Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 45233

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Portable Ice Maker Machine Countertop 26LBS/24H,Silver
By Jean Gallup
February 26, 2021
Best commercial ice maker
We thought this was white when it arrived, you have to take the protective film off. This will be perfect for our bar area with the other stainless appliances. Haven't tried it yet but we are looking forward to the summer with this ice maker to keep up with all of the cold drinks.
Zimtown Serving Tray Bamboo - Wooden Tray With Handles - Great for dinner trays, tea tray, bar tray, breakfast Tray, or any food tray - good for parties or bed tray
By Pierce
February 26, 2021
Love this tray which serves as a serving tray on top of an ottoman for guests. Heavy, solid, and high quality. I love zimtown! Great value for the price. Customer ratings are very helpful when ordering.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Noelle
February 26, 2021
It is durable and I can see it lasting us a long time.
Zimtown 10'x30' Party Tent Wedding Canopy Gazebo Pavilion Event with 7 Walls
By Fox
February 26, 2021
Very nice happy with my purchase
Zimtown Indoor/Outdoor Bench Cushion,Swing Cushion,Garden Bench Cushion
By Mildred
February 26, 2021
Bought for a metal bench.
Zimtown 3PCS Simple Style Folding Bistro Set Iron Red
By Quentin
February 26, 2021
Great price for this really cute set, great for my small space
Zimtown All Weather Brown Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By Ingrid
February 26, 2021
Perfect bistro set!
Tall enough so we can see our lake view but fits perfectly in our area.
Zimtown Wooden Rocking Chair, Oversized Porch Rocking Chair, for Garden
By Hadley
February 26, 2021
Great quality
Sturdy and true to description!
Zimtown Rocking Chair Solid Wooden Frame Outdoor & Indoor Rocker for Garden
By Noble
February 26, 2021
Rocking Chair
It is well made and blends well with her furniture.
Zimtown 7PCS Outdoor Patio Garden Furniture Sectional PE Wicker Rattan Sofa Set
By Wood
February 26, 2021
Great service
very good quality furniture and easy to put together. Perfect
Zimtown Oil Filled Radiator Heater with Thermostat, Tip-over & Overheating Protection
By Baron Pullan
February 26, 2021
Order yours soon
Enjoy the warmth and ambieance of this Electric fireplace.
Zimtown 48" x 24" x 72" Hydroponic Water-Resistant Grow Tent with Removable Floor Tray for Indoor Seedling Plant Growing
By Sydney Pross
February 26, 2021
Works fine.
My only regret is that I should have got the next size up. But that is my fault, not theirs.
Zimtown Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair Adjustable Wicker Chaise Lounge
By Seth Ormsbee
February 26, 2021
This Lounger set is fabulous!
What an awesome addition to my backyard!These loungers are simply perfect!
Zimtown 18" Portable Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Camping Backyard with Side Wheels Black
By Miriam Guy
February 26, 2021
Perfect size?
I love the barbecue. I use it at least once a week and are happy with it's durability. Very happy. Thank you for a good product at a good price.
Zimtown 32"x 32"x 64" Grow Tent For Indoor Plant Growing Dismountable Reflective Hydroponic Non grow Room
By Verlene Cutone
February 26, 2021
Its a cool little grow house.
We just put it together and it is nice. It's durable, and I believe it can be expanded.
Zimtown Outdoor Rocking Chair,Iron Rocking Rocker Chair Single Chair in Outdoor Patio Backyard Park
By Myrtis Markegard
February 26, 2021
I love this rocking chair!
Excellent choice, very comfortable, affordable and exactly what we needed. Excellent service.
Zimtown Metal Garden Arch 6.8 Ft Garden Arbor for Climbing Plant Outdoor Wedding
By Howar Turner
February 26, 2021
Can't wait to use this?
Bought this item to begin to make my front yard cute and colorful. I'm using it on my side door waiting for my bougainvilles to grow into it.
Zimtown Iron Four-Wheel Pipe Truck Garden hose cart Dark Green
By Stanford Aled(k)
February 26, 2021
Amazing!!
This cart is very sturdy and well made. It works as it should.?
Zimtown Portable Backpack Beach Chair Folding Recliner Lounge Solid Construction Camping
By Victoria Becky
February 26, 2021
VERY STURDY Beach Chair
Very sturdy and easy to carry on your back. I'm very please with this purchase!
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By Hilary Arthur
February 26, 2021
It's perfect for my needs.
This table is perfect for our camping needs. It's very sturdy for our Magma grill or for drinks and appetizers.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By Marjorie Joule
February 26, 2021
Well built
The table is compact and fairly lightweight when folded up. There are even handles for carrying it. It unfolds easily and does not need any tools to add the extension legs and set up for use.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Party Wedding Outdoor Patio Tent w/7 Canopy Heavy duty Gazebo Pavilion Event
By Virginia Obadiah
February 26, 2021
Great value for the size
This is a amazing product arrived couple days earlier.
Zimtown 10'x30' Party Tent Wedding Canopy Gazebo Pavilion Event with 7 Walls
By Andrew Sawyer
February 26, 2021
Everything has a limit
We used white tape like others have suggested and it worked like a charm. It was perfect for our event and it was pretty easy to put up and take down
Zimtown 10' X 20' Outdoor Tent Gazebo Wedding Party Canopy W/6 Sides
By Marsh Kennedy
February 26, 2021
Great canopy party tent
Very pleased with this tent. We ordered it. It withstood a rain with no problems.
Zimtown Outdoor 10'x20' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy Duty Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events
By Frances Bronte
February 26, 2021
More durable than I was expecting
Beautiful tent for a wonderful price!!
Zimtown 2018 Hot PVC Chairmat Floor Protector Desk Carpet Chair Mat Home Office Transparent
By Ronald Barnard
February 26, 2021
EXCELLENT!
It's doing what you'd expect it to do, protect my carpet and making it easier to slide my chair across. Time will tell how durable it is.
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By Hunter Mansfield
February 26, 2021
Exactly what I wanted.
I purchased for my small - medium sized microwave. It's very sturdy and was very easy to put together
Zimtown 1199 PCS Hand Tool Kit, General Household Tool Set, Aluminium Box with Wheels, Silver
By Judy Byron
February 26, 2021
All that I needed.
This is a great set, I was very impressed with the box and tool. A definite value!
Zimtown Bathtub Safety Rail Bathroom Safety Grab Bar Adjustable Hand Handle Tub Support
By Bennie Boggess
February 26, 2021
works great.
It works very well.
Zimtown 24" Sturdy Shoe Bench Storage Racks with Padded Seat Organizer Entryway Hallway,Rustic Brown and Black
By Hartley
February 25, 2021
Perfect addition to my "mud room"!
Very nice bench, little small but love it
< 1 2 ... 1284 1285 1286 1287 1288 1289 1290 ... 1507 1508 >