Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Baby Dolls Reviews
title
4.6 5 35

Baby Dolls Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 24" Reborn Dolls Lifelike Silicone Baby Girl Newborn Doll Gifts for Kids,Non-toxic
By A***r
September 28, 2020
Good for this price
My daughter saw it online and fell in love with it. When she received it, she felt very excited. She told me that this is better than the picture. She likes everything about it!
Zimtown 24" Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Doll Toy Long Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By J***n
September 25, 2020
SO CUTE!
This doll is really amazing. She is so cute! highly recommended! ! !
Zimtown 22" Collection Reborn Baby Doll Toddler Dolls Handmade Lifelike Baby Solid Silicone Vinyl Doll Cute Baby Birthday gift Christmas gift
By J***a
September 24, 2020
Great Satisfaction
This doll exceeded my expectations! The moment I opened the box, I was wow! She is perfect, I highly recommend her...I will buy a few other dolls from this seller.
Zimtown 24" Lifelike Reborn Baby doll Silicone Doll Long-Haired Black&Red Dress Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By S***t
September 23, 2020
Love it !!!
Cute doll, very realistic, my niece loves it!
Zimtown 24" Body Vinyl Silicone Reborn Baby Dolls Realistic Newborn Boy Doll
By r***d
September 22, 2020
Consistent with description
I fell in love with my doll. She is absolutely perfect, everything said in the description. I also bought new clothes for her.
Zimtown 24" Cute Lifelike Silicone Dress up Doll Reborn Baby Blonde Curls Hair Girl Gift
By A***k
September 21, 2020
Worth the money
This baby is perfect. This is very realistic. My 8-year-old daughter loves her very much. She is like a real baby. She exceeded our expectations.
Zimtown 22" Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls Newborn Soft Vinyl Silicone Doll Handmade Christmas Gift
By R***l
September 20, 2020
5 Stars
I bought this doll for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely admires her. She takes her wherever she goes.
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Toy Long Hair Blue Purple Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By C***s
September 19, 2020
Like it!
This is my second purchase of a reborn baby doll. My 7 year old daughter loves her very much. She is absolutely beautiful. Her clothes are the cutest things ever. She arrived earlier than expected. I feel extremely happy.
Zimtown 24" Cute Lifelike Silicone Dress up Doll Reborn Baby Blonde Curls Hair Girl Gift
By B***z
September 19, 2020
So Sweet!
I like this doll very much and love her curly hair!The skin and color make her look like a really cute person, with great details!
Zimtown Handmade Full Body Vinyl Silicone Reborn Baby Newborn Lifelike Boy Doll 20" Christmas Gift
By m***s
September 18, 2020
Well made
My daughter likes this doll! My daughter already has a doll, but when I saw the photo, I decided to buy another one for her. The size of this doll is like a real baby. highly recommended!
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby Doll Silicone Toy Golden Curly Hair Black Dress Up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By T***n
September 16, 2020
Best gift for my daughter
Of course my daughter likes this doll very much. She takes her everywhere, including shops, restaurants and other places. She is cute and as big as a child. My daughter is like a real mother.
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby Doll Silicone Toy Golden Curly Hair Black Dress Up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By E***n
September 14, 2020
LOVE HER DRESS
I bought this doll for my daughter's 7th birthday. She fell in love with her from the moment she opened the box. We couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of this doll. She is absolutely beautiful! She is the best doll ever, and her daughter loves her very much! Thank you for giving me such a beautiful doll. We hope to order more products from this seller in the future. If you are looking for a well-made doll, you can try it
Zimtown Real Newborn 22" Handmade Lifelike Baby Doll Reborn Silicone Vinyl Clothes Body
By M***w
September 14, 2020
lovely!
My daughter likes baby dolls very much. She has a girl doll, so I bought her a boy baby doll. She was very happy, it was definitely worth the money.
Zimtown 22" Realistic Silicone Baby Dolls Handmade Reborn Doll Newborn Gift Lifelike Doll,Pink
By R***l
September 13, 2020
Love it
Gift for 8-year-old granddaughter. It looks lively and soft. The eyes and eyelashes are beautiful. we are very happy.
Zimtown 22" Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls Newborn Soft Vinyl Silicone Doll Handmade Christmas Gift
By B***s
September 12, 2020
A good choice for kids
She is so beautiful! Looks like a real baby girl. Looks like my 3 year old niece. Both of them are blonde.
Zimtown Reborn Baby Doll Realistic Baby Dolls 22" Vinyl Silicone Newborn Cute Boy
By K***s
September 11, 2020
Arrival too late
I waited two weeks to receive my doll.This is a gift for my niece, her birthday was already past when it arrived
Zimtown 22" Silicone Handmade Newborn Baby Doll with Dinosaur Shape Bib Clothes Milk Bottle & Nipple Birth Certificate Mat - Gray Clothes
By E***N
September 09, 2020
lost the pacifier
My daughter lost the pacifier and can't find a replacement.
Zimtown 24" Body Vinyl Silicone Reborn Baby Dolls Realistic Newborn Boy Doll
By J***o
September 09, 2020
Like this
A birthday gift for my daughter, the doll in the photo is very cute, but when she arrived, she was even cuter!I plan to buy another one for my niece from this seller.
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Toy Long Hair Blue Purple Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By j***h
September 08, 2020
My daughter love it
I bought this doll for my daughter, she loves her. This is the perfect doll I have ever bought, a beautiful dress and long hair that can be braided.
Zimtown 50cm/20" Cute Reborn doll baby BOY Life like Realistic Full Silicone Vinyl body
By M***e
September 07, 2020
Buy it!
This doll is very beautiful! All its functions are well done and it looks very real. My daughter loves this baby. Even the clothes and accessories are cute!
Zimtown 22" Lifelike Newborn Silicone Vinyl Reborn Gift Baby Doll Handmade Baby Dolls
By J***y
September 06, 2020
Looks great!
Beautiful doll! My daughter loves her. She was heavy and made herself feel more real. My daughter loves her very much!
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Toy Long Golden Curly Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By m***r
September 06, 2020
recommended
I have three granddaughters, and when they came to visit me, I put the doll in the room! My babies screamed excitedly. love it!
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Toy Long Golden Curly Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By T***s
September 05, 2020
Buy it!
My girl is obsessed with these dolls and begs for one. At first I doubted the price. But it was better than I expected! The body is super soft and heavy, and it feels like you are holding a real baby. She is wearing the clothes of my 3-6 month old child. My daughter and I are very happy! thank you!
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby Doll Silicone Toy Golden Curly Hair Black Dress Up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By J***k
September 03, 2020
pretty!
I bought this doll for my 6 year old granddaughter and she loves it very much! Very realistic and cute doll.
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Toy Long Golden Curly Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By M***n
September 03, 2020
well made
This doll is well made and has always been the focus of my daughter's attention! She absolutely loves it! Favorable price and excellent quality. Recommend to buy!
Zimtown 24" Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Doll Toy Long Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By B***y
September 03, 2020
Amazing!
I love this doll! My daughter loves her too! Especially her long hair!
Zimtown 24" Reborn Dolls Lifelike Silicone Baby Girl Newborn Doll Gifts for Kids,Non-toxic
By K***h
September 02, 2020
A great gift
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for her 9th birthday and she loved it. Its workmanship is exquisite and the hair looks real. We bought some baby clothes and baby socks for her. This doll is very worthwhile.
Zimtown 24" Lifelike Reborn Baby doll Silicone Doll Long-Haired Black&Red Dress Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By C***u
September 02, 2020
So Cute
I like it very much, it is well packed, I like the doll's hair and the clothes she wears, she is so cute.
Zimtown 22" Silicone Handmade Newborn Baby Doll with Clothes Milk Bottle & Nipple Birth Certificate Mat - Purple Clothes
By L***a
August 29, 2020
Don't like her hair
Although it is cute,its hair is a bit messy
1 2 >