Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Antennas Reviews
title
4.6 5 43

Antennas Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By M***s
March 29, 2021
Recommended
I bought this TV stand as a gift for my daughter and I'm glad I did.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By A***e
March 26, 2021
Very pleased!
It's beautiful and instructions were easy to follow. I can put furniture items together but I hate it. I love how it look and how smooth
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By Z***n
March 14, 2021
Better than expected for DIY furniture
Overall appearance and construction is great and I would recommend this product.
Zimtown 60" Length Entryway Table,3-Tier Console Table,Sofa Table with Storage Shelf,Industrial TV Stand,Black
By C***r
February 06, 2021
Perfect entry way accent table!
Great, I will order another one.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By L***h
January 31, 2021
Very Sturdy & Easy to Assemble
Very nice looking TV stand. Very easy to assemble, fits my 55 Inch, and very sturdy
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By C***g
January 24, 2021
Amazing Stand
We received it and unfortunately there were some parts missing,The customer service person was very nice and sent the missing parts in 5 days.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By F***e
January 23, 2021
Nice TV stand
Faulty parts but their customer service is top notch
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By B***r
January 16, 2021
Great quality!
The TV stand is heavy but the weight makes it feel more sturdy.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By G***p
January 15, 2021
Worth it
The finishing product looks great, feels so smooth, and it is well made and really sturdy!
Zimtown Storage Shelf and PC Screen TV Riser for Home Office
By C***n
January 04, 2021
Sturdy and functional
Perfect size. Sturdy. Has excellent storage.
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By K***o
November 11, 2020
Very good design
In most ways, I was super impressed by the design of this mount! All the components were stored in separate, labeled pouches, making it very easy to know exactly what parts you'd need to configure as desired. Very good design in that regard, and installations wasn't hard for me.
Zimtown TV Stand Mobile Cart Mount with Storage Shelf for 32 40 42 46 47 50 55 60 65 70"
By N***e
November 11, 2020
This is an awesome product!
We should have bought this years ago. It is very sturdy and can hold a really big TV. We have a 36" on it right now on our screened in porch, but put a 52" on it and wheeled it out by the pool during football season. To be so sturdy it is not very heavy. Very easy to maneuver around and the shelf for the cable box is perfect. This is one of the best purchases we have ever made online and could not beat the price even with a cheaply made model. I would highly recommend.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By A***a
November 11, 2020
Range of Motion
It is lightweight, but very sturdy. We have a 50" television mounted on it. We like that we can push it flush against the wall or pull it out at an angle to watch.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By R***s
November 11, 2020
Great Looking
The product is as good as the description,look nice!
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By A***s
November 10, 2020
Nice Furniture
I am very satisfied with this TV cabinet
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By J***a
November 08, 2020
Good mount for the money
First off, when it came out of the box, I could tell it was a quality product just by the feel of it. It was solid and heavy and perfect. Second, it was super easy to install, as the only thing that had to be done was the bracket mounted to the wall, and the other bracket attached the television. Not rocket science, and I love that. I would highly, highly, highly recommend this wall mount So you can securely hang your next TV With peace of mind.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By U***r
November 08, 2020
Great TV Mount
Easy to install. Allows for adjusting tv for optimal viewing. Nice & heavy well built mount. Sufficient to more than adequate support if our TV. This is no cheap flimsy piece & gives us feelings of security that TV isn't going to fall by having mount give way. Would have no reservations about buying this one again when needed.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By L***o
November 08, 2020
Beautiful Stand
Beautiful stand. It took about 2 hours to put together.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By V***r
November 07, 2020
Sturdy single stud mount
This mount is great because it attaches to a single stud instead of two. Exactly what was needed in my situation. Comes with perfect instructions and heavy duty stud bolts. You will need an electric drill and to drill a pilot hole first. But you should do that for any mount you get.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By S***t
November 06, 2020
Love it
It's very suitable for my living room. I turn on the lights of the TV cabinet at night and look great
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By A***n
November 05, 2020
Looks fantastic!
This took me (a 25 yo female) forever to get hung up on my own, but that's also because of how inexperienced I am. For being under $20 this product felt durable, sturdy, and surprisingly lightweight and easy to work with. I definitely recommend!!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By R***k
November 04, 2020
Great for large TV!
This product was perfect! It holds out giant TV with no problems. Our two-year-old was always trying to touch the TV so this was a great option for us so he didn't knock it over onto himself. The swivel arm is fantastic because if I'm cooking I can reposition the TV so that I can see and watch football!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By A***z
November 04, 2020
Easy to install!
Excellent product, performs as advertised. Arrived with all parts, screws, bolts, anchors including several extras. I've owned a number of wall mounts over the past few years and installed others for my parents and friends.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By L***e
November 03, 2020
Not Good
The switch of the light strip is a bit insensitive
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By J***r
November 02, 2020
Overall a great value.
I think the product is of good quality. It was easy to install and adjust. On thing to note on installation. There is zero chance that you will be able to install the lag bolts into a wood stud without a socket or wrench.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By N***z
November 02, 2020
So far so good!
Haven't had any issue with this frame. Once it's installed... (We used a power tool and drill bit to get thru the stud.) Enjoy the frame extension and flexibility. It has remained in place so far.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By L***n
November 01, 2020
Damaged
The packaging is damaged, and some scratches are found on the desktop when assembled
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By B***f
October 30, 2020
The TV mount great price!
I wanted my 50 inch insignia smart 4K tv with Ruko in the corner of my room. I didn't use a stud finder, I found the stud by looking for the electrical outlet, I measured 16 inches for the center of the stud that the electrical outlet box is attached too and then determined the center of that stud. My wife and I already determined, prior to even receiving, the mount what the height was going to be so I did a small pencil mark for the height and the center of the stud. I have an impact drill and ...
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By B***n
October 29, 2020
Great value!
Usually do shopping online, I will pay great attention to what others wrote about products I like before placing order. Yet, unfortunately, reviews of this product are just few words and did not provide much details about this product. But decided to give it a try. And I am happy to tell it's great! A gorgeous mount!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By K***k
October 28, 2020
Cheap and Great.
I searched forever to find something that I could trust to hang my new love on. This thing fit the bill.
1 2 >