Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 472

Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Chest Storage Organizer Shelf Kitchen Collection Wood
By Island
October 23, 2021
Holds so much more than you would think
Very cute in my bathroom, definitely added to the beauty of my bathroom
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet, Wooden Free Standing Storage Cabinet Side Organizer Unit with 3 Drawer
By Marguerite
October 22, 2021
Perfect storage!
Perfect storage for tight places.
Zimtown Lighted Mirror Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle 28x20 Silver
By Counsellor
October 21, 2021
It is amazing!
Very satisfied with purchase. Very nice touch to bathroom
Zimtown 32x32 inch Vertical LED Bathroom Silvered Mirror with Touch Button Square Wall Mounted Mirror
By Ivar
October 19, 2021
Awesome statement
I love whoever came up with this mirror! Saved me money on my bathroom remodel cause I didn't have to wire for two sconces on either side of the mirror plus lighting from all sides makes it great for applying makeup evenly.
Zimtown 32x32 inch Vertical LED Bathroom Silvered Mirror with Touch Button Square Wall Mounted Mirror
By Edlyn
October 10, 2021
My daughter loves!
Beautiful and the lighting looks fabulous!
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Ulrica
October 10, 2021
Nice mirror and the lights are pretty bright.
Bought two of these for both of my bathrooms love them they both look great
Zimtown 32x32 inch Vertical LED Bathroom Silvered Mirror with Touch Button Square Wall Mounted Mirror
By Rosemary
October 06, 2021
Wow! An impressive mirror above vanity. Love it!
Gorgeous mirror! Great addition to our bathroom.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet, Wooden Free Standing Storage Cabinet Side Organizer Unit with 3 Drawer
By Joanna
September 29, 2021
It fits in my small space next to washer, just right.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Rhoda
September 29, 2021
Very good looks.
Definitely love my mirror! LED light looks perfect!
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Queenie
September 27, 2021
Looks fantastic
Good mirror Good price Just what we were looking for
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Guinevere
September 26, 2021
Nice mirror very pretty
I used it for my bedroom vanity mirror and love it!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Chest Storage Organizer Shelf Kitchen Collection Wood
By Teresa
September 21, 2021
Serves it's purpose for me. Looks good.
Cute sturdy little storage piece; just what I needed for my apartment's small bathroom.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet, Wooden Free Standing Storage Cabinet Side Organizer Unit with 3 Drawer
By Burnell
September 17, 2021
Good for between dryer and washer
Easy to assemble, sturdy enough, holds my overzealous number of bath salt pouches.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Eddie
September 08, 2021
Best mirror ever !!!!
I love this mirror.Looks expensive.
Zimtown 3-Shelf Bathroom Over the Toilet Space Saver with Liner, Black
By Elliot
September 08, 2021
Love it
Love this, took 20 mins to assemble & It's pretty sturdy.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Orlena
September 06, 2021
A great mirror and lighting in a small bathroom
Just installed it. I bought 3 in different sizes. It seems to work well until now.
Zimtown Lighted Mirror Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle 28x20 Silver
By Constant
September 04, 2021
Bright light.
This is exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with this beautiful mirror.
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Hazel
September 02, 2021
Super cool, love the look
Nice mirror and the lights are pretty bright.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Stuart
August 31, 2021
Nice, easy to hang up.
Love love love these mirrors! I ordered two and they are probably my favorite thing in the whole apartment!
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Joe
August 22, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
Love love love this mirror. I bought 2 of them. They are in the bathroom over each sink. The lighting is amazing. I don't even need Another light on. Perfect to do Makeup
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Roberta Kingsley
August 19, 2021
I love this furniture!
Easy to assemble. Liked the material, the color and the size. It is perfect for my half bathroom.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Honey
August 16, 2021
Gorgeous mirror! Great addition to our bathroom.
Love this mirror We installed this in our bathroom when we did our remodel and it was perfect.
Zimtown Lighted Mirror Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle 28x20 Silver
By Kit
August 14, 2021
Amazing mirror. How's great in our guest bathroom
I love this mirror. We remodeled one of our bathrooms and this mirror made everything pop!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 16 >