Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Antennas Reviews
title
4.7 5 75

Antennas Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown TV STAND BASE TABLETOP VESA MOUNT FOR LCD LED PLASMA TV 40-65"
By J***l
August 11, 2020
Great, inexpensive TV stand
The stand was even better than I thought. It fit my 42" Samsung TV perfectly. It feels really stable and the height adjustment allows you to mount the TV at the exact height you want. It took about 10 minutes to figure out all of the parts and mount the stand on the TV. Just make sure you don't mount the TV upside down like I did the first time. The stand comes with a LOT of extra hardware so don't panic. The various sizes of bolts and washers are for different types of TVs, so you just have to ...
Zimtown Leadzm 92" 16:9 Viewing Area Motorized Projector Screen Matte White + Remote
By J***s
August 08, 2020
The price is cheap
This was just the perfect projector screen for my sons church where he is the pastor . It hit all requirements they were looking for and the price was more than fair. The shipping was super fast and on time.
Zimtown Steel Universal TV Stand Base Mount Holder for Samsung Vizio LG 40-65" Screen US
By a***i
July 28, 2020
Good
Before that, I had to look up, which caused some pain. With this stand, the view is very comfortable.
Zimtown 100" Home Movie Manual Projection Screen Pull Down Projector White
By J***a
July 26, 2020
Good value for the price
Good value for the price. It's on the low end side but worked well for what I needed it for.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By K***f
July 19, 2020
Good deal!
The materials are really good. I hold it heavy in my hand. The screws and other accessories provided are all complete, and the installation is simple. After installation, I feel a lot of space is saved. After hanging it, it feels very clean and tidy.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By K***o
July 09, 2020
Wouldn't Reccomend
The light won't turn on,the TV cabinet is a bit smaller than I thought
Zimtown 100" 4:3 Electric Projector Projection Screen 80X60 RC Automatic Remote Control
By s***b
July 08, 2020
Great Screen!
Top quality at a great price! Just installed this screen on the wall of our classroom today at church. The bright white finish on the case makes a crisp contrast on the wall. The white screen finish makes my inexpensive used projector look like a champ! Easy to put up and great view.
Zimtown Steel Universal TV Stand Base Mount Holder for Samsung Vizio LG 40-65" Screen US
By E***y
June 27, 2020
Easy Assembly and Sturdy
It comes in several different pieces but is relatively easy to assemble. I did have one of the pieces facing the wrong way but it was just a matter of unscrewing and replacing two screws.
Zimtown LED TV Stand,2 Tier Modern Wall Mount TV Storage Console, for Home Office Living Room Furniture, Wall Mount TV Stand Cabinet,Black
By D***n
June 25, 2020
Very good!
Better than i thought!I like it very much, and there are a variety of light colors that can be changed
Zimtown TV Antenna Amplified Long Range Outdoor HD Digital Rotating with RC + Pole
By l***o
June 08, 2020
Great product for rural TV reception
I live in a rural very hilly area surrounded by trees over 60 miles from any broadcaster. Could not get reception with amplified "old school" antennae. This product shipped quickly and the assembly was a breeze.Now my big screen HDTV can be used to its full potential. It has great picture quality and reception. Many channels to choose from, now. Just imagine the number of free channels available in a large city. Quit PAYING for free TV.
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By N***n
June 05, 2020
I like this price
Low price, easy installation, good signal.
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By B***k
May 16, 2020
Good.
Similar to the description, the installation is also very convenient. I contacted the seller and answered the problem very seriously for me. Thank you.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By D***s
May 02, 2020
I got stations that I didn't know was there
I got stations that I didn't know was there
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By J***p
April 29, 2020
It's worth buying
It's worth buying, so cheap, it's really easy to use.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By l***n
April 26, 2020
5 points.
Very easy to use and simple to install. Customer service is also very helpful, 5 points.
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By M***d
April 23, 2020
Nice Service!
I didn't adjust it at the beginning and I couldn't receive the channel. Under the patient guidance of the customer service, I finally solved it, very clear.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By T***n
April 23, 2020
very good for me
It arrived within 3 days and it was really super fast. The packaging is also very good.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By S***t
April 20, 2020
Very very love it.
Very very love it.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By T***r
April 17, 2020
It was easy to use and to install
It was easy to use and to install
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By J***o
April 16, 2020
Really good
But no nbs fox the one in the picture overall really good
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By T***y
April 15, 2020
Works better
Works better than cable.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By G***t
April 12, 2020
This one works very well.
This one works very well. I catch 7 channels compared to 3 with that smaller antennae. That is good for my area.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By B***d
April 11, 2020
Great performance
Great performance for a sharp price.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By M***d
April 09, 2020
Easy to use.
Easy to use. Never had a booster on a anntena works better than I thought. Got about 90 Ditgal Channel.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By K***d
April 08, 2020
Works very well.
Gets good channel reception. I doubt it can go up to 150 miles, but for my local channels in San Diego works very well. I get 30+ channels.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By S***e
April 07, 2020
Works very well
It works very well and no more cable bill.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By A***i
April 04, 2020
Very good
Even the classic shows are back. But the range is very good as long as you plug in the power supply. get this 5 stars for me....
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By h***R
April 03, 2020
Great quality.
Works way better than I expected for the price, gets over 200 channels and its not even out in the open, I put it in a cabinet. Great quality.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By S***r
March 30, 2020
Shows come it great
Works great I got 30 channel with this my old antenna I only got 10.
1 2 3 >