdy.
The bed's quality is excellent, flawless, smooth, durable, and has a strong load-bearing capacity
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Loralie
January 24, 2024
The seat is adjustable, which is truly surprising. When I'm tired, I can fully recline, and the added headrest is incredibly comfortable.
Zimtown Cabinet Kitchen Wall White Storage Unit Laundry Garage Organizer Bathroom Shelf
By Davin
January 23, 2024
Practicality and appearance level can be, but before there is no cabinet to be a lot of neat, in the space is larger, can store some groceries.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Sherlock
January 22, 2024
Great Chair!!!!
The chair is sturdy, with excellent texture. The foldable design is very portable, saving space, and making storage and transportation convenient. The blue fabric surface looks perfect for summer.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Sabrina
January 21, 2024
Quality,comfort,responsive seller, great price.
The chair is of high quality, comfortable, and easy to assemble. The seller is responsive and quick to answer questions. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this chair for its great price.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Georgia
January 21, 2024
Great chair, meets my requirements
I received it, and the quality is particularly good. The appearance is particularly high-end and stylish.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Philbert
January 19, 2024
Five-star
Not bad, pretty sturdy. Just a bit on the small side.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Montague
January 19, 2024
Highly satisfied!
I'm thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship of this portable grill! The design is compact, making it super convenient for on-the-go adventures. The results after grilling are impressive, and it looks quite upscale. While there were a few complex parts upon delivery, the assembly was a breeze with the straightforward instructions. I've used it once, and so far, I haven't encountered any issues.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Valiant
January 18, 2024
Satisfied with the tent
Satisfied with the tent, all four legs are very stable, the fabric is quite thick, and the poles are very thick. Overall, it's quite good.
Zimtown Mini Stair Stepper with Resistance Bands, Portable Stepper Exercise Machine, Adjustable Resistance Design, Red
By Ben More
January 18, 2024
The wrong size
The size is a bit small, suitable for girls
Zimtown Cabinet Kitchen Wall White Storage Unit Laundry Garage Organizer Bathroom Shelf
By Lucas
January 16, 2024
Very beautiful.
It's really exquisite when you open it! Very smooth!! And the logistics are fast! Love it!!
Zimtown White Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By Jasmine
January 16, 2024
Already recommended it to friends for purchase
A very compact cabinet, although the material is not pure wood, it's still quite sturdy. It should last for a few years without any issues. The surface texture of the material feels good to the touch. Installation was relatively simple following the instructions in the manual. Overall, it's an affordable and good-quality cabinet.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Abigail
January 16, 2024
Nothing wrong with the product.
Second purchase, and the quality remains consistent
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Eldwin
January 13, 2024
One Product, Two ways to Use
It's the color I wanted, high aesthetic value, dual-purpose - can be used both as a chair and a reclining bed. Totally worth the price.
Zimtown Safe Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Slide Jumper Bouncer 2 Room with Blower
By Dolores Gabriel
January 13, 2024
Love it!
Easy to install and easy to store.
Campingsurvivals 20" Adult Folding Bike, 7 Speed Foldable City Commuter Bicycle, Black
By Poppy Haywood
January 13, 2024
90% is installed
Installation is simple, 90% of the bicycle is already assembled. I only installed the handlebars and seat. It's very easy. It took me only 10 minutes. Great!
Zimtown Full Automatic Washing Machine, 17.6 lbs Top Load Portable Washer with Drain Pump,10 Wash Programs 8 Water Levels,for Dorm Apartment RV Full-Automatic Washing
By Gill Brewster
January 12, 2024
Overall, it's okay
This washing machine is really good. Not only does it have a large space, but it also makes very little sound.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Vernon
January 11, 2024
This tent is quite good, the canopy fabric is very thick, not afraid of sun exposure, good heat insulation. The top does not accumulate in water, and the whole umbrella does not leak. Both sun and rain protection are effective. Very good, easy to install and store.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Britney
January 10, 2024
Thumbs up! Fast delivery, careful packaging.
1.Received the items, very satisfied! Truly a super good seller, patiently answers questions, meticulous, and, most importantly, the items are good. The delivery is super fast, careful packaging, trustworthy! 2. The chairs is very good, the color is right, and the size is just what I wanted. Giving a positive review and will come again next time!
Zimtown Safe Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Slide Jumper Bouncer 2 Room with Blower
By Zenobia Sheridan
January 10, 2024
Easy set up
Fast shipping and great quality! It was very easy to assemble, and you can put it away when not in use. It fits my twins perfectly, and they love it.
Zimtown Two-Door Wall Cabinet,Bathroom Hanging Cabinets with Open Storage Cube and Inner Adjustable Shelf
By Peace
January 09, 2024
It's OK.
The size can meet the needs of users, the only deficiency is that the cabinet board for placing items is a little narrow, and the storage of things is relatively small.
Zimtown Cabinet Kitchen Wall White Storage Unit Laundry Garage Organizer Bathroom Shelf
By Wallace
January 09, 2024
It's what I like.
Appearance is good, clean and tidy, the cabinet looks very clean!
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Jason Blake
January 09, 2024
Does what it's supposed to
It's made of rust-resistant aluminum, looks beautiful and elegant, very sturdy and stable. The delivery was fast, and it's safe for the elderly to sit on. Now the elderly can shower with peace of mind. I'm satisfied!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1312 1313 >