Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 41536

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights
By Walker Emily
April 30, 2024
Children love it very much
It drives very smoothly, and the shock absorbers on the wheels can handle many road conditions.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Eric Dickens
April 30, 2024
Easy set up
Inexpensive, easy to set, right size.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Wayne
April 29, 2024
Yard party
We enjoyed it for our cookout, it was just what we needed.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Truman
April 29, 2024
Looking forward to the weekend.
Easy assembly, convenient storage, can't wait for the good weather on the weekend to experience a long-lost picnic~
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Mariner
April 29, 2024
The quality of the table and chairs can be installed to sit up and feel more solid, but the weight is slightly lighter
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Gaye
April 29, 2024
Oxidation resistance
It rained immediately after installation, and there were no issues even after a day and night.
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By Howard
April 29, 2024
Purchased years ago, this tent remains sturdy and reliable, standing the test of time and providing long-lasting satisfaction.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Rex
April 29, 2024
During a relentless rainstorm, this tent proved its mettle, remaining steadfast and reliable, a testament to its durability and strength.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Horace
April 29, 2024
Setting up the tent was a straightforward process, and it proved to be sturdy and durable throughout our event, showcasing its resilience and dependability. Overall, it was a wise purchase that delivered on its promises.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Ursa
April 29, 2024
While we haven't had the chance to use it yet, we're excited for the next summer to roll around so we can enjoy this canopy to the fullest.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Folding Tent Gazebo Wedding Party Canopy pop up Instant Shelter W/ Two Doors & Two Windows and Carry Bag Blue
By Simone
April 29, 2024
I found setting up and taking down this product to be effortless, making it an ideal choice for events such as bridal showers. I'm eagerly anticipating the opportunity to use it again in the future, confident in its convenience and reliability.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Valerie
April 29, 2024
This tent proved to be an outstanding product that met all my needs. Its durability and functionality make it a top choice for future events, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Tammy
April 29, 2024
This tent was perfect for our needs! Highly recommended for anyone looking to host outdoor events.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Dominica
April 29, 2024
Very user-friendly and convenient, making it a great addition to our outdoor events.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Irene
April 29, 2024
Incredible value for the price! I've already used it for two large family events in my yard, and it has exceeded all expectations.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By Rufus
April 29, 2024
Be kid-friendly.
This cabinet has no smell at all and is very friendly to the children in the house.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By Angelica
April 29, 2024
The surface is smooth.
Smooth surface, easy to scrub. It's just a little tricky to put together.
Zimtown Luggage Sets, 5 Piece PP Hardside Luggage Suitcase Set with Travel Bag, Spinner Wheels and TSA Lock, Blue
By Drake
April 29, 2024
Maletas
Super suitcase that is both compact and lightweight. The 4 wheels are great for running through the airport. It's super lightweight too. I'm weak and was able to life and move these!
Zimtwon Bunk Bed Twin Over Twin,Kids Low Floor Bunk Bed with Guard Rails for Children Boys Girls Dormitory Bedroom,No Box Spring Needed,White
By Verda
April 29, 2024
The entire bed is very sturdy after installation. The quality is excellent. The installed bed looks very nice, elegant, and high-end. There are no splinters, and it feels very smooth.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By Penny Morton
April 29, 2024
It's heavy to hold, has plenty of materials.
I like this color very much. It feels good and is versatile. The packaging is also very stylish. It is also a good choice to give as a gift.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Isaac Owen
April 29, 2024
Attentive service and excellent quality.
Simply an artifact. like very much. great. Perfect experience.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Jo Saroyan
April 29, 2024
Convenient and practical, physics is super fast.
This is the second one I bought. It's really good.
Zimtown Mini Stair Stepper with Resistance Bands, Portable Twist Stepper Machine, Adjustable Resistance Design, Red
By Yvonne Cumberland
April 29, 2024
Attractive appearance
The stepper looks great, compact, doesn't take up space, suitable for both adults and kids, and the display screen shows results clearly. There's no noise during use, making it a great weight loss and exercise machine. Looking forward to results.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Neil Martin
April 29, 2024
Nice Safe
I keep some cash, jewelry, etc. in it. The digital combination lock is easy to operate and there is plenty of room.
Zimtown Portable 20L 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, Red
By Florence Luke
April 29, 2024
Delivered with tubes
The oil can are fine. They have pouring tubes.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Leslie
April 28, 2024
Absolutely love this!!
I'm impressed by how effortlessly I can assemble and move this canopy. Its lightweight and portability make it a convenient addition to our outdoor setup.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Solitary
April 28, 2024
Looks great.
Products from this brand are generally of decent quality. Besides this grill, I've purchased other items from them, and they all seem fine. Nothing exceptional, but the affordability is a key point. I'll definitely continue to buy from them. You can shop with confidence.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Blessed
April 28, 2024
Not perfect enough.
Firstly, the grill grates require repeated scrubbing after use, and they don't clean up in one go. Secondly, it's tricky to pour out the charcoal after it's burnt. At first glance, it looks good, but the cleaning process is quite a hassle. As a perfectionist, it's a bit frustrating for me.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Lionel
April 28, 2024
Styling
The imitation copper color shows the high-grade atmosphere! Especially the height of the chair and the curvature of the backrest, the height of the table are very in line with ergonomics, sit up very comfortable, sit for a long time does not feel tired, very satisfied!
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By Silvery
April 28, 2024
The addition of windows adds a nice aesthetic touch to the tent's design, providing ventilation and enhancing the overall appeal of the structure.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1384 1385 >