Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 472

Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Wooden Storage Organizer Unit with Drawer and Adjustable Shelf
By Hugo Geordie
August 13, 2021
Beautiful, well-made cabinet
Was very pleased with the quality for such a low price. Directions were easy to follow.
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Melvin
August 12, 2021
As beautiful as pictured!
Beautiful and love it. Will place a new order for my other bathroom.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Nathania
August 12, 2021
Gorgeous! Beautiful addition to the bathroom.
I love how it looks in my bathroom. It gives it a classy look and very modern
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Ellis Jonah
August 12, 2021
Awesome item
Love this little cabinet! Just adds a nice touch to our upstairs bathroom and have had nice remarks by guests about it too.
Zimtown 3-Shelf Bathroom Over the Toilet Space Saver with Liner, Black
By Gloria
August 11, 2021
Perfect for my storage needs.
It looks pretty great from both inside the house and out and keeps my favorite cookware handy.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Trixie
August 10, 2021
Love this mirror
Nice mirror. Packaging to protect it was excellent.
Zimtown 3-Shelf Bathroom Over the Toilet Space Saver with Liner, Black
By Nick
August 09, 2021
Love adjustable shelves
Nice depth and adjustability. I made all the shelves lower so that the top shelf isn't so high. Buy the optional wheels to go with it.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Iris Hamlet
August 09, 2021
Well made and useful
love this unit. It was easy to assemble.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Landry
August 08, 2021
Very beautiful!
Totally new look. Replaced old cabinet. Very cool.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Grover
August 08, 2021
Really awesome mirrors
Great lighting, adds elegance to my rooms just Beautiful.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Primo Obadiah
August 07, 2021
It's PERFECT! Highly recommended
Perfect little bathroom cabinet! We have a pedestal sink in our downstairs restroom that my husband always uses to get ready for work. Things were always scattered everywhere because of the limited space. When I say that this fit perfectly, it's actually an understatement. If you have a small space in your bathroom or anywhere in your house that needs some fashionable storage to save it, this is the pick!
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Stewart
August 04, 2021
Best investment ever!! Happy wife, Happy life!
It is beautiful. I was looking for this mirror have been long time. I like it
Zimtown 32x32 inch Vertical LED Bathroom Silvered Mirror with Touch Button Square Wall Mounted Mirror
By Heathcliff
July 27, 2021
Great purchase .
This is gorgeous and makes for a wonderful accent.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Paula
July 23, 2021
Gorgeous mirrors
Enough light for the master bathroom and very pretty
Zimtown Lighted Mirror Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle 28x20 Silver
By Minerva
July 22, 2021
looks awesome!!
What a great mirror!! Very practice and modern touch
Zimtown 32x32 inch Vertical LED Bathroom Silvered Mirror with Touch Button Square Wall Mounted Mirror
By Perfect
July 22, 2021
Just what wanted
Very elegant mirror. Used it in a guest bathroom.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Betsy II.
July 22, 2021
Actually really expensive looking once done!
Great for small spaces and it was easy to assemble !!
Zimtown Lighted Mirror Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle 28x20 Silver
By Edgar
July 19, 2021
very nice idea
Absolutely perfect...Beautiful addition to the bathroom!
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Samantha
July 18, 2021
Mirror is beautiful.
Beautiful mirror with useful features. I'll update this if I experience issues, but so far so good!
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By Eden Butler
July 18, 2021
Perfect!
works perfect as bathroom shelf
Zimtown 3 Layer Bathroom Shelf Over the Toilet Storage Space Saver,White
By Barry Doherty
July 16, 2021
Perfect for many purposes...
I am very pleased with my purchase the perfect size for the odds and ends
Zimtown 3-Shelf Bathroom Over the Toilet Space Saver with Liner, Black
By Edison
July 15, 2021
Fits perfectly
I bought this along with the chrome five shelf storage and it makes my laundry room look so neat and roomy. I definitely recommend getting the shelf covers for it.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Wooden Storage Organizer Unit with Drawer and Adjustable Shelf
By Jeremy Rusk
July 15, 2021
Uper happy with my cute cabinet buy!!!
Very convenient and roomy bathroom cabinet.
Zimtown 3-Shelf Bathroom Over the Toilet Space Saver with Liner, Black
By Verne
July 13, 2021
Perfect for storage
Good quality. Feels very sturdy.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Nat Green
July 13, 2021
Well worth it!
Looks very nice in the space.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Bathroom Mini Storage Shelf Tissue Dispensers Organizer Rack
By Murphy Faraday
July 10, 2021
Very nice unit!
Very easy to put together the instructions were easy to understand took me 30 minutes to put together I give this a five star fits perfectly in my bathroom. I love this piece.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 16 >