Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 41536

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 1000W/1500W Electric Fireplace Wood Stove Heater Portable Freestanding,ETL Certified
By Lee Horace
November 01, 2020
Pretty and works well!
This heater is very suitable for my bedroom and it heats up quickly.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Dawn Ulysses
November 01, 2020
Excellent buy for the money
I love this charcoal grill. The price was good. It's also equipped with a thermometer, it's a good design.
Zimtown 3-Tier Kitchen Utility Industrial Cart with Storage-Brown
By Jeffrey Addison
November 01, 2020
It is what it is, and I love it!
Bought this cart for the sole purpose of turning it into a little coffee bar. It currently holds my Keurig on the top shelf, several mugs in the middle and boxes of K-cups on the bottom. So far, I love it! Feels very sturdy/durable and doesn't feel or look cheap at all. It's the perfect size for what I'm using it for and I highly recommend it.
Zimtown 13" x 10" Portable Folding Wooden Table Top Drawing Easel Board with Artist Drawer Box for Storage, Display Painting, Perfect for Children
By Jason George
November 01, 2020
Wooden Desktop Easel
Very good wooden desktop easel. Very portability.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Joy Rhodes
November 01, 2020
Fast Shipping
Fastest shipping ever! And this is a great unit, heats up quickly, easy to use, and overall performance is awesome. The mug press attachment is great too. Absolutely love this, it's definitely my next purchase!
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Vanessa Pigou
November 01, 2020
exactly what I needed, works great.
This is my first heat press machine and I bet I got the nice one. It's very user friendly, easy to set up, and does the job well. Warms up quickly, press evenly and holds the heat. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Egbert Joyce
November 01, 2020
GREAT HEATPRESS
Nice machine. Heats up very quickly. I have not used the attachments yet but I think it will be fine. Would definitely recommend it.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lb. Weight Capacity, Iron
By Brian Daniell
November 01, 2020
Sturdy and stable.
Very well built step stool, easy to move around and folds up nicely. The best part is it works with no squeaks or groans!
Zimtown 7ft Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree Snowy Spruce Unlit Xmas Tree, 45.3" Wide
By Wright Darwin
November 01, 2020
Super full
This tree is beyond my expectations. Very beautiful and super full, just like the picture shows. I love the snow, it looks so realistic and gives me a holiday feeling.
Zimtown 6Ft Birch Tree 96LED Lights White For Home Festival Party & Christmas Decoration
By Gerald Hoyle
November 01, 2020
5 STARS!!!
I bought these for Christmas decorations. It's light weight and easy to move around. Very beautiful warm light, especially at dark night. I'm going to buy another one, and leave these trees up all year. 5 STARS!!!
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By Aurora Julia
November 01, 2020
Great buy
It was delivered quickly. Great buy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Natividad Tyler
November 01, 2020
Great and valuable
Great and valuable basketball stand
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Jerry Hudson
November 01, 2020
Everything is great
My son love playing basketball. When he was 2 years old, my husband bought a basketball hoop to him for birthday gift. Since that, he began to love this sport. I have bought several goals these years, and this brand is probably the best buy I have made in years. If you want to buy a basketball goal, I definitely recommend this to you. Overall is great!!
Zimtown Outdoor Firewood Racks Steel Wood Storage Log Rack Holder Black
By Florine Morring
November 01, 2020
Good but no cover
It is a good product but there is no cover to keep the wood dry.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By Lyla Oxton
November 01, 2020
Damaged
The packaging is damaged, and some scratches are found on the desktop when assembled
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Bryan Ficek
November 01, 2020
The safe price is reasonable
The experience of using it for the first time is good now, and this safe has good safety performance. But I hope this safe can be used for a long time, and the sound of the keyboard can be kept quiet after a long time.
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Organizer Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket
By Shalonda Marwick
November 01, 2020
Suitable for the bedroom
I needed something to hold my clothes that would work in a small space. I'll buy another one when I move in a few months because it's so perfect!
Zimtown Industrial Bookshelf, Etagere Bookcases and Book Shelves 5 Tier
By Ron Shotkoski
November 01, 2020
Beautiful shelf but a little empty
It looks a bit empty.I need find some books and plants to store on it.Anything is okay.Each shelf is very sturdy duty.
Zimtown Snow Racer Sled, Steering Ski Sled, with Pull Rope & Twin Brakes for Kids, Teens & Adult
By Ula Max
October 31, 2020
the brakes work great
Works great! Living in the Lake Tahoe area we have used it all.
Zimtown Snow Racer Sled, Steering Ski Sled, with Pull Rope & Twin Brakes for Kids, Teens & Adult
By Tobey Morris
October 31, 2020
kids love this sled.
My kid loves this thing more than any sled he's ever used.
Zimtown Snow Racer Sled, Steering Ski Sled, with Pull Rope & Twin Brakes for Kids, Teens & Adult
By Sidney Martin
October 31, 2020
great!!!
works better on hard pack or ice
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By Lance Summers
October 31, 2020
Worth the money and service nice
I bought this Jeep for my toddler daughter and she is just in love with it. Worth the money , the battery is long enough to make my child tired. Also I am my very pleased with the customer service I received from Zimtown.
Zimtown 4 Feet Waterproof Cover Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By Walter Habakkuk
October 31, 2020
Like the cover.
The best log rack I've ever seen, especially the cover part.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By Edwina Alcott
October 31, 2020
Convenient
Because of the coronavirus, the laundromat is closed, this washing machine is too convenient.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Dominic Agnes
October 31, 2020
Everything is fine except for the nozzle.
If the nozzle I received is intact, I will give it five stars because I really like it.
Zimtown Finest Quality Balance & Gymnastics Beam 7FT for Young Gymnasts,Cheerleaders Training Balance
By Tammy Jack
October 31, 2020
Worth buying
Purple is my daughter's favorite color, so I bought this. She walked up to practice her balance. I also stepped on it and tried it. It feels very comfortable to touch with the feet and can even bear the weight of an adult. It is worth buying
Zimtown Portable Utility Folding 2 Step Ladder, Lightweight Foldable Step Stool, w/ Wide Pedal, for Kitchen, Office, Bathroom, Garage and Hom Use, Heavy Duty 330lbs Load Capacity
By Jessica Washington
October 31, 2020
Great stool.
Very great. Much better than those plastic step stools. Also small enough to stash in any small space when folded.
Zimtown 10" Mattress Memory Foam Cool Gel-infused Memory Foam with 2 Pillows, Queen Size, 3 Layer
By Candace Impson
October 31, 2020
Super Comfortable
When I received it , I was amazed how nice it looks. The quality is really good.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Ruth Larkin
October 31, 2020
Sturdy, Steady
Nice, heavy, wide cat furniture.
Zimtown 12 Cubic Portable Shoe Rack Shelf Cabinet Storage Closet Organizer
By Korey Trumps
October 31, 2020
Works for me!
You have no idea how many pairs of shoes I have (thanks to my collecting habits).And it WORKS for me! This product is just the right size for what I needed. It easily holds most of the shoes. I highly recommend this space-saver. I may purchase another one for the rest of my shoes:)
< 1 2 ... 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 ... 1384 1385 >