Home  >  Reviews
title
4.7 5 4757

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 12 inch Jewelry/Necklace Organizer Cabinet Chic Mounted Mirrored Multi-Storage Black
By A***n
January 29, 2021
Strongly remd this mirrored jewlery cabinet
This mirrored jewlery cabinet is the size I am looking for.I have been used it for a few days.Everything is okay but the compartment to hang necklaces is not in smart design in the right size(inside the door).I have a bulky necklaces but sometimes it is difficult to close the foor all the way.In a word,I love this pretty product.
Zimtown 4-Tier Kitchen Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Stand Storage Rack, Gray
By S***n
January 28, 2021
The rack is easy to install.
Awesome addition to the kitchen!?Easy to build and beautiful.
Zimtown 2800W Max Electric Meat Grinder Sausage Stuffer Maker Kitchen
By A***d
January 23, 2021
The only thing it Hasn't Sliced is my finger.
Just received and first use.so easy to use. Grinds so quick. Then easy cleanup. We set up, ground chicken, cleaned and put away in under 10 minutes. Wanted chicken burgers for dinner at last minute and ate just over an hour later! Pulled frozen breasts out of freezer, defrosted half hour in cold water, cut up then ground meat, seasoned, grilled and VOILA, the best tasting chicken burger ever!
Zimtown 2800W Max Electric Meat Grinder Sausage Stuffer Maker Kitchen
By E***d
January 02, 2021
Better than Kitchen Aid Grinder Attachment!
I just like it period. Trying to find a cover for it now as it sits on my counter where I can get at it easily
ZOKOP 4PCS Chafing Dish 8QT 9L Stainless Steel Rectangular Chafer Buffet
By P***n
November 25, 2020
Keeps Food Warm
This chaffing dishes is very useful. It can keep the food warm. I will be using the chaffing dishes again for the Christmas holiday! There is no fuel, you need to buy it yourself.
Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By K***n
November 15, 2020
High quality
High quality.I was happy to buy it in a low price.Hope that it could use for a long time.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower
By B***l
November 12, 2020
We are very happy with this bounce house
Love this, it was perfect for our 1st birthday party for our baby girl
Zimtown 4 Feet Waterproof Cover Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By G***s
November 12, 2020
Highly recommend!!!
I love the cover. In this way I can put it outside instead of indoors to save space in the garage.
Zimtown 7.5FT Pre-Lit 260 LED Artificial Christmas Tree with Star Topper
By C***d
November 12, 2020
Very nice to look
This pretty and tall tree comes with multi-colors fiber optic lights, and does blinking and flashing, very Beautiful especially at night. This tree doesn't need ornaments, that save me much time to dress it up. Absolutely recommend it!!
Zimtown Youth Pitching Return Baseball Fielding Training Net, for Softball, Ground Ball,Line Drive & Fly Balls Pitchback Rebound Throwing Various Sports Practice Different Angels, Steel Construction
By G***y
November 12, 2020
Happy with this net
I ordered this baseball net for my son to practice and fielding the ball. Very easy to assemble it with the clear instructions. So far, my son very happy with this net.
Zimtown Classic Kids Vanity Dressing Table and Stool Set with Three-Fold Mirror - Red Leopard Print
By X***e
November 12, 2020
Perfect vanity for my 5 year old
This vanity table was for my daughter's new room. It's everything a 5 year old would want!! It was easy to put together and well made! Great buy!
Zimtown White 5 Wheels Rolling Stool Hydraulic Swivel Adjustable Massage Spa Salon Chair
By V***a
November 12, 2020
Works great
Very suitable for use in my room
Zimtown 5 Pieces Dining Set Table with 4 Chairs Kitchen Dining Room Furniture Glass Table Top with Metal Frame
By M***d
November 12, 2020
Perfect 5-piece set
I was a little skeptical at first because of how small it looked online, but after receiving my table I am very satisfied. It's the perfect size for my apartment.
Zimtown Brown Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By L***t
November 12, 2020
Cute little tables. Decent price.
Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. The price is very affordable. I bought 2 of them and kept them in my bedroom for 2 years. It shows almost no signs of wear. My husband and I like this table very much.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By I***a
November 12, 2020
Love how dainty this set is.
They absolutely loved it! Its very sturdy and great for active children.
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By K***o
November 11, 2020
Very good design
In most ways, I was super impressed by the design of this mount! All the components were stored in separate, labeled pouches, making it very easy to know exactly what parts you'd need to configure as desired. Very good design in that regard, and installations wasn't hard for me.
Zimtown TV Stand Mobile Cart Mount with Storage Shelf for 32 40 42 46 47 50 55 60 65 70"
By N***e
November 11, 2020
This is an awesome product!
We should have bought this years ago. It is very sturdy and can hold a really big TV. We have a 36" on it right now on our screened in porch, but put a 52" on it and wheeled it out by the pool during football season. To be so sturdy it is not very heavy. Very easy to maneuver around and the shelf for the cable box is perfect. This is one of the best purchases we have ever made online and could not beat the price even with a cheaply made model. I would highly recommend.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By A***a
November 11, 2020
Range of Motion
It is lightweight, but very sturdy. We have a 50" television mounted on it. We like that we can push it flush against the wall or pull it out at an angle to watch.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids Electric Battry Powered w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Red
By S***l
November 11, 2020
My daughter enjoys.
My daughter enjoys. Great audio features: radio, usb, aux cord. Great on various terrains.
Zimtown Safe Kids Ride On Car Electric Off-Road Vehicles Double Drive 12V Battery w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, Horn, LED Lights
By S***r
November 11, 2020
My son loves this!
My son loves this! he loves the lights and the "radio". he drives it all over the house. Our 4 year old will drive it too it is a little small for him, but he still likes it.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By R***s
November 11, 2020
Exceptional!
Exceptional! Our 18 month old daughter loves this and so do her parents! Very well made, headlights light up. Very impressed with it.
Zimtown 10 Lbs Portable Compact Full-Automatic Washing Machine with LED Display
By S***h
November 11, 2020
Good quality
Came on time! I am so happy that my 10 years old son is doing his own laundry. Cleans clothes very good and spins too.
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By H***t
November 11, 2020
Can be used as an oven
I like this air fryer very much, it has many functions.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By X***r
November 11, 2020
Wonderful machine
The delivery was on time and the appearance was very good. My daughter liked it very much. No problem was found temporarily.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By M***y
November 11, 2020
Happy
A very good product, there are differences between cold light and warm light. The mobile phone can also be placed in three different places, retractable to adjust the height, and it has a small bracket can be placed on the table. I like it very much. Five stars
Zimtown 9 PCS Patio Rattan Furniture Set With Glass Table and Stackable Armrest Chairs, All Weather Wicker Sectional Conversation Set With Cushions
By M***n
November 11, 2020
Awesome set for price
Absolutely love this table and chairs. Very sturdy and comfortable. Only giving a four star rating as one chair seems to already be bent and wobbles. Cushions are well made and while they aren't waterproof, they dry very quickly. I would definitely purchase this set again!
Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By N***s
November 11, 2020
Really moves the snow off the roof
The product has a long enough pole and just rolls under the snow and then lets it slide effortlessly off the roof. It is an amazing invention and works better than imagined. I highly recommend these snow rakes especially if you live in a snowy climate.
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Loveseat Sofa Cushioned Garden Yard
By Y***e
November 11, 2020
Comfortable
This is a nice set for smaller areas. Cushions arent very thick, but they're comfortable enough and can easily be replaced with something thicker. Assembly took about a half hour/forty five minutes. A good portion of the time is spent unwrapping everything. I didnt run into any issues with it and I did it by myself.
Zimtown 7.5ft Pre-Lit Artificial Snow Flocked Pencil Christmas Tree
By V***a
November 11, 2020
My family very love it
My family very love it, and said this is the most beautiful tree I ever purchased.(smile~) It fit our small space. Recommend to assemble it in outside, since the snow will come off.
Zimtown 5.4'-6.7' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoops, Movable / Portable Basketball Goals System with Net, Rim, Backboard, for Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By E***y
November 11, 2020
Great quality for using several years
This basketball hoop is easy to put it together. Great quality! We think it can be used for several years. Height adjustable is a great point. My son can play it, even if he is getting taller. This brand's goal is a good choice if you want purchase one.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 158 159 >