Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews
title
4.3 5 158

Bathroom Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, with 6.3 Gal Waste Tank and 5.3 Gal Freshwater Tank, for RV, Boat, White
By R***r
November 08, 2020
FIVE STARS OUT OF FIVE!
FIVE STARS OUT OF FIVE! I bought this for camping and it really saved me. highly recommend it to you if you want a camping toilet.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5.3 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By W***s
November 07, 2020
Convenience for camping
We use this portable toilet for our camping last weekend. it's quite convenient for us in the middle of the night. So far I am very pleased with this purchase. This product seems more durable.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat with Armrests White
By M***q
October 29, 2020
Good value
The feet are very sturdy. You can remove one of the arms if you need, it's more convenient to use, not anything to do with the stool itself.
Zimtown Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cabinet with 1 Drawer 2 Doors,Adjustable Shelf
By S***h
October 28, 2020
Perfect storage cabinet
I love this! I am not using this in my bathroom but for a hallway and it is perfect for what I need it for!
Zimtown Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cabinet with 1 Drawer 2 Doors,Adjustable Shelf
By T***a
October 27, 2020
Awesome Cabinet
This is perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to put together.
Zimtown Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cabinet with 1 Drawer 2 Doors,Adjustable Shelf
By E***s
October 26, 2020
Great Space Saver Cabinet!
I Bought this to increase storage in my bathroom.
Zimtown Oval Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin
By A***s
October 25, 2020
Love this sink!
We have been using the sink for one month. Very happy with this purchase. No issues at all. Looks amazing, unique, elegant.
Zimtown Small Bathroom Storage Corner Floor Cabinet with Doors and Shelves,Thin Toilet Vanity Cabinet,Narrow Bath Sink Organizer,Towel Storage Shelf for Paper Holder,White
By R***o
October 25, 2020
Very nice looking cabinet
This bathroom cabinet is well made, easy to assemble, and looks very nice in our bathroom.Perfect size to add a bit of storage to our bathroom. Quality is bout what you would expect for the price.
Zimtown Oval Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin
By S***p
October 24, 2020
Gorgeous sink
Quality, beautiful, and great value!
Zimtown Oval Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin
By Y***z
October 23, 2020
Surprised! Great buy!
The price I am very impressed! Super fast shipping.
Zimtown 48" Rainfall Waterfall Shower Panel with Rainfall Shower Head,Stainless Steel Wall Mount Massage Bathroom Shower Panel Tower System
By s***n
October 22, 2020
Great product.
The shower head makes it convenient for me and my husband to both enjoy the waterfall effect.
Zimtown 16.54''x16.54'' Modern Above Counter Square Vessel Vanity Sink White Porcelain Ceramic Lavatory Bathroom Vessel Sink
By S***e
October 19, 2020
This sink is perfect!
This sink looks great in my bath. It looks elegant. I absolutely love it!!
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat with Armrests White
By C***i
October 19, 2020
Great Shower Chair
Great!The height of the chair can be adjusted.
Zimtown 16.54''x16.54'' Modern Above Counter Square Vessel Vanity Sink White Porcelain Ceramic Lavatory Bathroom Vessel Sink
By K***n
October 18, 2020
Great sink
This sink is perfect for my bathroom and exactly what I had in mind!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By A***a
October 16, 2020
Beautiful cabinet!
Worth it, once assembled it looks very nice!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By L***k
October 15, 2020
Nice bathroom addition.
Easy assembly. Nice amount of storage. Looks neat and stylish. Happy with this purchase!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By J***o
October 14, 2020
Perfect Bathroom Storage
Good quality and looks real nice in the bathroom.
Zimtown Home Drop Door Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver
By J***k
October 13, 2020
Great Product
Excellent quality for the price.
Zimtown Home Drop Door Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver
By j***r
October 12, 2020
Perfect for the bathroom.
It looks good and gives me just a bit more storage space in the bathroom.
Zimtown Home Drop Door Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver
By L***o
October 11, 2020
Not Bad for the Price
It looks pretty good.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat with Armrests White
By H***n
October 11, 2020
Easy assembly.
It was easy to put together with no tools.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet,Over The Toilet Space Saver Storage Cabinet Kitchen Medicine Cabinet
By J***E
October 10, 2020
Would recommend!
Reasonable price, easy assembly, would recommend!
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet,Over The Toilet Space Saver Storage Cabinet Kitchen Medicine Cabinet
By L***t
October 09, 2020
Storage space
Perfect for my small bathroom. This wall cabinet gove me a lot of extra storage space.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet,Over The Toilet Space Saver Storage Cabinet Kitchen Medicine Cabinet
By N***o
October 08, 2020
Good price.
I need more space for things and it did the job in my bathroom.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By a***t
October 07, 2020
Lovely
Its perfect for my bathroom. I love it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >