Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews
title
3.7 5 79

Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

3.7 out of 5


Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By R***e
August 20, 2020
Is a trouble
Brackets on back were hard to hang. Actually broke one of the mirrors trying to hang it.
Zimtown White Storage Floor Cabinet Wall Shutter Door Bathroom Organizer Cupboard Shelf
By S***r
August 15, 2020
I like it
It made from a solid material. Once I added the cabinet I couldn't stop!Love the way it looks in bathroom without taking up too much room.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By S***s
August 11, 2020
I am so very happy with my mirror!
I am very satisfied. It can be placed in the bathroom or in the bedroom as a vanity mirror. The only thing I am not satisfied with is that the switch is not sensitive enough
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By S***n
August 10, 2020
Damaged
When I received it, the mirror was broken and completely unusable
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By G***t
August 09, 2020
simple and exquisite
It's simple and exquisite. The material is thick and stable, and the workmanship is fine. It's worth buying.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet with 4 Drawers,Free-Standing Bathroom Storage White
By R***n
August 03, 2020
Hard to assemble
Poor quality and some difficult assembly due to missing pieces.
Zimtown Bathroom Corner Shelf,Wooden Floor Storage Cabinet with Drawers Simple White
By R***a
August 01, 2020
Very Surprised
This bathroom cabinet is easy to assemble. I assemble it for 1 hour according to the instructions. It looks solemn in my bathroom and I have to say it is really perfect.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By N***a
July 31, 2020
Suitable
The wall mounted cabinet is the perfect size for my guest bathroom and adds more storage space.Nevertheless the door has a bit flimsy, the hope can use longer
Zimtown Wall Mount Bathroom Cabinet Wooden Medicine Cabinet Storage Organizer with 2-Shelf Cottage Collection White
By E***e
July 28, 2020
Best bathroom spacesaver
I definitely recommend this cabinet if you are looking for cute extra storage for your bathroom!
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By D***l
July 27, 2020
Size small
Smaller than expected
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet White Shelf Organizer Bath Mount Towel Over Toilet
By B***i
July 25, 2020
Perfect what I need
Exactly what I needed,easy to put together and hang. Hanging it on the wall was perfect,this is a good bathroom wall cabinet.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Medicine Cabinet Bathroom Storage Cabinet Double Doors PVC Easy Clean White
By W***i
July 13, 2020
Best bathroom storage unit
Extremely easy to put together and good quality. I am so happy I bought the cabinet
Zimtown White Storage Floor Cabinet Wall Shutter Door Bathroom Organizer Cupboard Shelf
By W***o
July 11, 2020
It is great!
Outstanding quality better than I could've imagined.I was very surprised with how quick it arrived and how easy it was to be assembled,thank you.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By W***p
June 29, 2020
Not a bad cabinet
Looks nice but I wish it was sturdier.
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By R***t
June 24, 2020
Incomplete products
I was disappointed that some screws were missing
Zimtown Small Bathroom Storage Corner Floor Cabinet with Doors and Shelves, Thin Toilet Vanity Cabinet, Narrow Bath Sink Organizer, Towel Storage Shelf for Paper Holder, White
By S***s
June 19, 2020
Exceeded my expectations! ! !
My bathroom does not have any storage space. I am very happy to buy this lovely cabinet, Nice cabinet. Easy to put together. Well packed. Delivered quickly. The storage space has exceeded my expectations! ! !
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet with 4 Drawers,Free-Standing Bathroom Storage White
By A***r
June 16, 2020
Good Unit
Drawers are on the small side, but slide smoothly. And fits well in our bathroom but have some odors from factory.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet with 4 Drawers,Free-Standing Bathroom Storage White
By B***e
May 28, 2020
It's okay
I like the cabinet and easy to put together so many parts. The cheap price is worth buying
Zimtown Modern Bathroom Cabinet Storage Cupboard Wooden Slim Shelf Cupboard White New
By J***h
May 22, 2020
Solid bathroom space saver
Would say that this product is great, especially for the value. It seems pretty high quality and doesn't mark so much and it looks really nice
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Free Standing Corner Toilet Storage Chest 2-Tier Narrow Bath Cabinet Paper Holder Organizer with Door White
By C***r
May 18, 2020
Best products in my house.
This table is just right in the bathroom, just the right size, and it can also be placed in the restaurant.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Storage Cabinet,Free-Standing Side Storage Organizer Unit White
By A***i
May 16, 2020
Great price
Good product for the price,Except that the door is sometimes difficult to open and not always closed.But the assembly is simple, And I can do it quickly by myself
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By A***o
May 13, 2020
Excellent storage for bathrooms
Excellent product for a small restroom. Easy to install
Zimtown Wall Mount Bathroom Cabinet Wooden Medicine Cabinet Storage Organizer with 2-Shelf Cottage Collection White
By A***n
May 02, 2020
Great product with easy set up
Like how it looks, easy to assemble, It seems a little less sturdy than I anticipated, but overall I'm pleased.
Zimtown Bathroom Corner Shelf,Wooden Floor Storage Cabinet with Drawers Simple White
By A***e
May 01, 2020
This is just what we needed.
Exactly what I wanted! It's been a great addition to my bathroom.
Zimtown White Storage Floor Cabinet Wall Shutter Door Bathroom Organizer Cupboard Shelf
By W***n
April 23, 2020
This was a perfect solution
This cabinet was the perfect size for my master bath. I used for all my personal skin and hair care products and makeup, since my bathroom did not have drawers on the vanity.
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By B***t
April 09, 2020
It's pretty good.
It's pretty good. This shelf is placed in the bathroom. It doesn't take up much space and is easy to install.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Medicine Cabinet Bathroom Storage Cabinet Double Doors PVC Easy Clean White
By C***s
April 09, 2020
Beautiful and sturdy.
This wall cabinet looks very beautiful in my room.I like it very much. The beautiful and sturdy cabinet has a lot of storage space,can put many things,and is easy to assemble.
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By H***n
April 09, 2020
Nice piece for the price.
It was good value for money. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It wasn't damaged
1 2 3 >