Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bedroom Reviews  >  Bed Reviews
title
3.8 5 32

Bed Reviews

3.8 out of 5


Zimtown Toddler Bed, Wood Kids Bedframe Children Classic Sleeping Bedroom Furniture w/Safety Rail Fence (White)
By A***n
November 07, 2020
Excellent choice!
What a great little bed! Very well made and looks great.We love it!
Zimtown Toddler Bed, Wood Kids Bedframe Children Classic Sleeping Bedroom Furniture w/Safety Rail Fence (White)
By G***u
October 30, 2020
Nice bed ! Love it
Definitely recommend! Very nice bed and my 18 month old seems to like it
Zimtown Toddler Bed, Wood Kids Bedframe Children Classic Sleeping Bedroom Furniture w/Safety Rail Fence (White)
By K***c
October 18, 2020
Perfect toddler bed
My little boy loves his new bed! It so easy took me less than an hour to put together. Gorgeous as it looks in the pictures. Recommended.
Zimtown Toddler Bed, Wood Kids Bedframe Children Classic Sleeping Bedroom Furniture w/Safety Rail Fence (White)
By S***i
October 12, 2020
Super cute bed.
This is a great bed to use as a transition between crib and our bed. Extremely cute and great condition!
Zimtown Toddler Bed, Wood Kids Bedframe Children Classic Sleeping Bedroom Furniture w/Safety Rail Fence (White)
By L***y
October 10, 2020
Great bed for the money
Great for the money. It is so pretty in my daughters room. Very sturdy and easy to put together
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Full
By M***m
October 10, 2020
Sturdy enough
It's sturdy enough,but it would be better if there was a headboard
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Full
By G***s
September 03, 2020
Good product
Easy assembly only problem is that it is about 2 inches longer than my bed
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By C***n
August 26, 2020
Color is perfect
We love the sofa and we're pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Color is perfect and the material is strong. Comfortable to sit on and sleeps well too.
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By T***k
August 22, 2020
It is easy to open and close
Purchased this for my spare bedroom for when my grandson comes over. I knew it was small, but it is exactly the size I need for this room. He absolutely loves it. It is easy for him to open and close
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By A***l
August 15, 2020
Easy to assemble
They are beautiful and so comfortable! I was a little concerned about the padding being really stiff, but in reality it will not, beyond my expectations, is a sofa worth buying
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By D***y
August 11, 2020
Great buy!!!
It's Smaller than I thought but pretty dang cute,I will put it in our game room as soon as we get our new couch delivered.
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Queen Size Easy Set-up Premium Metal Platform Mattress Foundation with Headboard and Wooden Slat Support (Black)
By B***d
July 29, 2020
This looks great!
It's sturdy and the perfect height for my 9 year old.
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Queen
By P***y
July 22, 2020
Simple bed frame
The metal on the frame is scratched and the paint is gone. I am not happy
Zimtown Heavy Duty 14 Inch Wood Platform Bed Frames / No Box Spring Needed / Wood Slat Support / Cherry Finish Twin
By V***s
July 16, 2020
Excellent platform bed.
I love this platform bed. Gorgeous and sturdy. The instruction were clear and easy to follow.
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, King
By F***l
July 16, 2020
It's not tall enough for me
It is super easy to put together and looks clean and modern.My only regret is that it's not tall enough for me. I'd like a higher bed frame
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Full
By T***z
July 07, 2020
Great Product
It was what I was looking for.It holds up my mattress really well.Unfortunately, the packing has been damaged in transit
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By D***m
June 17, 2020
Pretty satisfied
My daughter totally loves this bed.It took a couple of hours for my wife and I to put it together
Zimtown Heavy Duty 14 Inch Wood Platform Bed Frames / No Box Spring Needed / Wood Slat Support / Cherry Finish Twin
By B***e
June 16, 2020
great deal for the price
Perfect! Reasonable price and it's very easy to assemble
Zimtown Metal Bunk Bed Twin Over Twin Heavy Duty Bed Frame with Safety Guard Rails & Flat Ladder for Kids Teens Adults, Black
By B***o
June 13, 2020
Screws loosing randomly
The screw will come loose and be unstable
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By D***d
June 12, 2020
My kid love it
My son likes his bunk bed. It's sturdy and beautiful. It about took us 2 hours to build it together.
Zimtown Faux Leather Upholstered Full Size Modern Platform Bed Frame Mattress Support with Wood Slats, Metal Frame, Headboard, Footboard, Black
By M***e
June 11, 2020
Works great
Super fast and easy assembly. Looks as pictured and seems quite sturdy.I'm looking forward to how it looks with my mattress
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Queen
By A***a
June 07, 2020
Good quality
Extremely easy to put together,no squeaking or moving! Sturdy and just the right height for me!
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, King
By T***r
June 03, 2020
Sturdy and works well
It's for my daughter. She thinks it's great. There's room under the bed for her stuff
Zimtown Modern Twin over Twin Metal Bunk Beds Frame Ladder Adult Children Bedroom Dorm,Black
By J***a
June 02, 2020
Good quality
The bed arrived on time.The bed was fairly easy to setup with a little teamwork.The only reason why I didn't get it 5 stars was because my children had some difficulty going up and down the stairs and needed shoes
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Queen
By E***e
June 02, 2020
Not all the pieces fit together right
I just put this frame together and it was not easy and one of the slats will not fit.I don't know how to solve it
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Full
By S***i
May 26, 2020
Great bed for the price
This frame was easy to put together,My son and daughter love it.
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By G***e
May 21, 2020
Very nice size
Great value for the price. Easy to assemble.
1 2 >