Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 472

Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Vena Bannan
October 09, 2019
The mirror broke
When I received the package and opened it, the mirror was all cracked and completely unusable,I'm very disappointed.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Mirror Cabinet, Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelf,Wooden, White
By Marcel Stefanow
September 29, 2019
The cabinet is nice
The door with the mirror is very special.The only thing is that I wanted it to be a little taller and there wasn't enough room for some bottles.
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By Rosendo Capata
September 28, 2019
Worth the price
The price was cheap and my wife was satisfied.The instructions were clear. It took me an hour to put it together and it was just right in the bathroom
Zimtown Bathroom Over The Toilet Cabinet Organizer Over Toilet Storage Space Saver with Adjustable Shelves
By Brandon Thibeau
September 27, 2019
Easy to put together
All the parts were there,easily identified,I love it!
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Ricardo Beedles
September 26, 2019
Beautiful
Love the simplicity of this style
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Eleanore Magrann
September 05, 2019
Not up to expectations
Smaller than I thought!
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By Brandon Church
August 16, 2019
5-Star
The laundry room has been messed up for years and finally got tidy.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Darby Barrero
August 16, 2019
Loved it
Beautiful mirror but way too small for my space.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Chance Atcher
August 11, 2019
The service is good
This is my second mirror because the first one arrived broken, but I got the fastest replacement. Very satisfied.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Eve Eichorst
August 06, 2019
Not enough light
The light is not as bright as I expected. It's not a big deal that the switches aren't that responsive sometimes, but I'm still a little dissatisfied.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Luci Skowronski
July 27, 2019
It is just ok
A little over priced for the quality.The color is a little different from the picture
Zimtown Small Bathroom Storage Corner Floor Cabinet with Doors and Shelves,Thin Toilet Vanity Cabinet,Narrow Bath Sink Organizer,Towel Storage Shelf for Paper Holder,White
By Andrew Pia
July 24, 2019
I just loved it
I just loved it, easy to put together and looks great in my laundry room
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Allyn Walrond
July 22, 2019
Looks perfect for my bedroom
Perfect size for my bathroom.Overall what I expected. The back panel was a little scratched when it arrived.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Ahmad Brachle
July 12, 2019
Just a nice basic mirror
The mirrors are great and easy to hang.My wife was so happy when I hung it up in the bathroom so she could use the new mirror
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Justin Guardipee
June 25, 2019
A nice enough mirror
It is nothing special but it does the job
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By Peter Whitehead
June 14, 2019
Solved my problem
It solved my problem of no place to put sundries in the bathroom. The tube is of good quality.
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By Egbert Sophia
June 11, 2019
Worth recommending to everyone
Both the pole and the shelf are stable. The quality is better than expected, and the price is not expensive. It is worth recommending to everyone. I bought two at once, one for the kitchen and one for the laundry.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet White Shelf Organizer Bath Mount Towel Over Toilet
By Shelby Czysz
June 08, 2019
Extra storage space in the bathroom
Originally, our bathroom did not have storage space, because we live in a rental house and there is not much space, so I bought it.It looks sturdy and perfectly meets our needs.This is the ideal price I need and it is easy to assemble together.It provides a lot of extra internal storage space, can put a lot of bathroom necessities and paper towels, and even hang towels.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Mirror Cabinet, Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelf,Wooden, White
By Stewart Douds
May 25, 2019
Good Size
It's the right size,it would be nice to have more space
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Mirror Cabinet, Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelf,Wooden, White
By Clifford Sixt
May 18, 2019
Suitable for my room
It's the right size for my small bathroom, and I'm happy with the space for things
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Bertie Luinstra
April 22, 2019
Lovely, simple mirror
This looks great in my bathroom.Horizontal and vertical can be put, but I prefer horizontal, more suitable for my sink
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Marquita Catalanatto
April 10, 2019
Looks good!
The mirror is good, but it's a little hard for me to hang on the wall. I'm afraid it will fall off
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16