Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 38076

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Eda
November 21, 2023
Worth buying. This time, I bought it as a Father's Day gift for my dad, who enjoys fishing. I got it for him to use during his fishing trips, hoping he likes it.
Zimtown 24" Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Doll Toy Long Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By Lilith Daniell
November 21, 2023
Looks real
Very well made, my daughter loves it.
Campingsurvivals 20" Adult Folding Bike, 7 Speed Foldable City Commuter Bicycle, Black
By Tiffany Scott
November 20, 2023
Convenient and easy to fold
Great bike, the size is perfect for my height, lightweight, and fits into small spaces. I can keep it in the corner of my garage.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Peg
November 19, 2023
Easy assembly, stylish, reasonable price
A very good chair, easy to assemble, simple and stylish, and comfortable to sit in. The price is also reasonable. Although the workmanship is not considered exquisite, it's acceptable for the price. The quality is also good. Positive review.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Larina
November 17, 2023
Received the item and loved it!
Received the product and was pleasantly surprised! Well-designed, stylish, and will continue to follow this seller for future purchases.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Seymour
November 17, 2023
Honestly, the thickening I bought doesn't feel very thick, giving the impression of not being very durable. But the service and delivery are fast.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Theobold
November 16, 2023
Quality is excellent
The quality is excellent, the canopy material is of high quality, and the overall cost-effectiveness is high. It is thick and used for sun and rain protection. I am delighted.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Wynne
November 15, 2023
The view is open
The space is large, the view is open, not oppressive, and the quality is very good.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Maiden
November 14, 2023
Comfortable, great for home office.
The chair arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. It's very comfortable and looks great in my home office. The seller also provided excellent customer service, quickly responding to any questions and ensuring my satisfaction. I would recommend this chair to anyone seeking a high-quality and comfortable seat.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Otis
November 14, 2023
Excellent, providing peace of mind.
Highly practical for outdoor camping, convenient to carry, and the material enhances the aroma of the barbecue.
Campingsurvivals 20" Adult Folding Bike, 7 Speed Foldable City Commuter Bicycle, Black
By Gladys Nelly
November 14, 2023
Perfect size for my garage
Very convenient, can be folded and placed in the trunk of my car. The folding process is simple and only takes 5 seconds.
Zimtown 24" Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Doll Toy Long Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By Bella Agnes
November 13, 2023
Very lifelike
It looks very realistic. Highly recommended.
Zimtown Mini Stair Stepper with Resistance Bands, Portable Stepper Exercise Machine, Adjustable Resistance Design, Red
By Woodrow Luke
November 13, 2023
Convenient Out of the Box
The color and shape of the pedals are very nice. No need for any installation; you can use it straight out of the box. Very convenient.
Zimtown Bathroom Over The Toilet Cabinet Organizer Over Toilet Storage Space Saver with Adjustable Shelves
By Eli
November 10, 2023
Fashionable style.
It looks nice in the bathroom. That's what I want.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Laughter
November 10, 2023
Thumbs up!
Good quality, perfect height, stylish design, and convenient to use. Thumbs up!
Zimtown White Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By Melvin
November 08, 2023
Not worth the price.
The screws are almost impossible to tighten, and the price should be a bit cheaper.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Fiona
November 08, 2023
High Cost Effctive Recling Chair!!!
The design is excellent, and both opening and folding are very convenient, with a smooth process. It's lightweight and doesn't require installation; you can use it right away. I really like this thoughtfully designed style. I'm quite satisfied with every aspect of the chair, and it offers good value for money. I compared several options, and this one stands out. It's genuinely comfortable to lounge in the sun outdoors, and the overall weight-bearing capacity of the chair is impressive. It doesn' ...
Campingsurvivals 20" Adult Folding Bike, 7 Speed Foldable City Commuter Bicycle, Black
By Arthur Attlee
November 08, 2023
Not Worth Buying
Not worth the price
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Robert
November 07, 2023
overall satisfaction.
The chair arrived, and the quality is very good. It's comfortable to sit on, the style is nice, and the delivery is also very fast. The customer service attitude is also very good.
Zimtown White Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By Gardener
November 07, 2023
A very delicate little bedside table.
Absolutely love it! Exquisite craftsmanship, beautiful design. Many people have praised it, and I'm really happy. Already a loyal fan of this brand, will continue buying in the future. Customer service is also good. Worth it! Will come back if I need more.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Nessia
November 06, 2023
I highly recommend it!
One of the chairs at home broke, so I looked at this similar model for a while and chose this color, which is really beautiful. I really like it, and the leather is also great. Later, I will replace all the chairs in my home with this model. I highly recommend it!
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By Udolf
November 05, 2023
assembly is simple
The quality is very good, assembly is simple, I did it myself, and storage is no problem. It takes up a small space.
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Olivia Leopold
November 04, 2023
Makes showering much easier
The price is very affordable, and it provides a safe bathing experience for the elderly. The armrests on both sides can support the elderly when getting up, and towels can also be placed on them. It was a great shopping experience. Thank you!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Eric
November 02, 2023
All those who have used it have raved about it.
Compared to my previous grill, this one is a game-changer – solid, stable, and spacious enough for group gatherings. My friends are all impressed, and I highly recommend this BBQ grill.
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Veromca Benjamin
November 02, 2023
Did not receive the product on time
There was a minor issue, and it took a while to find the delivery, probably due to miscommunication with the carrier.
Zimtown Mini Stair Stepper with Resistance Bands, Portable Stepper Exercise Machine, Adjustable Resistance Design, Red
By Rosemary Madge
October 31, 2023
Quick Response
Very satisfied with customer service. Contacted them with questions, and received their reply within approximately 24 hours.
Campingsurvivals 20" Adult Folding Bike, 7 Speed Foldable City Commuter Bicycle, Black
By Diana Dora
October 31, 2023
Smooth riding experience
The frame is sturdy, and It's a stable ride with my 180lb weight. The seat and handlebars can be adjusted in height, suitable for both me and my son.
Zimtown Shower Chair with Arms - Strong, Secure Bathtub Chair & Shower Bench with Non-Slip Feet & Padded Arms
By Poppy Wallis
October 29, 2023
Excellent shower chair
The shower chair is very convenient to use in the bathroom. It's the right size, highly slip-resistant, and the design prevents water from pooling on the chair. The quality is excellent.
Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By Odette
October 25, 2023
It's very solid.
The bathroom cabinet is good, meticulous workmanship, very stable and does not shake, very small does not take up too much space.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1269 1270 >