Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews  >  Art And Crafts Reviews
title
4.7 5 173

Art And Crafts Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Foldable Outdoor Patio Garden Bench Park Yard Furniture Porch Chair with Steel Frame - Black
By L***y
March 30, 2021
A handsome bench
I love the design of this bench. It blends in perfectly with all my other antique bronze patio furniture.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 4PCS Elevated Planter Box Brown
By M***g
March 27, 2021
Very attractive in the garden.
Love the ease of building and how they look in my yard.
Zimtown 6-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By J***k
March 27, 2021
Not too large
Not too large but can hold up some my favorite plants. Anyway, I like it.
Zimtown Patio Art Flat Tube Wrought Iron Rocking Chair
By C***n
March 25, 2021
Sturdy and comfy!
Great chair for the price,it's durable
Zimtown 11-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By E***i
March 24, 2021
Easy to assemble and not feel flimsy
The stand doesn't feel flimsy and easy to assemble with clear instruction.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 4PCS Elevated Planter Box Brown
By J***n
March 23, 2021
Perfect size.
It looks like it's going to last a long time.
Zimtown 5-Piece 45*6" Landscape Enclosure Black
By M***t
March 18, 2021
Very cute!
We've gotten so many compliments on these corner fences, and they were relatively easy to install with the instructions given.
Zimtown 6 PCS 20"x 20" Artificial Boxwood Panels
By V***e
March 17, 2021
Looks good.
Love the quality - will be ordering more
Zimtown Rust-resistant Two-Persons Design Outdoor Garden Patio Swing Chair Set (Frame Included)
By W***l
March 16, 2021
Easy assembling
?I am surprised at how sturdy the swing is.
JOYMOR 2-in-a Kid Easel Adjustable Art Table and Chair Whiteboard for Toddler with Drawing Supplies Ideal for Arts & Crafts, Drawing
By J***n
March 16, 2021
Great product,but...
It's a good product and high quality,but my daughter don't like it.Sad.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 2PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By L***l
March 13, 2021
Overall, love it
It took a while to assemble it ,but the end result is great. Love the look and space-saving. Can't wait to start my garden.
Zimtown 7-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By G***a
March 12, 2021
Perfect size with much space
I like this plan stand. Perfect size with plenty of room
Zimtown Foldable Outdoor Patio Garden Bench Park Yard Furniture Porch Chair with Steel Frame - Black
By F***y
March 10, 2021
You will not be disappointed
Very pleased with this bench. It is beautiful and sturdy.
Zimtown Patio Art Flat Frame Wrought Iron Bench
By L***m
March 08, 2021
Really happy with this bench.
no problems at all. I was surprised at the comfort even without a pad. Great garden bench! Perfect fit for our yard.
Zimtown 5-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By J***w
March 07, 2021
Definitely recommend
Perfect size to put it in my son's bedroom. Definitely recommend.
Zimtown Outdoor Rocking Chair,Iron Rocking Rocker Chair Single Chair in Outdoor Patio Backyard Park
By L***o
March 06, 2021
Very relaxing
Great chair, was fairly easy for my husband to put together.
Zimtown 7-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By M***e
March 05, 2021
What a decent choice
It is decent choice for me to buy this one. Very sturdy and nice looking.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 2PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By J***l
March 03, 2021
Lightweight and versatile planter
Easy set up and looks pretty in our backyard.
Zimtown Outdoor Rocking Chair,Iron Rocking Rocker Chair Single Chair in Outdoor Patio Backyard Park
By M***d
February 26, 2021
I love this rocking chair!
Excellent choice, very comfortable, affordable and exactly what we needed. Excellent service.
Zimtown 5-Shelf Retro Style Farmhouse Single Barn Door Wood Accent Chest with 2 Drawers Burlywood
By H***r
February 24, 2021
Sturdy & attractive
Sturdy good looking piece.
Zimtown 5-Piece 45*6" Landscape Enclosure Black
By A***o
February 22, 2021
Excellent buy.
Love this little corner fence! Adds so much to our front yard.
Zimtown Patio Art Flat Tube Wrought Iron Rocking Chair
By W***o
February 21, 2021
Everything positive!
Very sturdy chair
Zimtown 3-Shelf Pine Wooden Flower Pot Plant Ladder Holder Rack
By R***s
February 17, 2021
Nice price and easy to put it together
Easy to put together. It is worthy for this price.
Zimtown Foldable Outdoor Patio Garden Bench Park Yard Furniture Porch Chair with Steel Frame - Black
By M***o
February 15, 2021
An Attractive Bench
I love the design and strong durable construction of this bench.It has been outside for a few months through heat, rain and cold and it has held up so far.
Zimtown 5-Shelf Retro Style Farmhouse Single Barn Door Wood Accent Chest with 2 Drawers Burlywood
By E***d
February 15, 2021
Just what I was looking for!
Just finished putting this together and love love love it! I can't wait to decorate it. It's easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions.
Zimtown Patio Art Flat Frame Wrought Iron Bench
By D***n
February 14, 2021
Nice sturdy bench
Durable for my Front yard garden.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 2PCS Elevated Planter Box Brown
By K***t
February 10, 2021
Nice planter set
This is a nice space saver. Great quality and it looks great in the yard. It was super easy to put together.
Zimtown Foldable Outdoor Patio Garden Bench Park Yard Furniture Porch Chair with Steel Frame - Black
By N***d
February 08, 2021
Perfect Choice
It is exactly what we were hoping for and it is a wonderful addition to our garden.
Zimtown 5-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By C***s
February 08, 2021
Perfect one for the spring and summer
I will use this plant satnd in the yard for the spring and summer.
Zimtown 6-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By D***y
February 07, 2021
Looks good
Very sturdy and easy to put it together if you follow the instruction book.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >