Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews  >  Art And Crafts Reviews
title
4.6 5 136

Art And Crafts Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 11-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By G***d
September 14, 2020
It looks very natural and harmonious
The assembly is very simple. My plants are placed neatly and orderly, which greatly saves my space. And made of wood, together with plants, it looks very natural and harmonious.
Zimtown Beech Desktop Easel, Table Top Drawing Art Wooden Easel Stand Floor, Folding Display Holder with Sketch Box
By K***g
September 13, 2020
Nicely crafted!
I purchased this for my daughter as a gift. It's lightweight and easy to portable, so that my daughter can take it to travel, and enjoy the time with her drawing. The inside of easel has enough space to store her paints and brushes. I'm very satisfied with the product quality and workmanship. Definitely recommend it!
Zimtown Folding Portable Aluminium Alloy Painting Easel - Artist Tripod Telescopic Field Studio Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor, Exhibition Whiteboard Holder
By S***y
September 12, 2020
Nice Choice!
As an artist, I highly recommended this easel that is very perfect for painting. I'm ordering 2 more, for displaying my artworks. Nice Choice!
Zimtown Adjustable Artist Tripod Painting Drawing Easel Display Stand Whiteboard Holder Floor Sketching Exhibition, Wedding Studio, Collapsible New
By B***n
September 11, 2020
Great quality easel!!!!
Great quality easel!!!! Pros: Height adjustable Can be used with whiteboard Light weight design Easy to fold Comes with a carry bag. Cons: Delivery late
Zimtown 3-Shelf Pine Wooden Flower Pot Plant Ladder Holder Rack
By J***n
September 11, 2020
Very attractive
It took a while to assemble, but it was not difficult. The size is right. It looks great, and the courtyard looks much more advanced.
Zimtown 7-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By F***n
September 09, 2020
Highly recommended!
The plant frame is quite light but the structure is extremely stable. I really like the wooden plant stand. It can also be used to put other things on it. Highly recommended!
Zimtown 48x24-inch 6.2 FT Heighten Dry Erase Board, Reversible Double Sided Magnetic Whiteboard, 360° Rolling Stand, 4 Wheels with Brakes
By W***d
September 07, 2020
Double sided & Easy to move
I bought this for my office meeting. The board is very solid and with wheels, so we can move it to any meeting room easily. Double sided is a great feature, providing us enough space to write. I honestly love this mobile white board.
Zimtown Portable 64" Artist Wooden Tripod A-Frame Easel Stand Studio Floor, Display Board Holder with Art Painting Exhibition, Wedding
By G***e
September 07, 2020
Good for the price
Delivered earlier than I expected. Light weight easel, and I'm going to use it for my party to display a sign this weekend. Good for the price
Zimtown 21" - 63" Height Adjustable Artist Easel Stand, Extra Thick Iron Tripod Display Easel, with Portable Bag, for Floor/Table-Top Drawing and Displaying
By B***s
September 05, 2020
Endorse this easel
My daughter is at university, and I bought this easel for her several art classes. It's not hard to assemble, and easy to fold up. She can carry it conveniently with the carrying bag that included. I definitely endorse this easel.
Zimtown Portable Folding Wheeled Desktop Table Art Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor with Sketch Box Drawer Storage Studio
By K***n
September 03, 2020
Solid and stable enough
Great French Easel! It's solid and stable enough, can withstand some strong wind. I have used this for several months, and it still works well.
Zimtown Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided Whiteboard, 35"×24" Whiteboard with Stand
By S***.
September 03, 2020
Great as described
The product is exactly as advertised. Over all a good buy.
Zimtown Beech Desktop Easel, Table Top Drawing Art Wooden Easel Stand Floor, Folding Display Holder with Sketch Box
By V***e
September 02, 2020
Easy to use and carry
My child loves drawing, and recently he was taking art lessons. So I bought this easel for him. It's sturdy and light weight, easy to carry. This was a wise choice to purchase the easel from this Brand.
Zimtown Folding Portable Aluminium Alloy Painting Easel - Artist Tripod Telescopic Field Studio Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor, Exhibition Whiteboard Holder
By E***n
September 02, 2020
Great birthday gift
As a birthday gift to my friend, who is very good at drawing. Very pleased with this quality.
Zimtown Portable Artist Beechwood Table Top Easel, 3 Layers 2 Drawers 14 3/4" x 10 3/4" x 6 1/4" Sketchbox with Palette, for Children Studio Painting & Sketching
By A***n
September 01, 2020
Great storage space
Very happy with my purchase. Its compact design, and has great storage space for all of my art supplies!
Zimtown Folding Portable Aluminium Alloy Painting Easel - Artist Tripod Telescopic Field Studio Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor, Exhibition Whiteboard Holder
By H***y
September 01, 2020
Exact easel we need
We have purchased ten of these easels from this brand. They are adjustable, solid and easy to use in uneven floor. Exactly what we needed!
Zimtown Adjustable Artist Tripod Painting Drawing Easel Display Stand Whiteboard Holder Floor Sketching Exhibition, Wedding Studio, Collapsible New
By J***m
September 01, 2020
Highly recommend this brand fantastic easel
I bought another brand last year, but that easel legs were broken after using 3 weeks. This year I ordered this brand one, arrived earlier than expected. And it was more sturdy and lightweight. These legs were solid and thick, easy to extend or adjustable to a small size. It also came with a carrying bag, convenient to portable. More importantly, I spent less money to purchase this easel. Not expensive! I will definitely recommend the brand easel to my friend who has a studio and need to order m ...
Zimtown 48x24-inch 6.2 FT Heighten Dry Erase Board, Reversible Double Sided Magnetic Whiteboard, 360° Rolling Stand, 4 Wheels with Brakes
By W***y
August 30, 2020
Superior magnetic whiteboard
This is a very superior magnetic whiteboard. Well made and works great. The assembly instructions were clear, easy to put it together. This is the best board that I purchased. After finishing writing it, the dry erasers wipe off easily without a trace. I have recommended it!
Zimtown Portable A-Frame Artist Easel Stand, Folding Drawing Display Easel Beech
By X***)
August 29, 2020
Simple assembly instructions
When I decided to purchase this easel stand, I was feared that it would hard to install and fold up, but the fact had proved I was wrong. Clear and simple assembly instructions! I recommend this for sure.
Zimtown 6 PCS 20"x 20" Artificial Boxwood Panels
By D***d
August 28, 2020
Supper happy
Highly recommend and very happy! This is what I want, and I've re-ordered another two boxes. It's easy to install and connect. Great for decorate walls or fences.
Zimtown French Tripod Drawng Easel Stand Wooden Sketch Box Drawer Storage, Portable Wheeled Rolling Folding Artist Painters Display Floor Studio
By S***r
August 28, 2020
Absolutely Perfect
I bought this wood easel for my girlfriend who enjoying painting. When we open the package, the smell of wood is nice. The easel can be used on top of a table, or stand in the floor. It came with a tray, that is big enough for storing paints and brushes. My girlfriend is small, and not have huge strength, these wheels is convenient for her to carry this easel to outside. I VERY HAPPY MY GIRLFRIEND LOVE THIS EASEL.
Zimtown Table Top Easel, 19" x 26" Solid Beechwood Desktop A2 Drawing Board, fit for Parper Size A2, A3, A4, for Students Painting, Sketching, Great for Classroom & Studio Use
By V***y
August 26, 2020
Easy to setup and use.
The Craftsmanship and the over all quality much more than what I was expecting. I use this artist board every day, and it's solid and durable enough. Really liked the features that this had. Highly recommended.
Zimtown Adjustable Artist Tripod Painting Drawing Easel Display Stand Whiteboard Holder Floor Sketching Exhibition, Wedding Studio, Collapsible New
By H***h
August 25, 2020
Sturdy Easel
Sturdy and lightweight easel stand! I think it will be used for a long time. Comes with more thicker legs and a carrying bag. Easy to put it together (with great instructions) and fold up. Besides, it can hold whiteboard with no problem. My friend very love this easel. Highly recommend both the product and the seller.
Zimtown Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided Whiteboard, 35"×24" Whiteboard with Stand
By H***s
August 22, 2020
Perfect for homeschooling
The whiteboard arrived without any damage. I purchased this for homeschooling. It's stable enough when you writing. Good product for the money.
Zimtown 48"L x 48"W x 11.8"H Raised Garden Bed for Vegetable,Flower
By A***l
August 22, 2020
Great Price for it
I wanted to build our garden with expensive wood, but when we saw its price, we decided to try it. Its weight makes it look less like plastic, closer to wood, and very sturdy
Zimtown Small/Medium/Large Size Magnetic Writting Dry Erase Whiteboard Marker Board, Include Pen, Eraser & 2 Pieces of Magnetic Grans, for Home Commercial Environment Usage
By B***y
August 21, 2020
Everything is great
I purchased this white board for homeschooling purpose. The marker is great, easy to wipe off. Magnets can be sticked on the board well. For the price, this sturdy frame is surprisingly. Well worth it!
1 2 3 4 5 >