Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews
title
4.9 5 3416

Appliance Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Commercial/Home Orange Juice Hand Press Manual Fruit Juicer Juice Squeezer Citrus Orange Lemon Black
By P***e
May 14, 2022
Easy to use and extracts a lot of juice
Bought this product for my mother. This is just what my mother needed. Great product and excellent pricing. I will definitely purchase again at Zimtown.
Zimtown Commercial/Home Orange Juice Hand Press Manual Fruit Juicer Juice Squeezer Citrus Orange Lemon Black
By B***e
May 07, 2022
Wow!! Way better then I thought it would be.
We LOVE our juicer, had one at home and loved it so much, we bought another one for our vacation home. Can't say enough about this juicer!
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By G***e
April 23, 2022
Love it!
Fast delivery . fries chicken and potatoes great.
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By A***y
April 18, 2022
Great Deep Fryer
Amazing value! Allows for a perfect product.
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By B***r
April 09, 2022
Works well
Got it for my son for Father's Day-he loves it!!!
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By T***d
April 08, 2022
Easy to use
I love the fryer! Just wish it was easier to clean..
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By M***y
April 04, 2022
nice product.
Does the job well overall satisfied so far
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By C***n
March 30, 2022
makes great fried chicken.
Takes some time to warm up, but its big :)
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By H***n
March 25, 2022
mother love it! she always wanted one
so far it is working perfectly , nice product ..
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By S***e
March 23, 2022
Frying Perfection at home!
Perfect need to order 4 more for family
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By B***y
March 17, 2022
Recommended!
Performs wonderfully and it is easy to clean.
Zimtown 7.5" 150W Electric Semi-automatic Belt Meat Vegetable Cheese Bread Blade Stainless Steel Slicer Machine
By S***s
March 17, 2022
Professional Home Slicer!
I am SO glad I bought this slicer!It is stable, sturdy stays put with good suction grip feet. Easy to use and easy to clean. The designs is great, as other slicers have small area that can't be reached and potentially build bacteria. If you're looking for a home slicer I highly recommend it!!
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By J***m
March 15, 2022
Food tasts great, change oil kinda often
Great machine I only wish it had a large basket
Zimtown 5-Shelf Corner Ladder Bookcase,Corner Stand Freestanding Plant Stand
By S***a
March 15, 2022
Beautiful!
I have recommended it to my friends.
Zimtown Commercial Grade Stainless Steel Bain Marie Buffet Food Warmer Steam Table
By M***n
March 15, 2022
Too deep
I gave this as a gift although built well it did not meet size requirements. Pans too deep suitable for beans, chopped vegetables, gravy or mashed potatoes.
Zimtown Commercial Grade Stainless Steel Bain Marie Buffet Food Warmer Steam Table
By M***l
March 15, 2022
helpful addition to my commercial kitchen
So far, it has been a helpful addition to my kitchen, though was expecting the pans to be a bit heavier/more durable.
Zimtown 7.5" 150W Electric Semi-automatic Belt Meat Vegetable Cheese Bread Blade Stainless Steel Slicer Machine
By B***s
March 14, 2022
Recommend! Easy to use. Easy to clean.
I like it ! It's easy to disassemble, clean, and slices nicely. You can control the thickness. The price is also pretty affordable. So if your looking for a cutter that can cut meat or other food into equal pieces, I would totally recommend this meat slicer.
Zimtown 120lbs/24H Commercial Stainless Steel Freestanding Ice Maker Cube Machine
By E***e
March 14, 2022
Customer service sucks!!!!
Had an issue with the pump called customer service did the pictures emails and text. They are horrible! Went to Lowe's got an a/c pump now it's good.
Zimtown 7.5" 150W Electric Semi-automatic Belt Meat Vegetable Cheese Bread Blade Stainless Steel Slicer Machine
By A***s
March 13, 2022
Good slicer
We only used the slicer for the first time last night and it worked great. We made sure the previously smoked pork belly we wanted to slice was cold from the refrigerator and it sliced it very well. At one point, as recommended, when the meat warmed a bit, I cleaned the blade with a wet paper towel and the rest sliced just fine. So far so good!
Zimtown Built-In Stainless Steel Commercial Ice Maker Portable Ice Machine Restaurant
By F***)
March 12, 2022
Disappointed in the look.
The appearance is not very good...
Zimtown 120V Commercial Ice Maker 200lbs/24h with 29lbs Storage Cubes Stainless Steel Auto Clean For Bar Home Supermarkets Includes Scoop and Con, Sliver
By N***s
March 09, 2022
Loving this machine!!
Great product for the price working exceptionally well - Husband fills his ice chest every morning for work love it love it love it!!
Zimtown Commercial Grade Stainless Steel Bain Marie Buffet Food Warmer Steam Table
By C***r
March 08, 2022
Overall pleased
I ordered this for my adult son for Christmas as he has a small restaurant business and does events sometimes. He said he was happy with it and it worked well
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 110LBS/24H Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By L***a
March 08, 2022
Makes lots of ice
Had issue with unit contacted vendor , they are shipping new unit to me .
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 110LBS/24H Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By L***s
March 08, 2022
Only makes about 20 pounds before showing full
It's making ice as expected but the bin only gets about 20 pounds before it shows full and stops.
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By A***m
March 07, 2022
Fryer is awesome
Love it, we can easily fry whatever we want
Zimtown Built-In Stainless Steel Commercial Ice Maker Portable Ice Machine Restaurant
By M***t
March 07, 2022
Very happy with it
Ice machine works perfectly. I only wish the legs where a little bit longer so the unit is higher.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By G***e
March 03, 2022
Great product at great price
I use this very often! Use beef tallow!!
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By A***h
March 03, 2022
Five Stars
Opened the box and started using it right away.
ZOKOP 23.26Qt 5000W Professional Large Commercial Electric Deep Fryer Stainless Steel Single Tank for Restaurant
By P***d
March 02, 2022
Easy to use
Hubby loves it! The food comes out so pretty
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 >