Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews
title
4.7 5 236

Appliance Reviews

4.7 out of 5


ZOKOP 4PCS Chafing Dish 8QT 9L Stainless Steel Rectangular Chafer Buffet
By P***n
November 25, 2020
Keeps Food Warm
This chaffing dishes is very useful. It can keep the food warm. I will be using the chaffing dishes again for the Christmas holiday! There is no fuel, you need to buy it yourself.
Zimtown 3000W 23.6L 24.9QT Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Restaurant Fry Basket 2 Tank
By P***s
September 30, 2020
Easy to clean
I received it today. I tried to make French fries. It was great and easy to clean.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By A***g
September 23, 2020
I love the chafing dish
Love and enjoy, I used it twice. Works very good. It kept our food warm and added an air of elegance to the whole set up.
Zimtown 12.5QT Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Stainless steel Commercial Basket French
By C***t
September 18, 2020
Convenient to pour oil
There is a faucet, it is very convenient to pour oil.
Zimtown 1400W Electric Fireplace Stove Freestanding Fireplace Heater with Realistic Flame
By I***o
September 10, 2020
Very Nice Electric Stove
This little electric fireplace heater is really cool. It fits the room perfectly. The fireplace is good quality for the price. I like it very much.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By y***o
September 10, 2020
Holds a lot of food and is very sturdy
Used these set to host family and friends during last thanksgiving dinner. Looks professional and elegant. Holds a lot of food and absorbs heat and warms the food quickly and uniformly. Ordered some for my mom.
Zimtown 8 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By c***e
September 10, 2020
Worth every penny
I was very happy with the dishes. I'd give them 10 stars but it only goes up to 5 stars! Great price and sturdy. They have a nice shine that has that elegant look. I haven't used them yet, but cannot wait to see how well my serving table will look.
Zimtown 3L x 3 Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet Set
By M***e
September 07, 2020
Beautiful, Well-packaged Chafing Dishes
Got my chafing dish three weeks ago. It did the job for the purpose. Steady, well made and absolutely gorgeous to see on your table. Highly recommend this product.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By M***y
September 05, 2020
We are very pleased.
This is my favorite party serving piece. Easy to use and easy to transport. They hold a lot of food and the warming tray (which holds hot water) keeps things nice and warm.
Zimtown 3L x 3 Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet Set
By D***s
September 04, 2020
Trays were sturdy and beautiful
Trays were sturdy enough. Everything stayed warm and looked very nice. I'm so thrilled I purchased these. Thinking of purchasing another set.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By J***h
September 01, 2020
Good to recommend to a friend
its perfect. worth the money.
Zimtown Mini Fridge 5 Liter/6 Can Portable Thermoelectric Cooler and Warmer for Home and Travel, White
By H***e
August 26, 2020
Not cold enough
This refrigerator is not cold enough, but the price is very cheap.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By S***s
August 24, 2020
Difficult to assemble
Everything is fine with this charcoal grill. We are very satisfied, but the assembly is more troublesome. It took us a long time to complete the assembly.
Zimtown 450ML Premium Essential Oil Diffuser Ultrasonic Aromatherapy Humidifier
By G***y
August 23, 2020
Beautiful mist
Although the light is beautiful, I don't like the light on when I sleep. This humidifier is very cheap and I recommend buying it.
Zimtown 3L 120W Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Jewelry Cleaner Heater for cleaning Eyeglasses, Watches, Rings, Necklaces
By S***s
August 22, 2020
Not satisfied
The quality of this product is very good, but it is smaller than I thought, and the price is not cheap, I hope to buy a bigger ultrasonic cleaner.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By C***d
August 22, 2020
more than I imagine
Have to say, this is an excellent set, it kept the food stayed hot for hours nothing burned or dried out. And it was very easy to set up and clean. Love the convenience of the chafer. Very happy with my purchase!
Zimtown 3.2 Cu.Ft Mini Refrigerator Single Door Compact Refrigerator Small Drink Food Storage Machine
By T***r
August 22, 2020
Big size
The size of the freezer is bigger than I expected. It can hold a lot of meat and ice cream, but this freezer has no wheels and is difficult to move.
Zimtown 500ml Ultrasonic Aroma Humidifier with 7 LED Light
By B***n
August 22, 2020
Beautiful lighting
With this humidifier, you can set the time and adjust the light. I have to say that the light is very beautiful. It has a remote control, which can remotely control the humidifier. But the humidifier leaks. I contacted the seller and he sent me a new product in time. Very good!
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By A***t
August 22, 2020
Good service
When I received the product for the first time, it was damaged. I immediately contacted the seller. The seller sent me a new one. The service attitude is very good.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By Y***g
August 20, 2020
Love them! I recommend
Very functional chafing dishes at a good price point. Absolutely love this item.
Zimtown 8 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By G***a
August 20, 2020
Chafing dish
Great buy, it matches my 6 quart round chafing dish. Very nice and elegant looking. Great for impressing clients.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By E***s
August 20, 2020
Convenience
If little noises bother you, you may not like this fridge. But this refrigerator is really convenient and the size is also very suitable. The price is very cheap, anyway I like it very much.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By D***a
August 20, 2020
Has dents but works very well
When I received it, there was a small dent, which should be caused by the logistics and transportation, but the freezer is really good, so I can only give 4 stars.
Zimtown Automatic 3.2Cu.Ft Tumble Dryer Machine Electric Digital, 2 Filter Cotton
By M***w
August 17, 2020
Fast logistics
The logistics is fast, and the dryer works very well, but it is a bit flawed and does not affect my drying.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By M***r
August 15, 2020
Great for warming it does keep very hot
Arrived without damage. As expected. Very sturdy and perfect size for keeping buffet table food hot for a big crowd. Would purchase again.
Zimtown 3.2 Cu Ft Mini Fridge Two Door Design Refrigerator with Freezer
By A***m
August 15, 2020
Nice fridge
I want to buy a refrigerator for my office. The size is suitable and it looks good, but there is a slight defect when it is delivered, which does not affect the use.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By T***d
August 15, 2020
Great value
The grill is heavy and sturdy, but it has wheels for easy movement. I really like this charcoal grill.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By L***z
August 13, 2020
Professional
Awesome. Keeps everything warm for a long time. Its worth an investment!!! A multipurpose and elegant server.
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 150lbs/24h Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By B***w
August 12, 2020
Works so good
Its a nice machine for the price. The size is a bit big, but I would recommend you to buy.
Zimtown Cast Iron Heavy Manual Hand Press Citrus Orange Juicer Multi-color
By T***n
August 12, 2020
Simple to use
The juicer is sturdy and easy to use, but I don't think it can fully squeeze the juice, but the price is very cheap.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >