Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 38590

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By A***t
July 12, 2022
Big toy for little boy
This toy is so much fun. Our grandson had a blast feeling like a "big boy". He learned how to steer and backup his car. This was of course after he ran into a few things. Much better experience outdoors rather than indoors. It was a hit on Christmas morning.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By M***s
July 12, 2022
great ride
nice ride on - fast delivery - only PROBLEM -the instructions were TERRIBLE- not clear at all - was supposed to take 45 minutes to assemble - 2 and 1/2 hours later it was finally assembled. love seeing videos of him riding it. - he's very excited about it
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By E***s
July 12, 2022
Nice bike for the price!
Ordered for my Grandson's Birthday and he LOVES it! Great product for the price! My Grandson is 2 and has no problem operating on his own.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By J***l
July 11, 2022
Gift for my 2 year old neice, who does ...
Gift for my 2 year old neice, who does everything but sleep with it from the time she wakes, till she goes to sleep
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Black
By L***o
July 09, 2022
Super cute!
My son loves this. It kept him entertained for days on end. Super cute!
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By A***t
July 06, 2022
My great grand love this
My great grand love this he's only two and can manage it very well.the radio went out about a week . Overall fun toy
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By A***m
July 02, 2022
Good buy
Lil man loves it he is 15 months. Light is not bright at all but it's over all great for the money
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By K***r
June 30, 2022
Re: My grandson love it
Lorenzo Noah stand by his father, until all were assembled. He love it. Riding this car all the time, and love it
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By R***l
June 26, 2022
My Daughter loves it!
Easy to assemble. Durable material. Very easy to learn how to operate. The battery powering is awesome.Changing the batteries for the turn signals, sounds and headlight is too difficult. Batteries get killed fast when my daughter does not turn off the headlight.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Black
By Z***a
June 24, 2022
Love
I bought this for my 2 year old and at 5 he still rides it and loves it!
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By A***e
June 23, 2022
Very easy to assemble
This is the cutest mini Harley...My grand baby (18 months) lovessss it. Very easy to assemble..
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Black
By D***l
June 21, 2022
2 year old can't get enough!!!
My 2 year old son did not want to get off this car. Love it!!!
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By T***e
June 20, 2022
It is smaller in terms of width than I anticipated.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Dark Blue 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By D***h
June 19, 2022
Perfect
Very comfortable to carry on, it rolls wonderfully no matter how full the bag is!
Zimtown 3 Pcs Spinner Carry-On Suitcase Hardshell Luggage Sets with TSA Lock (20" 24" 28")
By R***k
June 19, 2022
Luggage
We had some minor damage to a handle on the first trip, but customer service immediately responded and solved our problem.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By J***e
June 18, 2022
Kids car
Battery lasts ot longer than anticipated. Very easy to put together and my son is enjoying every minute of play time he has with the bike.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By K***n
June 18, 2022
These are *not* sturdy. They are already falling apart. The wooden floor inside is peeling and cracking and coming apart. I will have to buy a new home for my bunnies in the near future.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By S***y
June 18, 2022
Our rabbit seems to love it but it is not sturdy.
As our rabbit gets bigger and stronger I'm sure he will get out of it and we will have to make adjustments because of this.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By D***a
June 17, 2022
Great ride toy
I bought this for my 3 yr old son back in August 2016. He absolutely loves it! Everything works fine and it charges well. I personally think it should go a little faster but my son doesn't know any difference. It is small but I think he could use it until he's about 5.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By V***n
June 14, 2022
Left in the rain
This was a birthday present for my 3 year old grandson. The delivery person left this and 2 other packages in the pouring rain. The patio was dry a foot away from where they put the packages. The car was ok and charged as expected but the delivery was extremely careless.
Zimtown Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet Swivel Spout Sink Single Handle Mixer Tap
By B***t
June 14, 2022
The Sprayer will only come one arms stay on at certain water pressure. Regular flow of water is too much to get it on, back it off and it doesn't stay on.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By A***n
June 13, 2022
I love it
I love the bike for my grandsonI just wish there was a storage trunkSo kids can put toys or helmet in
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By T***y
June 13, 2022
I really like this cat tree, it was easy to assemble and my cat loves climbing on it and playing with the balls on the top.
Zimtown Cat Litter Box Enclosure, Hidden Cat Washroom with Divider, Wooden Pet House End Table, Large Enough for Most of Orange Cat and Litter Box in Indoor Living Room, Bedroom, Rustic Brown
By D***k
June 12, 2022
The hole where cats enter/leave doesn't have a plastic flap or anything keeping the smell and litter in, and because you can't fit a lid with the litter box, it smells pretty bad even though we cleaned it daily. It is also messy, because there is no way to really contain the litter, even with the scratch mat next to it. Overall it's a good concept, but design fell short. It's just too small to function and the photos make it appear much bigger than it is.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By J***n
June 11, 2022
It a good product.
Fantastic durable luggage.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 >