Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews
title
5 5 14

Appliance Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By V***n
June 30, 2020
Great product
Wow,Great product works excellent best fryer I've ever used.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By N***k
May 06, 2020
Very good for the price
Very good for the price no issues to name.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By C***n
April 30, 2020
Cooks great
It's a great item and a great price. I told my friends about it.cooks great.I would rate it a 10
Zimtown 54 Quart Electric Portable Car Freezer/ Refrigerator Cooler Compressor Camping
By L***k
April 30, 2020
Excellent unit
Good unit. Ices up a bit. Haven't used it in ultra hot weather yet. Ran this unit off of my solar system all night. Batteries started out at 13.3 volts and in the morning the batteries measured 13.3 volts. Excellent.
Zimtown 120ML 7 LED Essential Oil Diffuser Humidifier Air Aromatherapy Ultrasonic Aroma
By K***l
April 29, 2020
The best
The best,Arrive safely and on time
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By L***e
April 28, 2020
Awesome Product!
Awesome Product! cooks just like the restaurant, professional quality!
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By B***g
April 26, 2020
So so good
great, really haven't had time to use it much but so so good
Zimtown 54 Quart Electric Portable Car Freezer/ Refrigerator Cooler Compressor Camping
By R***s
April 24, 2020
The quality is superb.
This is a 12 volt freezer/refrigerator I bought for my van, as my old dometic died. The quality is superb. During this pandemic, I bought this unit as an extra freezer to store produce in. It was up to freezing temperatures within 1 hour and it is super quiet and fits so much in. I was able to empty my freezer into in with plenty of space to spare. It can only be used as a freezer or a refrigerator at one time. If you are looking for a versatile appliance for your van life, this my friend ...
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By K***s
April 24, 2020
Ideal tool
This peeler slicer is the ideal tool. The thoughtfulness that went into the invention of this product is very impressive. And, everything is adjustable and removable - for cleaning.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By D***r
April 21, 2020
EASY TO USE
once you start it will work just as it was made for. EASY TO USE, DOES THE JOB AS ADVERTIZED
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By J***r
April 11, 2020
They love it.
I have one and bought 2 for my family members. They love it. It grips tight to the counter and peels Apples so nice. Makes the kids want to eat them. Also does Pears and Potatoes' and can peel a host of other veggies. Makes a great gift.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By D***s
April 09, 2020
Makes a great gift.
Great device should have bought it years ago. I bake apple pies, but peeling and coring is a slow process. This makes it fast and fun. what used to take 20 min is now 5.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By B***n
April 07, 2020
So nice fryer
nice fryer. less spill over if not over full.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By A***l
April 06, 2020
Not bad.
I was very surprised how well this worked. I did a 5 gallon bucket of apples in 30 minutes. I did watch a video on how to use it. Instructions were vague. Can't beat it for price.
1