Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Air Fryer Reviews
title
4.3 5 11

Air Fryer Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By H***t
November 11, 2020
Can be used as an oven
I like this air fryer very much, it has many functions.
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By O***a
October 28, 2020
Small
I wish this oven was a little longer. It can replace almost everything for cooking. Awesome kitchen item.
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By K***n
October 24, 2020
Runs great!
It works great, I have used it for baking and roasting, and it smells great.
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By S***a
October 12, 2020
Not user friendly
Without professional recipes, I don't know the time for many foods.
Zimtown 3000W 23.6L 24.9QT Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Restaurant Fry Basket 2 Tank
By P***s
September 30, 2020
Easy to clean
I received it today. I tried to make French fries. It was great and easy to clean.
Zimtown 12.5QT Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Stainless steel Commercial Basket French
By C***t
September 18, 2020
Convenient to pour oil
There is a faucet, it is very convenient to pour oil.
Zimtown 12.5Qt Electric Deep Fryer, Kitchen Frying Machine, Countertop Stainless Steel French Fryer W/Basket, 1500W
By W***n
May 20, 2020
Super Product
I like the easy clean up of parts. But it's real easy to make a mess with the oil if you aren't careful. Very satisfied with the price. Good quality.
Zimtown 6L/12L Commercial Electric Countertop Stainless Steel Deep Fryer Basket French Fry Restaurant Home
By J***n
May 11, 2020
Love it!
The machine sent here is a little broken! But it does not affect use! The heating speed is very fast! The fried fries are also delicious!
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By i***a
May 11, 2020
Easy to use
Very useful, can cook French Fries, onion rings. Easy to operate and clean. But two kinds of food cannot be fried, only one kind of food can be fried.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By N***k
May 06, 2020
Very good for the price
Very good for the price no issues to name.
ZOKOP 1800W 16.9Quart Programmable Electric Air Fryer Oven 8 in 1 Cooking Features w/Digital Touch Panel, Black
By D***e
May 02, 2020
Better then most
Only used half a dozen times, and everything came out great. So far I'm very pleased with the fryer.
1