Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews
title
4.7 5 52

Camera Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Background Stand Light Stands Set
By R***a
July 26, 2020
Good customer service.
The light box works well.First of all, it's very easy to assemble.I went from box to full setup on my own, in less than 30 minutes, and I recommend it
Zimtown NEW Photo Studio Lighting Photography 2 Backdrop Stand Light Kit Umbrella Set US
By C***o
July 26, 2020
The 3 color backdrops is great
This is a nice set up for the price! Everything you need to start an at home photography studio .There are 3 colors of background cloth that can be replaced,Definitely recommend.
Zimtown Photo Studio Photography Kit Background Stand Non wovens Set US Standard
By C***e
July 25, 2020
Nice product
I loveit. I allays wanted one and now i can practice on my picture taking.over all i am happy with this product.
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Background Stand Light Stands Set
By B***k
July 22, 2020
Good quality studio light!!
I totally love this Photography kit,This product is very easy to assemble, the tote bag is very convenient and travel friendly. highly recommended
Zimtown 18" 480-LED Ring Light 5500K US Standard Pro Photography Equipment Kit
By C***n
July 22, 2020
Five Stars
I'm very happy with my purchase. The light gets very bright and has enhanced my photos and videos so much. I was surprised that it came with a nice carrying bag also. The packaging was very nice. It came in a compact cardboard box with a handle for easy carrying.
Zimtown NEW Photo Studio Lighting Photography 2 Backdrop Stand Light Kit Umbrella Set US
By F***r
July 22, 2020
Great product for the price
I'm in love with this! Great product for the price. Photography 2 Backdrop Stand Light Kit is very good
Zimtown Photography Background Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit
By T***i
July 22, 2020
Great product, great price
This product is very easy to set up,Umbrellas are easy to open/close and can diffuse light properly. good stuff.A perfect kit for anyone, specially the beginner!
Zimtown Photo Studio Lighting Photography 3 Backdrop Stand Muslin Light Kit Umbrella Set
By R***s
July 22, 2020
I love it! 100% satisfied
This is an awesome kit!.It arrived with one bulb not working I emailed the address given and I Recieved the part with in days. They respond almost immediately. Excellent customer service and product
Zimtown Photography Studio Bulb Lamp Umbrella Light Stand Set Continuous Lighting Kit
By C***n
July 15, 2020
Perfect
They were also super easy to assemble. I had the all three lights assembled in less than 15 minutes. The stands are adjustable and can be scaled down and up for various settings. The base / legs are also adjustable which allows you to ensure that your lights are sturdy and safe,The umbrella lights are bright, and reflect light evenly even in poor lighting situations.
Zimtown Professional Large Tube Telescopic Tube Stand for Photography Backdrop 10'x8'
By L***t
July 15, 2020
Great versatile backdrop, banner stand
When I purchased this product, it was not very good, with zero reviews, but it did offer free shipping. I was taken aback and bought it. I like that it can be adjusted according to the size I need. It is large enough to hold a movie screen, and it is large enough to hold a green screen. Overall it's perfect and exactly what I needed!! Highly recommended to buy
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Background Stand Light Stands Set
By D***z
June 22, 2020
Great Value for Good Product
I am pretty content with this Photography kit. The stands and crossbar feel thick and durable. The soft boxes are extremely easy to assemble. I am very happy with this purchase.
Zimtown 10"RGB 5500K LED Ring Light Photo Studio Phone Video with Mirror
By L***n
June 22, 2020
Great 10 inch LED ring light!
I like this ring light very much. The included stand is great on my desk or in the floor. The LED light creates soft, real tones.
Zimtown Photo Studio 3 Softbox Photography Light Stand Continuous Lighting Kit 1000W
By S***y
June 22, 2020
versatile Softbox
I like how they aren't like a flash and are always on, it makes it easier for me at least to figure everything out. The lights are bright and easy to move into whatever position I want them to be. Setup and take down is easy, The included carrying bag for the lights was also a nice plus. So all in all, for the price I paid I think these softbox lights are a great value for my money.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By E***e
June 22, 2020
Great light
I've used it for MANY hours over the past couple months without a single issue. I am definitely very happy with my purchase!
Zimtown 18" 480-LED Ring Light 5500K US Standard Pro Photography Equipment Kit
By L***m
June 18, 2020
Very nice quality ring light
Great light and very easy set up! It comes with orange or white filters. You can adjust the brightness depending on the type of photo /video lighting you need. I love this ring light for doing makeup and taking photos.
Zimtown Photo Studio 3 Softbox Photography Light Stand Continuous Lighting Kit 1000W
By C***e
June 18, 2020
softbox lighting kit
The kit will also be very suitable for product photography and portrait photography. Highly recommended to buy
Zimtown Photography Studio Lighting Kit 4pcs 33" Umbrella Socket Lamps Light Stand Set
By B***y
May 25, 2020
So happy purchase.
When I arrived at a big package, I bought it all at once, so happy. The packaging is also very careful, there is no broken, it is worth buying.
Zimtown NEW Photo Studio Lighting Photography 2 Backdrop Stand Light Kit Umbrella Set US
By T***n
May 23, 2020
Great product. Great service
This has been a great commodity to have. Lighting kit is great and the green screen works very nicely.
Zimtown Photo Studio Lighting Photography 3 Backdrop Stand Muslin Light Kit Umbrella Set
By H***y
May 23, 2020
Great for an amateur photographer on budget.
For its price it's ok,the carrying bag and backdrops are very good quality,As far as performance goes, this is fine for personal or family pictures,Recommended to buy.
Zimtown Photography Studio Bulb Lamp Umbrella Light Stand Set Continuous Lighting Kit
By D***k
May 22, 2020
Affordable & Quality Studio Lighting
I orded these studio lights to use in low-light settings and to help increase the quality of my overall photos. For the price of this product, they are totally worth every penny and great for beginners and people looking for budget friendly options.
Zimtown Professional Large Tube Telescopic Tube Stand for Photography Backdrop 10'x8'
By S***n
May 22, 2020
Great price
It strong and sturdy it huge in size when put together easy assembly with a carrying case for traveling in my opinion I made a good choice in this product
Zimtown Photo Studio Lighting Photography 3 Backdrop Stand Muslin Light Kit Umbrella Set
By T***e
May 22, 2020
Great portable Photography kit
This product is very suitable for shooting family outings and weddings. The quality of this product is very good. The tripod is good and strong. It is a great product! highly recommended!
Zimtown Photo Studio Lighting Photography 3 Backdrop Stand Muslin Light Kit Umbrella Set
By E***a
May 22, 2020
Great quality
I received it in the mail as planned and very quickly and easily set it up. I love the bag it comes with to carry the items.
Zimtown Photo Studio Photography Kit Background Stand Non wovens Set US Standard
By D***g
May 06, 2020
Worth to buy.
Love it very much,the prodcuts was same as description,worth to buy.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By E***a
March 28, 2020
Handy little ring light.
Fun taking photos of family at gatherings
Zimtown NEW Photo Studio Lighting Photography 2 Backdrop Stand Light Kit Umbrella Set US
By S***a
February 25, 2020
Totally worth the buy!
Very useful. It works perfectly and was super easy to assemble
Zimtown Kshioe Photography Lighting Kit:6.5x10feet/2x3m Backdrops Stand Support System, 5 in 1 reflectors, 1600w 5500k Umbrellas Softbox Continuous Lighting Kit for Portrait, Product and Video Shootin
By N***t
February 21, 2020
Good value for the price
In home studio for photography and videos. Do wish the backdrop was a little wider but it's current size is great for portability. Takes a few minutes to set up and tear down and without instructions the first few times take even longer. It gets better with practice. I think this is a great investment for a new or experienced photographer.
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Background Stand Light Stands Set
By T***s
February 21, 2020
I love this set
Absolutely perfect for beginner studio set up. Took me less than 10 minutes to unpack and set up.
Zimtown Photography Background Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit
By A***y
February 21, 2020
Great quality and pricing for photography needs
The stands are sturdy and nice,Nice handy packaging is a bonus Easy to set up,Overall so far so good!
Zimtown Photo Studio Photography Kit Background Stand Non wovens Set US Standard
By N***o
January 22, 2020
Good product, Great service!
This is a very good value for a product photography set up. Had a minor quality issue, but the supplier provided excellent support.
1 2 >