Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 40860

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Twin Size Loft Bed with Stairs Wood Low Sturdy Loft Bed for Kids Bedroom White
By Vandal
June 10, 2024
Poor quality, just so so.
I got a cracked board in the package.
Zimtown 4 Piece Luggage Set, PP Hard Shell Suitcase 14" 20" 24" 28" Luggage Sets Double Wheels with TSA Lock, Purple
By Wanda
June 07, 2024
Very different from the picture!
They look smaller in the picture, but the ones I received were a little larger. . . I only want to use it for short term business trips and I can't fit enough stuff in this size and they would bump into each other in it. . It would be nice if it came with a storage bag inside!
Zimtown 4 Piece Luggage Set, PP Hard Shell Suitcase 14" 20" 24" 28" Luggage Sets Double Wheels with TSA Lock, Purple
By Edwina
May 29, 2024
The zipper looks rough...
The overall quality of the box is okay, but the zipper is a bit rough, and you can obviously feel your hand when pulling it. Although I wasn't injured, I was so disappointed
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Monroe
May 16, 2024
After installation, I was a bit disappointed. The quality is average and not as good as I expected.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Royal Blue
By Silas
May 02, 2024
Don't want it but can't give it back
This is my first time to buy a suitcase online, and I was really disappointed, the size described seemed to be smaller than the actual size, so I did not buy the size I wanted, it was really a bad shopping, I will not shop online in the future!
Zimtown Portable 20L 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, Red
By Cash Moll
May 02, 2024
Not Bad
It's quite sturdy and well-made.
Zimtown Queen Bed Frame,Solid Pine Wood Kids Twin Platform Bed Frame, Bedroom Queen Bed with Headboard for Adults, White
By Freeman
May 01, 2024
The slats are a bit thin.
I feel it's not very sturdy. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By Dion
April 28, 2024
It doesn't smell very bad.
It doesn't smell much and the capacity is good.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Shirley Augustus
April 27, 2024
I have not received yet.
I haven't received it yet, the package was lost.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Devin Job
April 26, 2024
TV Mount
The material of this hanger is very good, but none of the accessories are suitable.
Zimtown 4-in-1 Wide Baby Bassinet Bedside with Mattress, Portable Baby Crib for Newborn to Toddlers, Gray
By Mabel Aldington
April 22, 2024
Hard to use
Too difficult to install. Followed instructions and it still didn't snap into place as expected.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Beau Truman
April 19, 2024
This is a very simple safe at an affordable price!
Zimtown 4 Drawer Dresser with Charging Station, Wooden Chest of Drawers with LED Light for Closet Hallway, Living Room, Entryway, Black
By Jerome
April 16, 2024
The product is quite useless.
Hard to install, the drawers don't align properly. Very frustrating.
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By Egan
April 06, 2024
Even in adverse weather conditions such as rain and wind, this tent proves its resilience and durability by holding up well, maintaining its structural integrity and providing reliable shelter. Users can rest assured knowing that their events will proceed smoothly, regardless of the elements.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By Quinlan
April 06, 2024
The board cracked.
All the packages we received were broken and the whole board was cracked.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Gifford
April 04, 2024
I got it and it was easy to assemble, but a couple of the nut holes were threaded a little tight.
Zimtown Twin Size Loft Bed with Stairs Wood Low Sturdy Loft Bed for Kids Bedroom White
By Thea
March 29, 2024
It's different from the picture.
It's not exactly like the picture in the ad.
Zimtwon 6 Drawer Double Dresser For Bedroom,Wood Storage Tower Clothes Organizer, White Chest
By Awe-Inspiring
March 28, 2024
Two damaged areas.
Somewhat conventional with two minor damages that may require after-sales service.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Perry Kit
March 28, 2024
safe box
Good quality, but the door closed itself without realizing the key was still in it.
Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By Will
March 26, 2024
Installing it was a bit of a challenge.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By Luther Arabella
March 18, 2024
Workmanship is OK, quality needs to be improved
Zimtown Home Office Chair Mat for Carpet Floor Protection Under Executive Computer Desk
By Lilly
March 15, 2024
It tastes big.
How's the logistics? It's a little smelly.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >