Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bedroom Reviews
title
3.7 5 142

Bedroom Reviews

3.7 out of 5


Zimtown Nightstand Bedside Table Bedroom Night Stand Furniture Open Storage W/Drawer End Table,Black/White
By C***n
September 08, 2020
Match our room
I ordered two of these night stand and fit our bedroom perfectly. Exactly what we are looking for and the quality is good. We like it.
Zimtown Extra Large Seat Cushion | Memory Foam Comfort Pad for Prolonged Sitting with Removable Washable Cover
By A***e
September 06, 2020
Great Cushion
Love it!Fits in the seat perfectly and very comfortable. Good quality product.My husband is very satisfied with this product
Zimtown Extra Large Seat Cushion | Memory Foam Comfort Pad for Prolonged Sitting with Removable Washable Cover
By J***c
September 03, 2020
Very much worth the purchase
Purchased for my mother in law.She is very happy and finally has comfort.
Zimtown Nightstand Bedside Table Bedroom Night Stand Furniture Open Storage W/Drawer End Table,Black/White
By D***a
September 02, 2020
Great end table
This end table is a great value, perfect match to my guests room.
Zimtown Extra Large Seat Cushion | Memory Foam Comfort Pad for Prolonged Sitting with Removable Washable Cover
By L***o
August 27, 2020
Love it!
I ordered this cushion for my office chair.It is very comfortable all day long in recliner. Very reasonable price!After trying it, I ordered another for my husband.
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By C***n
August 26, 2020
Color is perfect
We love the sofa and we're pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Color is perfect and the material is strong. Comfortable to sit on and sleeps well too.
Zimtown Nightstand Bedside Table Bedroom Night Stand Furniture Open Storage W/Drawer End Table,Black/White
By C***e
August 22, 2020
Perfect Nightstand
Perfect size table, cute and simple
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By T***k
August 22, 2020
It is easy to open and close
Purchased this for my spare bedroom for when my grandson comes over. I knew it was small, but it is exactly the size I need for this room. He absolutely loves it. It is easy for him to open and close
Zimtown Nightstand Bedside Table Bedroom Night Stand Furniture Open Storage W/Drawer End Table,Black/White
By A***l
August 16, 2020
BEDSIDE TABLE
Great! Fit perfectly with my new room.
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By A***l
August 15, 2020
Easy to assemble
They are beautiful and so comfortable! I was a little concerned about the padding being really stiff, but in reality it will not, beyond my expectations, is a sofa worth buying
Zimtown Adults Folding Bed Portable Foldable Guest Beds Assemble Black
By D***y
August 11, 2020
Great buy!!!
It's Smaller than I thought but pretty dang cute,I will put it in our game room as soon as we get our new couch delivered.
Zimtown Nightstand Bedside Table Bedroom Night Stand Furniture Open Storage W/Drawer End Table,Black/White
By E***w
July 31, 2020
Very happy
I love this small nightstand.Very happy with this purchase.
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Queen Size Easy Set-up Premium Metal Platform Mattress Foundation with Headboard and Wooden Slat Support (Black)
By B***d
July 29, 2020
This looks great!
It's sturdy and the perfect height for my 9 year old.
Zimtown Nightstand Bedside Table Bedroom Night Stand Furniture Open Storage W/Drawer End Table,Black/White
By L***s
July 28, 2020
Nice nightstand for small space
Perfect table stand for a small space, so easy to set up and beautiful!
Zimtown Contemporary Storage Nightstand Black Finish Wood Bedroom Furniture 2 Drawers
By D***e
July 26, 2020
Elegant
Elegant nightstand for our guest room
Zimtown 10" Three Layers Mattress Memory Foam Cool Medium Firm Queen/Twin Size White
By A***s
July 25, 2020
Horrible
moved to spare bedroom,I don't sleep well
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Queen
By P***y
July 22, 2020
Simple bed frame
The metal on the frame is scratched and the paint is gone. I am not happy
Zimtown Heavy Duty 14 Inch Wood Platform Bed Frames / No Box Spring Needed / Wood Slat Support / Cherry Finish Twin
By V***s
July 16, 2020
Excellent platform bed.
I love this platform bed. Gorgeous and sturdy. The instruction were clear and easy to follow.
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, King
By F***l
July 16, 2020
It's not tall enough for me
It is super easy to put together and looks clean and modern.My only regret is that it's not tall enough for me. I'd like a higher bed frame
Zimtown 10" inch Twin Size COOL Medium-Firm Memory Foam Mattress 2 FREE Pillows + Cover
By R***t
July 13, 2020
Have a taste
The package has a strange smell when it is opened. I don't like it
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, Full
By T***z
July 07, 2020
Great Product
It was what I was looking for.It holds up my mattress really well.Unfortunately, the packing has been damaged in transit
Zimtown Contemporary Storage Nightstand Black Finish Wood Bedroom Furniture 2 Drawers
By L***y
June 18, 2020
Just like the picture
Love them. Just like the picture shows. Perfect for new headboard.
Zimtown Contemporary Storage Nightstand Black Finish Wood Bedroom Furniture 2 Drawers
By H***a
June 17, 2020
Good buy
Good quality and fast shipping
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By D***m
June 17, 2020
Pretty satisfied
My daughter totally loves this bed.It took a couple of hours for my wife and I to put it together
Zimtown Heavy Duty 14 Inch Wood Platform Bed Frames / No Box Spring Needed / Wood Slat Support / Cherry Finish Twin
By B***e
June 16, 2020
great deal for the price
Perfect! Reasonable price and it's very easy to assemble
Zimtown Metal Bunk Bed Twin Over Twin Heavy Duty Bed Frame with Safety Guard Rails & Flat Ladder for Kids Teens Adults, Black
By B***o
June 13, 2020
Screws loosing randomly
The screw will come loose and be unstable
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By D***d
June 12, 2020
My kid love it
My son likes his bunk bed. It's sturdy and beautiful. It about took us 2 hours to build it together.
1 2 3 4 5 >