Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews
title
4.7 5 313

Appliance Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 2800W Max Electric Meat Grinder Sausage Stuffer Maker Kitchen
By A***d
January 23, 2021
The only thing it Hasn't Sliced is my finger.
Just received and first use.so easy to use. Grinds so quick. Then easy cleanup. We set up, ground chicken, cleaned and put away in under 10 minutes. Wanted chicken burgers for dinner at last minute and ate just over an hour later! Pulled frozen breasts out of freezer, defrosted half hour in cold water, cut up then ground meat, seasoned, grilled and VOILA, the best tasting chicken burger ever!
Zimtown 2800W Max Electric Meat Grinder Sausage Stuffer Maker Kitchen
By E***d
January 02, 2021
Better than Kitchen Aid Grinder Attachment!
I just like it period. Trying to find a cover for it now as it sits on my counter where I can get at it easily
ZOKOP 4PCS Chafing Dish 8QT 9L Stainless Steel Rectangular Chafer Buffet
By P***n
November 25, 2020
Keeps Food Warm
This chaffing dishes is very useful. It can keep the food warm. I will be using the chaffing dishes again for the Christmas holiday! There is no fuel, you need to buy it yourself.
Zimtown 10 Lbs Portable Compact Full-Automatic Washing Machine with LED Display
By S***h
November 11, 2020
Good quality
Came on time! I am so happy that my 10 years old son is doing his own laundry. Cleans clothes very good and spins too.
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By H***t
November 11, 2020
Can be used as an oven
I like this air fryer very much, it has many functions.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By X***r
November 11, 2020
Wonderful machine
The delivery was on time and the appearance was very good. My daughter liked it very much. No problem was found temporarily.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer
By H***d
November 10, 2020
Can't drain the water
Can't drain the water normally, but the seller sent me a new washing machine. The service is great.
Zimtown 1000W/1500W Electric Fireplace Wood Stove Heater Portable Freestanding,ETL Certified
By R***e
November 08, 2020
Good heater but had some issues
It broke after one month of use, but the seller sent me a new one.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By J***y
November 08, 2020
Heats up quickly
This fireplace is great. It heats my living room great. But this wooden cabinet can't hold my big TV.
Zimtown 30" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By R***l
November 08, 2020
It has increased in price
We bought it a week ago for only $42.99, but now it costs $45.99, and we need to wait for it to drop in price and buy it again.
Zimtown 1500W Electric Indoor Freestanding Fireplace with Remote Control, Black
By D***y
November 07, 2020
Amazing small fireplace
This fireplace is amazing! It is very affordable. It heats up my room in a short amount of time.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By H***d
November 07, 2020
It's not perfect
It's works well. But drainage is slow, but it does not affect use.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer
By K***t
November 06, 2020
Excellent Washer for One
I've used it for a couple washes and it's great. Great for a single person in an apartment.
Zimtown 10 Lbs Portable Compact Full-Automatic Washing Machine with LED Display
By A***y
November 06, 2020
So far is great...
So far I am very happy with this product.
Zimtown Oil Filled Radiator Heater with Thermostat, Tip-over & Overheating Protection
By S***l
November 06, 2020
warm up the room
Nice heater. Light weight. Easy to carry.
Zimtown 1500W Portable Electric Space Heater w/Remote Control & Child-Safety Lock, Great for Bedroom & Living Room
By G***h
November 06, 2020
For mom
This heater is very convenient to use and does not need to be installed, my mom likes it.
Zimtown 1500W Portable Electric Space Heater w/Remote Control & Child-Safety Lock, Great for Bedroom & Living Room
By R***e
November 05, 2020
Quick heat!
Really love my new space heater! Heats up quickly!
Zimtown 33" Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By J***n
November 05, 2020
Nice but fades
We bought this firewood stand on June 15th. They are solid, but now the outside is a bit faded.
Zimtown 1400W Electric Fireplace Stove Freestanding Fireplace Heater with Realistic Flame
By B***n
November 03, 2020
Exactly what I wanted!
I put this heater in my playroom and it works well.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By B***e
November 03, 2020
Come with remote control
Happy with price, and has a remote control. It's great!!!
Zimtown 1000W/1500W Electric Fireplace Wood Stove Heater Portable Freestanding,ETL Certified
By L***e
November 01, 2020
Pretty and works well!
This heater is very suitable for my bedroom and it heats up quickly.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By D***s
November 01, 2020
Excellent buy for the money
I love this charcoal grill. The price was good. It's also equipped with a thermometer, it's a good design.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By E***t
October 31, 2020
Convenient
Because of the coronavirus, the laundromat is closed, this washing machine is too convenient.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By H***y
October 30, 2020
Happy cooking
Worked great. Happy with it.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By M***e
October 29, 2020
Not what I expected.
Different from what I thought.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By B***y
October 29, 2020
Realistic flame
Love this fireplace!
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By O***a
October 28, 2020
Small
I wish this oven was a little longer. It can replace almost everything for cooking. Awesome kitchen item.
Zimtown 30" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By G***i
October 28, 2020
So great!
Great looking compact firewood log rack. Extremely easy to assemble. Relatively light weight (only about 12 lbs) so you can move it where ever you want. Comes with four tools for fireplace or fire pit maintenance.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By D***s
October 26, 2020
Ideal fireplace
I put the fireplace in my living room. It heats up quickly and looks good.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >