Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Building Materials Tools Reviews
title
5 5 58

Building Materials Tools Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By C***d
March 17, 2021
Great bench.
looks beautiful in the sun
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By H***t
March 16, 2021
This is great
Arrived and was assembled with no problems
Zimtown 24 PCS 10"x 10" Artificial Boxwood Panels
By T***n
February 15, 2021
Very convenient
Loved this background. Put it up for my brother's store.
Zimtown 12 PCS 24"x 16" Artificial Boxwood Panels
By B***s
February 05, 2021
Nice buy!
Very thick unlike other products bought me and were disappointing with.?
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By D***c
February 04, 2021
No issues.
Looks nice in our garden.
Zimtown 59" x 16" 2 Pack Garden Trellis Rustproof Iron Plant Trellis Vegetables Patio Metal Wire Lattices Grid Panels
By S***n
January 29, 2021
Great buy it
They are adorable and my plants love them. There are many little places for the vines to reach and grow.?
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By E***i
January 27, 2021
Lovely bench
It is a lovely bench
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By D***h
January 16, 2021
I'm loving my new bench.
It arrived on time and was exceptionally easy to assemble. It looks great in our yard and is very comfortable.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By N***a
November 10, 2020
I really like the side bars
Love the ladder, especially the side bars, I feel much safer when I am going up and down. Good deal.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By A***m
November 10, 2020
3 Step Ladder
I love the side handles on both sides, it feels much safer than a conventional ladder.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By L***n
November 10, 2020
Just what I needed.
Just what I needed, feel more secure.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By S***e
November 09, 2020
Attached Tool Bag
The attached tool bag was perfect for holding all our things.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By E***y
November 08, 2020
Works for me
This is a great stepladder. The required assembly was minimal and now I can reach areas that I wasn't able to reach before. I really appreciate the hand rails on both sides and the tool pouch. Highly recommend.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By H***l
November 08, 2020
Best ladder ever
I am a very large person almost 400 lbs., and this step stool gives me the height I needed with stability. It has wide and deep steps, safety handles, and non-slip feet. I give it a thumbs up. Would definitely recommend this for seniors!!!
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By H***s
November 04, 2020
How sturdy the step ladder is.
I love how sturdy this step ladder is! And the safety handles are great! I can walk up it using the rails as needed and come down safely.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By A***y
October 30, 2020
2 Step ladder with side handles
I would recommend this product. You assemble it with 4 bolts very easy. The safety rails are a great idea. And, very solidly made while lightweight. Easy to set up and collapse. Perfect for projects just out of reach.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By H***t
October 30, 2020
the tool pouch
Wish I had bought this long time ago. Easy to assembly, very sturdy and stable, easy to use, lightweight, and huge steps. I really like the tool pouch.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By B***l
October 29, 2020
Great Household Ladder
Great household ladder for seniors, I think, because it has handles to hold on as you climb unlike other step ladders.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By B***e
October 18, 2020
Easy to use ladder
Easy to use, handles is great to hold onto. Good price.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By A***e
October 17, 2020
Great find!
Very nice step stool. Especially the side handles that give great stability.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By A***s
October 17, 2020
I feel safe using it
My wife and I love this step ladder! Stable, well built, wide steps, hand rails, perfect height, tool bag... best purchase this year.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By J***l
October 11, 2020
Ladder with hand Rails
Good design, holds the listed weight, handrails aids with climbing up and down.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By N***s
October 11, 2020
The best ladder
I love my ladder. It's the perfect size that I can reach everything need and compact enough to store. I highly recommend.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By L***t
September 27, 2020
Sturdy, handy, easy to use step stool
Well made, lightweight but sturdy. Thin enough when folded to store easily behind a door. Make sure you have it locked in place.
Zimtown 330lbs Heavy Duty Folding Hand Truck Luggage Cart Dolly
By F***a
September 26, 2020
Good little hand truck
A very easy to tool for my mom. Mom uses it to move heavy trash bags. She likes the big wheels making it easier to pull and control.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By M***y
September 18, 2020
Good solid ladder
Love the color, very cute. No assembly required. Folds to be surprisingly thin, easy to store. We are not tall people and this is perfect for enabling us to reach top shelves.
Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck
By J***y
September 17, 2020
Exactly what we needed.
This was one of my best purchases. Exactly what we needed. Very easily converted back and forth between dolly and platform. No broken nails, no sweat. Makes heavy work possible. A must for every house! You wont regret.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By M***o
September 14, 2020
Sturdier than previous model.
Sturdier than previous model. I weigh 220 and this step ladder doesn't flinch. Still in great shape after few weeks of hard use and folds almost completely flat. Very happy with purchase. I recommend this step ladder highly anytime.
Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck
By J***r
September 13, 2020
Moved a very heavy item, no problem.
I definitely like it. Strong and pretty easy to use. When in the horizontal position, it was quite longer than most hand truck, which will give you a lot more room.
Zimtown 330lbs Heavy Duty Folding Hand Truck Luggage Cart Dolly
By E***o
September 12, 2020
Strong and well made
Purchased to help move somebody into an apartment. I am very happy with it. It allows me to transport everything in one load. Would buy it again if the need arises.
1 2 >