Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bedroom Reviews
title
4.6 5 1025

Bedroom Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown White Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By Bertha
December 27, 2023
The drawer holes were not aligned properly, totally off position.
Zimtown Bamboo Comfort Memory Foam Pillow Bed Cool Pillow With Washable Cover King Size
By Milburn
June 21, 2022
Not what I expected
Purchased this pillow and let it sit out for a few days and flipped it over and waited 2 more days. And it still didn't puff up fully. I'll be returning it
Zimtown Set of 2 Nightstand End Beside Table Drawer Storage Organizer Room Furniture
By Davin
April 30, 2022
The table is well made, but the draw is not well made.
Zimtown 2pcs Gel Particle Crushed Cotton Pillows Memory Foam Pillow Combination with Adjustable Fit and Zipper Removable White
By Wanderer
April 29, 2022
Disappointed
My pillows never fully formed into the correct shape. And I can't get in touch with the seller
Zimtown Twin Loft Metal Bunk Beds Teens Kids Bedroom Boys Girls Furniture Dorm
By Martina
April 13, 2022
Great beds.?
Nice but some screws required modification to work and would be nice to be able to put the ladder on a different side.
Zimtown Twin Loft Metal Bunk Beds Teens Kids Bedroom Boys Girls Furniture Dorm
By Alexandra
March 31, 2022
It was a perfect
It was a perfect fit what we needed and the price was fair.
Zimtown Bamboo Comfort Memory Foam Pillow Bed Cool Pillow With Washable Cover King Size
By Queen
March 17, 2022
Made me feel overly hot when I tried to use it as my main sleeper. The cover on it seems to have too much room for the foam to spread out, causing it to go flat with use as well.
Zimtown 2pcs Gel Particle Crushed Cotton Pillows Memory Foam Pillow Combination with Adjustable Fit and Zipper Removable White
By Alexandra
March 04, 2022
Only received one pillow
This was supposed to be a two-pack however, I only received one pillow. Walmart quickly refunded me. The pillow is nice, but a little too hard for my liking. Hopefully it will soften up or I can remove some filling. Otherwise pillow is okay.
Zimtown 2pcs Gel Particle Crushed Cotton Pillows Memory Foam Pillow Combination with Adjustable Fit and Zipper Removable White
By Salena
February 09, 2022
A little misleading.
They are comfortable and cool, but not great support.
Zimtown Twin Loft Metal Bunk Beds Teens Kids Bedroom Boys Girls Furniture Dorm
By Elmer
January 28, 2022
I liked this model for color options and uniqueness of style.
Zimtown Baby Toddler Bed Kids Children Wood Bedroom Furniture w/ Safety Rails,Gray
By Wilbur
September 10, 2021
Super easy to put together!
Awesome little toddler bed!! Durable and easy to assemble. Very happy with this product!!
Zimtown Metal Bunk Bed Twin Over Twin Heavy Duty Bed Frame with Safety Guard Rails & Flat Ladder for Kids Teens Adults, Black
By Bradford Tadeo
June 13, 2020
Screws loosing randomly
The screw will come loose and be unstable
Zimtown Contemporary Storage Nightstand Black Finish Wood Bedroom Furniture 2 Drawers
By Dylan Attlee
May 09, 2020
Nice but drawers are not really great.
Love these side tables, but drawers does not fit perfectly
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By Manuel Seagren
January 24, 2020
Wobbly and don't feel too comfortable with it.
It seems okay but I'm not too Satisfied with it.All screws on and tightened all the way, but the bunk bed is still a bit wobbly.
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Queen Size Easy Set-up Premium Metal Platform Mattress Foundation with Headboard and Wooden Slat Support (Black)
By Magnolia Kellaway
July 30, 2019
I'm not satisfied. The product is defective
It arrived with a stain on the front of the headboard and the stain cannot be removed. Overall, disappointed.
Zimtown Bunk Beds Steel Twin over Twin Frame Ladder for Kids Adult Bedroom Dorm Gray
By Derek Gave
June 10, 2019
So wobbly
The bed looks good, but it's a bit shaky to use and I'm a bit worried that my child will get hurt using it
Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Queen Size Easy Set-up Premium Metal Platform Mattress Foundation with Headboard and Wooden Slat Support (Black)
By Olin Niss
April 17, 2019
Not a great bed.
It was easy to put together. However, it was very unstable.
1