Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 38177

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Royal Blue
By Thelma
January 08, 2024
Pretty slick
The wheels are easy to move around, plus the luggage is lightweight. It's smooth with the Zipper opening at the top, which is a bit different from other suitcases. Eager to see how it holds up on our next trip.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Marie
January 08, 2024
Will buy again next time.
The quality of the item is really good, just as I imagined. Easy to install, done in an instant. Will buy again next time. A good item worth sharing.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Wyman
January 07, 2024
Consistent with the description
Just the right size, perfect height, and no strange smells.
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Ellis Ezekiel
January 07, 2024
Very Convenience
I received the shower chair and couldn't wait to install it. It was quickly set up and very sturdy. Now I don't have to worry about the elderly person slipping while showering. It's very convenient and deserves a positive review!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Black
January 06, 2024
Excellent surprise
The chairs is cost-effective, aesthetically pleasing, creatively fashionable, and the service provided by the merchant is thoughtful. Keep up the good work!
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Renata Johnson
January 06, 2024
Exactly What I Needed
I bought it for my mom, and she highly praised it. Now she can sit and shower comfortably and safely.
Zimtown Cabinet Kitchen Wall White Storage Unit Laundry Garage Organizer Bathroom Shelf
By Hanna
January 03, 2024
Intimate after sale.
Although the door was crushed by logistics, the store soon sent a replacement! Easy to install.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Harlan
January 01, 2024
Ideal as a gift
Purchased for my dad, and the quality is exceptional – high-end and classy. He loves it!
Zimtwon Bunk Bed Twin Over Twin,Kids Low Floor Bunk Bed with Slide for Children Boys Girls Dormitory Bedroom,No Box Spring Needed,White
By Roland
December 30, 2023
Really good, had a small hiccup along the way, but it got resolved nicely. The only little regret is that I chose a size that's too big.
Zimtown White Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By Bertha
December 27, 2023
The drawer holes were not aligned properly, totally off position.
Zimtown Full Automatic Washing Machine, 17.6 lbs Top Load Portable Washer with Drain Pump,10 Wash Programs 8 Water Levels,for Dorm Apartment RV Full-Automatic Washing
By Chester Priestley
December 27, 2023
Fully automatic washing machine
I've been using it for a week and the laundry is normal.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Briana
December 23, 2023
Not easy to install.
Can't figure out the assembly, and following the instructions doesn't make sense at all. It doesn't seem sturdy at all. How can anyone sleep on this?
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Sapphire
December 22, 2023
The chairs was delivered on time, but the installation took some time. Overall, it's good.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Elmer
December 22, 2023
frame quality is also quite good
The product description completely matches. The frame quality is also quite good, very thick and sturdy. The color is bright.
Zimtown Safe Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Slide Jumper Bouncer 2 Room with Blower
By Violet MacAdam
December 22, 2023
Lots of fun
Value for money! It inflates very quickly and is easy to install. We have folded, unfolded, and inflated it several times since we bought it with no problems. So far my daughter has jumped with friends at a time and they both love it! It can hold several small children at once.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Nancy
December 21, 2023
Assembly is not easy
The assembly process was quite challenging, taking nearly half a day to complete. The instructions were not very helpful, and I had to rely on my own intuition to figure things out. While the inclusion of a screwdriver was appreciated, the absence of a wrench or pliers made the task more difficult. Despite these challenges, I was able to address some minor defects in the product on my own.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Eagle-Eyed
December 20, 2023
My BBQ helper.
Top-notch quality, easy to use. It has made grilling at home much more convenient. Highly recommended!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Lawyer
December 19, 2023
Defective product
Easily chips paint, and the iron frame is slightly bent with a damaged corner.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Tabitha
December 18, 2023
Not as good as I expected.
All set up, it's okay. A bit less than I expected, and the bed legs are a bit thin.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Pure
December 17, 2023
Assembled it myself, quite straightforward, just takes a bit of time. Great value for the money!
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Pierce
December 17, 2023
Wide and spacious enough, sitting on it is comfortable. Just received the goods and couldn't wait to take it out for a test.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Alexandra
December 16, 2023
Cost-effective,aesthetically pleasing, creative.
I bought it because it was cheap, and I was just trying it out. The appearance was pleasant when I received it, and the installation was also simple. However, there was a grainy feeling when stepping on it, and there was a bit of unevenness after installation. I'm not sure if it's a problem with installation or not.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Sean
December 16, 2023
A solid 5-star rating from me!
High quality, and the performance is excellent. Efficient logistics, secure packaging – no issues whatsoever.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Fourth
December 15, 2023
Very practical and sturdy, excellent quality
The grill arrived in perfect condition, showcasing excellent quality and fine craftsmanship.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Royal Blue
By Ives
December 14, 2023
Durable and quality made
I adore it! The luggage color is lovely. Never see such kind of color!! Also, I ended up taking another 7 day trip where the 28 inch luggage is super sturdy, no damage. Happy with this purchase.
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Bradley Maggie
December 13, 2023
Definitely worth getting if needed
With this chair, it's convenient for the elderly to shower, and it can be adjusted in height. It's great.
Zimtown Full Automatic Washing Machine, 17.6 lbs Top Load Portable Washer with Drain Pump,10 Wash Programs 8 Water Levels,for Dorm Apartment RV Full-Automatic Washing
By Philip Edgeworth
December 11, 2023
This washing machine is worth buying.
The effect is very good and the design is beautiful.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Myrtle
December 10, 2023
Thick materials and solid quality. Easy to use, and the taste is fantastic.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1272 1273 >