Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 38590

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, AUX - 4 Colors
By A***n
June 29, 2022
Nice truck
Very nice power wheels jeep remote makes it even better
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By C***s
June 29, 2022
Age appropriate
We purchased this item for our 3 yr old and he loves it! But the age range thay gave is not accurate (it think it was from 3-7 yrs of age). Our son, who is 3, is probably not going to be able to ride it after this year and he is an average size toddler.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By E***y
June 29, 2022
it is neat to have a car like his father
I gave this to my grandson for his birthday. He was 3. We did not think we would ever get him off it. He thinks it is neat to have a car like his grandfather.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By T***e
June 29, 2022
He absolutely loved it. Thank you
My little boy got spoiled with this product. He absolutely loved it. Thank you!
TARESNESS Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine, Black/Gray
By A***h
June 28, 2022
Good Choice!
Great way to exercise while I work at my computer. Very quiet. Great design.
TARESNESS Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine, Black/Gray
By T***e
June 28, 2022
I Love It
I enjoy this. Don't know if it's doing any good, but just moving, what could it hurt?
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By L***l
June 28, 2022
excellent product
like everything about it. try to use 30 min. in AM and 30 min. in PM
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By B***e
June 28, 2022
Works well !!
I've already recommended this exercise machine to many people. I love it so much. I can read or watch TV while exercising so it makes exercise feel much less like a chore
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By H***d
June 28, 2022
Love it!
I've just ordered me a second one and I hope it is just as good
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By M***e
June 28, 2022
Awesome!
They are absolutely amazing. My kids love them. I ordered 3 for Easter presents for my little ones and one came busted. They are going to be sending me a new one! So very thankful for that! The cars go great! My kids absolutely love that they have radios and the parent remote is awesome! My daughter doesn't quite get the concept of steering but she loves being driven around ! Awesome company for sure !
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By M***e
June 28, 2022
Amzing....well worth it.
My grandson loved this.....all he said when he was on it was "awesome....so cool" as he laughed. Love the high speed and low speed options. Love the radio w aux cable for him to listen to his songs. He loves his horn and headlights. Best gift ever.
TARESNESS Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine, Black/Gray
By A***a
June 27, 2022
Good to go!
Great to use for some good exercise while at your desk
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By O***e
June 27, 2022
Move while working
This is a high quality product easy to assemble. Everything fit perfectly and up and operating in about 5 minutes. Operates smoothly.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By B***m
June 27, 2022
I'm enjoying it.
Outstanding. Heavy Duty. Well-built. Smooth. Precise. No problems. I am constantly using it without a problem.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By M***n
June 27, 2022
Can't take any amount of rain
My grandson. Loves it but got wet and can't start it. It's trying to as it drys but I need to figure out what to do
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By B***s
June 27, 2022
Very fun
My 3 yr old really really loves this truck. And the greatest thing is being able to control it yourself knowing that you can stop any accidents your child may have. Overall I'm (we're) completely satisfied !
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By R***n
June 27, 2022
Perfect for my 2 yr old!
Works great! Having the parental remote control is wonderful. Very safe, yet still fun.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By D***n
June 27, 2022
Great deal love it
Bought for grandson, amazed at quality. He just loves it. Thank youRemote amazing idea
Zimtown Ride on Car with 35W 6V 7AH Battery Children Car Pre-Programmed Music and Electric Car Remote control White
By J***r
June 27, 2022
Directions hard to read
The directions are hard to read but you can just search on YouTube and the video will, step by step tell you to do it. My son is 1 and won't get out of it, he loves it.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Black
By D***n
June 27, 2022
So much fun!
My 3-years old son loves it! Although there were some problems with the assembly manual, we managed to assemble it within 2 hours. (we watched a youtube video rather than the manual) The ability to override the car control using the RC was a must, and it turned out well!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1286 1287 >