Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 472

Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Two-Door Wall Cabinet,Bathroom Hanging Cabinets with Open Storage Cube and Inner Adjustable Shelf
By Red
July 06, 2023
Make do with it.
Pack some toiletries, design attentively, cost-effective.
Zimtown Mirrored Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelf,Wooden Medicine Cabinet
By LaurieAnn Frank
September 07, 2020
Wall cabinet
It actually looks decent at it.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Cabinet Mirror Cupboard Storage Single Door Shelf Furniture White
By Destin Craven
September 02, 2020
Good for price.
It looks nice in my bathroom.
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Shena Gamons
August 11, 2020
I am so very happy with my mirror!
I am very satisfied. It can be placed in the bathroom or in the bedroom as a vanity mirror. The only thing I am not satisfied with is that the switch is not sensitive enough
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet with 4 Drawers,Free-Standing Bathroom Storage White
By Renato Ledermann
August 03, 2020
Hard to assemble
Poor quality and some difficult assembly due to missing pieces.
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By Doug Cotrell
July 27, 2020
Size small
Smaller than expected
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Whitley Wynkoop
June 29, 2020
Not a bad cabinet
Looks nice but I wish it was sturdier.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Else Lohre
May 17, 2020
LOVE THIS MIRROR
Nice mirror, easy to install.
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Hester Culligan
April 09, 2020
Nice piece for the price.
It was good value for money. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It wasn't damaged
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By Thanh Gemmiti
April 06, 2020
Priced well
The drawers don't slide as easily as I'd like.On the whole, it's not bad
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By Johnny Mahalko
March 02, 2020
Poor Quality
The materials are cheap and the door is not easy to close.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Mirror Cabinet, Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelf,Wooden, White
By Clinton Altken
February 14, 2020
Arrived Damaged
When I opened the express, I found that the mirror was completely broken and could not be used
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Brett Parrington
January 26, 2020
Pretty mirror
I really like the appearance of this mirror, it looks really beautiful in our bathroom!
Zimtown Wall Mirror Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror 40"x24" Rectangle Silver
By Johnnie Robinsons
January 16, 2020
Love the size
It's not too heavy. Perfect for the space we needed it for
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Teodoro Brakstad
January 12, 2020
Surprise
I finally got my unit and my son decided to surprise me and set it all up while I was at work.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Daina Herrera
December 09, 2019
Not perfect
It's easy to assemble.My only complaint is that there is a gap when the door closes and if you look very closely the paint is scratched in some places
Zimtown Cabinet Bedroom Storage Floor Bathroom Organizer Towel Shelves white
By Rudolph Villiard
November 25, 2019
Looks nice
I like it. It's just what I needed.
Zimtown Bathroom Wall Mirror Cabinet, Bathroom Wall Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelf,Wooden, White
By Marcel Stefanow
September 29, 2019
The cabinet is nice
The door with the mirror is very special.The only thing is that I wanted it to be a little taller and there wasn't enough room for some bottles.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Ricardo Beedles
September 26, 2019
Beautiful
Love the simplicity of this style
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Eleanore Magrann
September 05, 2019
Not up to expectations
Smaller than I thought!
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Darby Barrero
August 16, 2019
Loved it
Beautiful mirror but way too small for my space.
Zimtown Anti-fog Lighted LED Frameless Backlit Wall Mirror,Bathroom Bedroom Mirror
By Chance Atcher
August 11, 2019
The service is good
This is my second mirror because the first one arrived broken, but I got the fastest replacement. Very satisfied.
Zimtown Light Strip Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Anti Fog 36x28 in Rectangle Wall Mounted Mirror Silver
By Eve Eichorst
August 06, 2019
Not enough light
The light is not as bright as I expected. It's not a big deal that the switches aren't that responsive sometimes, but I'm still a little dissatisfied.
Zimtown Two-door Bathroom Cabinet Home Kitchen Wall Mounted Storage Medicine Cabinets Brown
By Luci Skowronski
July 27, 2019
It is just ok
A little over priced for the quality.The color is a little different from the picture
Zimtown Touch LED Bathroom Mirror Rectangle Light Strip Lighted Mirror 32x24 Silver
By Justin Guardipee
June 25, 2019
A nice enough mirror
It is nothing special but it does the job
1 2 >