Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews
title
4.7 5 75

Apparatus Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Wall Mounted Mailbox Locking Drop Box Lockable Outdoor Galvanized Letter Box Black Green, for Parcel Letter Magazine Storing
By O***m
September 14, 2020
Size inaccurate
I'm not happy with the size. Thought it might be a large mailbox.
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By D***a
September 13, 2020
Thumbs up
I ordered this after another purchase from someone else fell through, I am so glad I got this one! When I was having difficulty with the settings I contacted the Shop and they walked me through everything. I already used it a dozen times so far, worked great every time and easy to use. My mugs are beautiful! Also perfect size, doesn't take a lot of space. It was a great buy and meet all of my expectations!
Zimtown 5 Bill/5 Coin Cash Register, 16"x 17" Drawer Box, Portable Money Lock Storage, Media Slot, w/Removable Coin Tray, White
By T***A
September 12, 2020
Got this for my sister and she loved it.
Got this for my sister, she said it was just what she was looking for. Has plenty of compartments for change and extra change (both bills and coin). This is the glossy white looking drawer, a very nice glossy painting finish.
Zimtown 100 Sheets A4 Sublimation Heat Transfer Paper for Inkjet Printer Mug T-shirt
By R***t
September 11, 2020
does not work for me
I would like to say that this paper didn't work for me. I don't know what I'm doing wrong.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By H***k
September 11, 2020
Perfect after-sales service.
I bought this machine in January and it has been used for 5 months, but just a few days ago my silicone pad and cotton pad were broken. I tried to contact customer service and got an unexpected surprise. They are willing to send me a new one. This is awesome! I am ready to buy it myself! Highly recommend buying it!
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By J***a
September 11, 2020
Great heat press!
Love it. I've been using a small handheld press and it hasn't been near as efficient as this larger one! Now, I don't need to buy the kids printed clothing. I can make $20 printed tees for less than $5. Worth the money! Haven't used any other attachments yet but will try them soon, to create awesome mugs, cup, etc.
Zimtown Swing-Away Digital Transfer Sublimation Heat Press Machine
By R***d
September 10, 2020
It is satisfied so far.
It is satisfied so far.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press & Digital Sublimation Machine
By A***l
September 10, 2020
Simple assembly.
It took me half an hour to assemble it, and another half an hour to complete the engraving of my first hat.
Zimtown 5 Bills 5 Coins Cash Register Drawer,Lockable Cash Box Compatible With Epson/Star Pos Receipt Printers
By L***o
September 09, 2020
Makes handling money easy.
What a perfect addition to my pos. Seems plenty sturdy. Lots of room for cash, check, and then some.
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By C***s
September 09, 2020
Exactly what I needed
Already used this press machine for a while now and haven't had any issues with it. It was very easy to use and it pressed perfectly. Even heat. Make sure to use good quality sublimation printer, paper and mugs. Also, it is compact, perfect for my craft room, not heavy, or bulky. Thank you! It was definitely worth the cost.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By R***d
September 08, 2020
Pretty satisfied
I am mostly a hobbyist but have done a few 100+ t-shirt orders since I have had this. Highly highly recommended. Well built. Worked right out of the box. Comes with right temperature and presser. Larger surface area. No peeling issues. All parts & pieces look great and easily to change. Best investment yet!
Zimtown 5 Bill/5 Coin Cash Register, 16"x 17" Drawer Box, Portable Money Lock Storage, Media Slot, w/Removable Coin Tray, White
By M***e
September 07, 2020
Reasonably priced and good quality
I bought it to organize my cash, cards and receipts in a nice way. It serves me well! Great color and great connection to other devices. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend this item to anyone with similar needs.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By T***r
September 07, 2020
COOL
Really good Heat Press. Works great for my needs, I can start my own business now. This machine is very user friendly. I can easily move things around that will reduce the chances of accidental contact. And it heats up fast. Temp can also be controlled easily and gets evenly. Highly recommend!
Zimtown 5 Bills 5 Coins Cash Register Drawer,Lockable Cash Box Compatible With Epson/Star Pos Receipt Printers
By C***m
September 06, 2020
It's very handy
Purchased this cash drawer as a replacement for the one that recently broke. This is by far the best one we have had! There is the perfect amount of storage and is very stable on the desk.
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By c***d
September 06, 2020
Awesome Press
Awesome press that I've never had! I already sublimated a dozen mugs and was perfect. Highly recommend.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By J***n
September 05, 2020
Great customer service.
I received a broken machine, and after a short communication I got a new machine.
Zimtown Swing-Away Digital Transfer Sublimation Heat Press Machine
By S***a
September 03, 2020
I like it more and more.
I gave me a pink hat, pink clothes and pink pants with a pink piggy engraved on it. I think when I wear this suit on the street, other people will pay attention to me, but I don't have the courage, I am a man, hahaha!
Zimtown Digital Heat Transfer Sublimation Machine Combo
By D***t
September 02, 2020
Good Item!
Greatly speed up my work efficiency.
Zimtown Baseball Hat Heat Press Machine, 6" x 3" 110V 150W Iron Electronic Digital Golf Cap Heat Sublimation Transfer Machine Printer, for DIY Printing Pattern
By C***n
September 02, 2020
I can't read this manual.
I was very satisfied with this product at first sight, but after reading this manual, I thought it was not worthy of 5 stars. Because I really don't understand. I hope its ability to work will not let me down.
Zimtown 12" 300mm Impulse Manual Hand Sealer Heat Sealing Machine
By T***u
September 01, 2020
You won't be disappointed!
I love this tool. I had been looking for one of these and was so glad to find this one. This sealer is so easy to use. It heats up quickly and I can use it almost immediately. Highly recommend for a small baker.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By C***L
August 31, 2020
Worth the money!
Worth the money! Arrived in good condition. The heat press is easy to use and works pretty well. Get it set up and everything. Then go to use it. Temperature is easy to control and gets evenly. Even if you're only doing t-shirts, you always have the option of doing cups and caps.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Y***)
August 29, 2020
Excellent customer service.
My heat press machine broke a Mug Presses after using it for 3 months. With the idea of trying, I told the customer service about the problem. After verification, I received a new Mug Presses. That's great!
Zimtown Baseball Hat Heat Press Machine, 6" x 3" 110V 150W Iron Electronic Digital Golf Cap Heat Sublimation Transfer Machine Printer, for DIY Printing Pattern
By T***n
August 29, 2020
5 STAR!!!
First of all, I like the appearance, so I bought it. But now I prefer its work ability, it greatly improves my work efficiency.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By V***t
August 26, 2020
Pleased with my purchase, shipping was great too!
Couldn't be happier with my decision! Makes my life sooo much easier.
Zimtown Digital Heat Transfer Sublimation Machine Combo
By A***l
August 25, 2020
Recommend.
Recommend to buy it.
Zimtown Baseball Hat Heat Press Machine, 6" x 3" 110V 150W Iron Electronic Digital Golf Cap Heat Sublimation Transfer Machine Printer, for DIY Printing Pattern
By A***s
August 25, 2020
It seems I earned.
I bought this machine for $121.99, but now I have made more than $200 in the hat I designed through it. And it seems that it still can work for a long time.
Zimtown Portable Cash Box, with 4 Bill & 5 Coin Trays, with Key-Lock 3 Lock Modes, Works Compatible Epson / Star POS Printers, for Home Commercial Use, Black
By J***s
August 23, 2020
Handy
Very handy. Makes it a lot easier to keep the money separated, especially when you have to give your customer back change.
1 2 3 >