Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews
title
4 5 99

Bathroom Reviews

4 out of 5


Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By R***e
September 16, 2020
Very useful
Bought this for my 70 year old mom.Easy to assemble and sturdy.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By T***z
September 14, 2020
Sturdy
Very sturdy for use by disabled person.
Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By L***r
September 11, 2020
Meet all my need
We love the long-necked faucet, it is like a work of art. There is no exaggeration, it is a normal faucet, enough to meet our needs.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By D***i
September 06, 2020
Wonderful product.
Sturdy, with well placed handles for getting up!I am so pleased with this purchase.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By G***e
September 03, 2020
Lightweight
Excellent product.Chair is very lightweight and easy to move.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5.3 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By V***u
September 02, 2020
Perfect for tent camping
Perfect for tent camping! Love this portable toilet!
Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By R***s
September 01, 2020
It is what we need
It arrived in a box with foam packing and was in great condition! It is more beautiful than the picture, and it is really pleasant that we can buy it at this price.
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By J***g
August 28, 2020
Perfect for my bathroom sink!
I like its appearance and design very much. I have installed it on the washbasin in my bathroom for a while. Every time I use it, I feel happy. I highly recommend it to everyone who must buy it.
Zimtown 3.5CFM 1/4HP Vacuum Pump R134 R12 R22 Double Gauge Valve Kit, w/ Carrying Tote
By R***a
August 21, 2020
High Efficiency Vacuum Pump
Easy to use. Good product and good value. Saved me several hundred dollars by doing it myself. Thx!!!
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By R***e
August 20, 2020
Is a trouble
Brackets on back were hard to hang. Actually broke one of the mirrors trying to hang it.
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By V***s
August 16, 2020
Suitable for home
Like its color style, it adds charm to my bathroom, cute and strong.
Zimtown White Storage Floor Cabinet Wall Shutter Door Bathroom Organizer Cupboard Shelf
By S***r
August 15, 2020
I like it
It made from a solid material. Once I added the cabinet I couldn't stop!Love the way it looks in bathroom without taking up too much room.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By S***s
August 11, 2020
I am so very happy with my mirror!
I am very satisfied. It can be placed in the bathroom or in the bedroom as a vanity mirror. The only thing I am not satisfied with is that the switch is not sensitive enough
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By S***n
August 10, 2020
Damaged
When I received it, the mirror was broken and completely unusable
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By G***t
August 09, 2020
simple and exquisite
It's simple and exquisite. The material is thick and stable, and the workmanship is fine. It's worth buying.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5.3 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By E***t
August 04, 2020
For all ages
The toilet can be used for all ages. We have used it more than three months, and it without any problems. My family very happy it didn't any foul odors.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet with 4 Drawers,Free-Standing Bathroom Storage White
By R***n
August 03, 2020
Hard to assemble
Poor quality and some difficult assembly due to missing pieces.
Zimtown Bathroom Corner Shelf,Wooden Floor Storage Cabinet with Drawers Simple White
By R***a
August 01, 2020
Very Surprised
This bathroom cabinet is easy to assemble. I assemble it for 1 hour according to the instructions. It looks solemn in my bathroom and I have to say it is really perfect.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By N***a
July 31, 2020
Suitable
The wall mounted cabinet is the perfect size for my guest bathroom and adds more storage space.Nevertheless the door has a bit flimsy, the hope can use longer
Zimtown Wooden Shower Stool Wood Bathroom Bench Seat Bamboo Bath Spa Sauna Chair Shelf
By Y***h
July 29, 2020
The best choice for bathroom stools
It is the best choice for bathroom stools. I like its design. The second layer gives me enough space to put bathroom supplies. It is a classic bamboo product. love it
Zimtown Wall Mount Bathroom Cabinet Wooden Medicine Cabinet Storage Organizer with 2-Shelf Cottage Collection White
By E***e
July 28, 2020
Best bathroom spacesaver
I definitely recommend this cabinet if you are looking for cute extra storage for your bathroom!
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By D***l
July 27, 2020
Size small
Smaller than expected
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet White Shelf Organizer Bath Mount Towel Over Toilet
By B***i
July 25, 2020
Perfect what I need
Exactly what I needed,easy to put together and hang. Hanging it on the wall was perfect,this is a good bathroom wall cabinet.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Medicine Cabinet Bathroom Storage Cabinet Double Doors PVC Easy Clean White
By W***i
July 13, 2020
Best bathroom storage unit
Extremely easy to put together and good quality. I am so happy I bought the cabinet
Zimtown White Storage Floor Cabinet Wall Shutter Door Bathroom Organizer Cupboard Shelf
By W***o
July 11, 2020
It is great!
Outstanding quality better than I could've imagined.I was very surprised with how quick it arrived and how easy it was to be assembled,thank you.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By W***p
June 29, 2020
Not a bad cabinet
Looks nice but I wish it was sturdier.
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By R***t
June 24, 2020
Incomplete products
I was disappointed that some screws were missing
Zimtown Small Bathroom Storage Corner Floor Cabinet with Doors and Shelves, Thin Toilet Vanity Cabinet, Narrow Bath Sink Organizer, Towel Storage Shelf for Paper Holder, White
By S***s
June 19, 2020
Exceeded my expectations! ! !
My bathroom does not have any storage space. I am very happy to buy this lovely cabinet, Nice cabinet. Easy to put together. Well packed. Delivered quickly. The storage space has exceeded my expectations! ! !
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet with 4 Drawers,Free-Standing Bathroom Storage White
By A***r
June 16, 2020
Good Unit
Drawers are on the small side, but slide smoothly. And fits well in our bathroom but have some odors from factory.
1 2 3 4 >