Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 41536

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By Nydia
May 06, 2024
The effect is just average, not as great as I imagined.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Strawberry
May 05, 2024
Assembly was a bit tiring.
The product is good, but the assembly was a bit tiring.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Mighty
May 05, 2024
While the bars could be sturdier, this tent still served its purpose remarkably well, providing reliable shelter and contributing to the overall success of our outdoor gathering.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Kyle McCarthy
May 05, 2024
Easy to use, good texture, and fast delivery
The peeler is simple to operate, very easy to use and can peel very cleanly. It is worth buying.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Zebadiah
May 04, 2024
This tent was a game-changer for my daughter's graduation party, making setup and packing away a breeze for future events. Its ease of use added to the success of the celebration.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Diana
May 03, 2024
Amazing material, great for keeping the sun off during outdoor events.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Henry
May 03, 2024
The tent received numerous compliments when we used it for a backyard baby shower, enhancing the ambiance of the event with its charming presence. It truly elevated the atmosphere.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Warlike
May 02, 2024
This tent is a lifesaver; it shields our door from rain effectively.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Juliana
May 02, 2024
Simple yet elegant, adds sophistication to our patio while meeting all our functional needs.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Efrain
May 01, 2024
Placing it over our cottage door was perfect; now we can step out without getting wet during rain.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Timekeeper
May 01, 2024
Recognized for its exceptional value and quality, this tent stands out as a preferred option among competitors, garnering positive reviews and recommendations.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Folding Tent Gazebo Wedding Party Canopy pop up Instant Shelter W/ Two Doors & Two Windows and Carry Bag Blue
By Timothy
May 01, 2024
This tent serves its purpose perfectly on the side of our RV, providing shade and space for various activities without being overwhelmed by the sun.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Douglas
April 30, 2024
With quality construction and user-friendly features, this tent offers hassle-free setup and dependable performance, ensuring a seamless outdoor experience.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Alexandra
April 30, 2024
Despite encountering some minor issues with setup, this tent was a valuable addition to my outdoor setup. Its functionality and design added to the success of my event, despite the initial challenges.
Zimtown Luggage Sets, 5 Piece PP Hardside Luggage Suitcase Set with Travel Bag, Spinner Wheels and TSA Lock, Blue
By Nancy
April 30, 2024
Gets scratched easily, dirty after one trip through the airport. Not happy with this item. Maybe I need to return.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Blessed
April 28, 2024
Not perfect enough.
Firstly, the grill grates require repeated scrubbing after use, and they don't clean up in one go. Secondly, it's tricky to pour out the charcoal after it's burnt. At first glance, it looks good, but the cleaning process is quite a hassle. As a perfectionist, it's a bit frustrating for me.
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By Silvery
April 28, 2024
The addition of windows adds a nice aesthetic touch to the tent's design, providing ventilation and enhancing the overall appeal of the structure.
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By Norman
April 28, 2024
As a great addition to any party setup, this tent enhances the overall atmosphere and functionality of outdoor gatherings, making them more enjoyable for guests.
Zimtown 2 Tier X Design Large Console Table Entryway Table with Lower Storage Shelf
By Orlantha
April 28, 2024
Great quality, but a tad too small for my needs.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Laurel
April 27, 2024
The packaging was torn when it arrived, but fortunately the product inside was not affected.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Just
April 27, 2024
It was a relief to have this tent for my daughter's open house; its easy setup and clear instructions made preparation stress-free, allowing us to focus on enjoying the occasion.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Bird
April 26, 2024
Awesome tent, great for small gatherings, and loved it!
Zimtown 10'x 20' Patio EZ POP UP Party Tent Wedding Gazebo Canopy Marquee 6 Walls
By Simona
April 26, 2024
This tent proved to be extremely durable and effortless to assemble, all at an unbeatable price. I was thoroughly impressed with its performance.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Olive
April 26, 2024
Despite facing rainy and windy conditions, this tent held up admirably, demonstrating its durability and reliability. It provided much-needed shelter for my event and exceeded my expectations.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bags ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase W/TSA lock With 4 Wheels
By Fiery
April 24, 2024
A little pricey for what you get. The case used to handle well. However, the handle stuck first in the up position and then, when pushed down, it has stuck down. Very disappointing!!! I didn't use the case that often and never checked it.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Brina
April 23, 2024
It's up and it looks nice. Assembly was fairly intuitive, which was good because the instructions were not terribly helpful.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Kendall
April 23, 2024
This tent is hailed as a game-changer for outdoor events, providing reliable protection and comfort for users, regardless of the weather conditions.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Maureen
April 23, 2024
Beautifully packaged and delivered, impressed us with the care taken in its packaging and shipping process.
Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By Sabrina
April 23, 2024
SAD
The table's pretty good, but the seller's a bit stingy.
Zimtown Mini Stair Stepper with Resistance Bands, Portable Twist Stepper Machine, Adjustable Resistance Design, Red
By Dwight Albert
April 23, 2024
Excellent customer service
Quick delivery, good attitude from the store, overall compact.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 >