Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews
title
4.6 5 80

Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By E***w
February 24, 2021
Good value for the price
Looks great in the bathroom easy to install. I am so pleased with this and highly recommend it!
Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By W***r
February 17, 2021
Awesome cabinet
Love the quality and the appearance.
Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By C***y
February 11, 2021
Very sturdy piece of furniture!
Easy to Follow assembly directions. Thoughtfully manufactured item, the maker did a good job.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Mounted Cabinet Fork Type Bathroom Storage White
By B***e
January 15, 2021
Absolutely love it!
It looks amazing, exactly what I wanted!
Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By Z***r
January 10, 2021
Easy to assemble
Love this storage cabinet!
Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By J***y
December 31, 2020
Quality item for the money.
This was exactly what I was looking for. Design provides nice versatility in storage options. Blends well with the other items in the bathroom.
Zimtown 67" Compact Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cupboard Cabinet - White
By A***k
December 14, 2020
Highly recommend it
This piece is enough to not take up much room and big enough to store a good amount of items.
Zimtown Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cabinet with 1 Drawer 2 Doors,Adjustable Shelf
By S***h
October 28, 2020
Perfect storage cabinet
I love this! I am not using this in my bathroom but for a hallway and it is perfect for what I need it for!
Zimtown Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cabinet with 1 Drawer 2 Doors,Adjustable Shelf
By T***a
October 27, 2020
Awesome Cabinet
This is perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to put together.
Zimtown Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cabinet with 1 Drawer 2 Doors,Adjustable Shelf
By E***s
October 26, 2020
Great Space Saver Cabinet!
I Bought this to increase storage in my bathroom.
Zimtown Small Bathroom Storage Corner Floor Cabinet with Doors and Shelves,Thin Toilet Vanity Cabinet,Narrow Bath Sink Organizer,Towel Storage Shelf for Paper Holder,White
By R***o
October 25, 2020
Very nice looking cabinet
This bathroom cabinet is well made, easy to assemble, and looks very nice in our bathroom.Perfect size to add a bit of storage to our bathroom. Quality is bout what you would expect for the price.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By A***a
October 16, 2020
Beautiful cabinet!
Worth it, once assembled it looks very nice!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By L***k
October 15, 2020
Nice bathroom addition.
Easy assembly. Nice amount of storage. Looks neat and stylish. Happy with this purchase!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By J***o
October 14, 2020
Perfect Bathroom Storage
Good quality and looks real nice in the bathroom.
Zimtown Home Drop Door Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver
By J***k
October 13, 2020
Great Product
Excellent quality for the price.
Zimtown Home Drop Door Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver
By j***r
October 12, 2020
Perfect for the bathroom.
It looks good and gives me just a bit more storage space in the bathroom.
Zimtown Home Drop Door Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Space Saver
By L***o
October 11, 2020
Not Bad for the Price
It looks pretty good.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet,Over The Toilet Space Saver Storage Cabinet Kitchen Medicine Cabinet
By J***E
October 10, 2020
Would recommend!
Reasonable price, easy assembly, would recommend!
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet,Over The Toilet Space Saver Storage Cabinet Kitchen Medicine Cabinet
By L***t
October 09, 2020
Storage space
Perfect for my small bathroom. This wall cabinet gove me a lot of extra storage space.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet,Over The Toilet Space Saver Storage Cabinet Kitchen Medicine Cabinet
By N***o
October 08, 2020
Good price.
I need more space for things and it did the job in my bathroom.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By a***t
October 07, 2020
Lovely
Its perfect for my bathroom. I love it.
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By C***l
September 28, 2020
Lighted mirror.
This vanity mirror looks and works great in my newly redecorated bathrooms. I bought 2.
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By T***s
September 27, 2020
Nice size. Brightly!
I absolutely love the mirror, the light in mirror is really bright.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet Double Doors Shelves Kitchen Medicine Organizer
By H***e
September 27, 2020
Nice size
This is a great size for my bathroom. There is a lot of storage in there. It took awhile to put together- lots of parts. But went together well.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By A***R
September 26, 2020
Makeup mirror
This mirror is very perfect for putting on your makeup.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By M***d
September 24, 2020
Its perfect mirror!
I have been looking for the perfect makeup mirror for some time. When I received this product, I hung it up for the first time, so that I was so happy! It is so amazingly bright and smooth. I hung it on the wall of the bedroom. It is also very suitable for changing clothes.
1 2 3 >