Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews
title
4.6 5 366

Bathroom Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown Aluminum Shower Chair Bedside Commode w/Casters and Padded Seat, Rolling Transport Chair Lockable Wheelchair Bedside Toilet Seat
By M***s
May 24, 2021
Strong frame
Overall, great durability does exactly what it is supposed to.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By H***n
May 24, 2021
Works well in my shower.
Perfect for what we needed!
Zimtown Aluminum Shower Chair Bedside Commode w/Casters and Padded Seat, Rolling Transport Chair Lockable Wheelchair Bedside Toilet Seat
By C***r
May 22, 2021
Satisfied
I will recommend to everyone who needs it.It is a very useful product.
Zimtown Medical Heavy-duty Bath Chair Bath Bench Adjustable Shower Stool Without Back
By G***i
May 22, 2021
Nice bath chair
Arrived quickly.Nice product.
Zimtown Aluminum Shower Chair Bedside Commode w/Casters and Padded Seat, Rolling Transport Chair Lockable Wheelchair Bedside Toilet Seat
By D***z
May 21, 2021
Saved Me Money
Quality product.It was easy to put together and is easy to use.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By A***e
May 19, 2021
Very helpful in surgery recovery
The handles are very important to have.After back surgery, this was perfect.
Zimtown Bath Shower Chair Adjustable Medical 10 Height Transfer Bench Bathtub Stool Seat
By T***m
May 16, 2021
Lightweight.
Easy to clean and lightweight.
Zimtown Aluminum Adjustable Height Bath and Shower Chair Bariatric Shower Bench Seat
By A***l
May 16, 2021
Nice
nice chair ,just what i wanted.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By V***r
May 15, 2021
Good, solid, shower chair.
This chair was more than I expected . make helping in the shower easy on the back I will recommend this to anyone.
Zimtown Adjustable Medical Shower Chair Bath Bench Stool Seat w/ Detachable Backrest
By P***e
May 14, 2021
Well made, easy to assemble, safety features!
This product doesn't take too much space and it's pretty sturdy. I'm glad I bought it.
Zimtown Medical Tool-Free Assembly Adjustable Shower Stool Chair and Bathtub Seat Bench
By M***n
May 14, 2021
Very helpful.
Very durable and great quality.Great size for the shower.
Zimtown Shower Chair Safety Bath Adjustable 7 Height Bench Stool Seat Round white
By E***r
May 14, 2021
Sturdy
Sturdy and looks great!Super easy to put together.
Zimtown Bath Transfer Bench Shower Chair Adjustable Medical 10 Height Bench Bathtub Stool Seat Blue
By L***r
May 13, 2021
It is sturdy but shorter than I thought. But it is fine.
Zimtown Adjustable Medical Shower Chair Bath Bench Stool Seat w/ Detachable Backrest
By L***t
May 12, 2021
Just want I was wanting
Nice little chair and pretty easy to assemble.
Zimtown Adjustable Medical Shower Chair Bath Bench Stool Seat w/ Detachable Backrest
By S***t
May 12, 2021
Adjustable seat
It's adjustable and easy to put together.
Zimtown Medical Tool-Free Assembly Adjustable Shower Stool Chair and Bathtub Seat Bench
By G***m
May 12, 2021
Great for elderly..
Love it. Very sturdy and was very easy to ensemble.
Zimtown Medical Bath Shower Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat Max 20" Height Gray
By L***u
May 12, 2021
Great purchase.
Really durable and easy to use.
Zimtown Adjustable Bath Chair Heavy-duty Medical Shower Chair Bath Bench Stool Seat & Backrest Upgrade
By M***h
May 12, 2021
Better than I thought!
Fast delivery and very good product.
Zimtown Adjustable Medical Bath Shower Chair 7 Height Round Stool Seat Without Back
By E***s
May 09, 2021
Very wonderful chair would buy again.
It helps in the shower and is light enough to move if necessary.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >