Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 38590

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By H***d
July 05, 2022
Sturdy, solid product! No complaints
Overall this car is amazing for the price. No issues at all, battery performs well.For most the negative reviews, just realize that lead acid batteries fail because of the user failing to take proper care of them. And my philosophy with something like this, is that any part is easily replaceable should that part fail. So far such a great product!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Cars Motorized Vehicles Toy Car, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns (Red)
By G***m
July 05, 2022
good customer service
Rated five stars for customer service and the tractor when it is working. My boy loves it. It does more than the name brands for much less money. I have had a few faulty switches and stuff that were easy to change out after the seller promptly sent them.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Black
By W***s
July 05, 2022
Decent little electric toddler jeep
Everything works and came complete with fast delivery. Instructions of how to put it together were spot on but took me a some thinking to figure out exactly how on some of the steps. I recommend a video tutorial if available. Kids love it!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By A***r
July 04, 2022
This made an awesome gift!
This was bought for a 1 year old and he loves it! It's convenient to have the remote control until they are able to drive it around themselves.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By P***.
July 04, 2022
Long battery and it looks great
The car works great, love having the remote control. The battery literally lasts more than 2 hours. I have actually gone on a mile walk while my daughter is driving
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By C***)
July 04, 2022
Battery last a long time
Bought this for my grandson and he loves it, he's only 1 1/2 but can ride it with no problem.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By A***n
July 04, 2022
Durable
My grandson rides this all over the back yard. He's 3 so gentle is not in his vocabulary!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By M***m
July 03, 2022
Perfect
This work amazing. Our 2 year daughter loves it she doesn't know how to drive it yet but she thinks she is since we are the ones controlling it.My husband and I get a kick out of watching her give her stuffed animals a ride.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By Y***r
July 03, 2022
if it was going run on soft ground
it runs good in grass n rocks. was easy to assemble. very satisfied with this product..
Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, AUX - 4 Colors
By H***y
July 03, 2022
Instructions
Needs better more descriptive instructionsEverything else was goid
Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, AUX - 4 Colors
By D***k
July 03, 2022
Great product for the price
I would recommend for 2.5 plus years old
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By M***m
July 03, 2022
My 2 year old grandson loved it.
It arrived quickly and I had issues with it not working and Walmart quickly corrected the problems I was having. Would definitely continue to purchase from Walmart. My 2 year old grandson loved it. Very nice product. Easy to put together. Very good purchase.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By A***k
July 03, 2022
It's a great little car for my 3 year old
It's a great little car for my 3 year old. The charge has lasted for a long time so far! 2 weeks of pretty consistent use, still on the first charge.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By E***r
July 03, 2022
Was easy to assemble
Bought this for my grandson for his birthday, and he loves it. Was easy to assemble .
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By A***y
July 02, 2022
Tough Truck
My kids jumps all over this truck but it still hold on and keeps going…Pretty versatile with lots of bells and whistles…..
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By B***e
July 02, 2022
Check the box box first!
My grandson loved the bike but, I had to buy screws for it. I waited until the day before his 2 year birthday to put it together only to find out there were no screws shipped with it.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1286 1287 >