Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews
title
4.8 5 90

Camera Accessories Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 10"RGB 5500K LED Ring Light Photo Studio Phone Video with Mirror
By M***t
March 24, 2021
Love it easy to assemble and easy to use don't know how I have lived without it this long.
Zimtown 10"RGB 5500K LED Ring Light Photo Studio Phone Video with Mirror
By A***a
March 18, 2021
My girls loved it
My girls loved it
Zimtown Smart Digital Photo Frame 10.1 Inch Share Photos or Videos via Frameo App
By A***s
March 15, 2021
Great gift
Gave this as a gift to some out of town relatives. Easy for them to set up. Easy for me to send them pictures. This is a great way for them to stay connected since we can't get together right now.
Zimtown 180pcs LED Ring Light Dimmable 5500K Lighting Video Continuous Light Stand Kit
By v***e
March 13, 2021
I would recommend this.
Love it. Was easy to put together, light weight, came with 2 light filters and I'm able to put my phone vertically and horizontally. I would recommend this.
Zimtown Smart Digital Photo Frame 10.1 Inch Share Photos or Videos via Frameo App
By A***s
March 12, 2021
Great deal!
I love it! I can add photos through my phone instead of having to insert a memory card. Super easy to use and looks sharp!
Zimtown 10"RGB 5500K LED Ring Light Photo Studio Phone Video with Mirror
By E***n
March 04, 2021
Great
Great it has so many colors to choose from and love how you can use your own tripod.
Zimtown 10"RGB 5500K LED Ring Light Photo Studio Phone Video with Mirror
By A***y
February 25, 2021
IT'S AMAZING!!
IT'S AMAZING!!
Zimtown Smart Digital Photo Frame 10.1 Inch Share Photos or Videos via Frameo App
By T***t
February 18, 2021
Great Work!
This was a gift for my mother and it worked out great! It was super easy to set up and sending out the code was simple. My mother loves getting pictures.
Zimtown 180pcs LED Ring Light Dimmable 5500K Lighting Video Continuous Light Stand Kit
By D***m
February 09, 2021
Highly functional
I recommended this to a friend before I even bought one. She loved hers so much I got one for myself. This is a great, highly functional, easy-to-use light. And it doubles as my main lighting for when I'm on video conferences now. Just set it up behind my laptop and I'm ready to go. Love it!
Zimtown 10"RGB 5500K LED Ring Light Photo Studio Phone Video with Mirror
By C***s
February 04, 2021
Great light.
Great light. Easy to assemble. Easy remote set up.
Zimtown Smart Digital Photo Frame 10.1 Inch Share Photos or Videos via Frameo App
By d***r
January 30, 2021
Awesome frame!
I absolutely love this frame! Easy to use, holds lots of pictures, easily transfer your photos to this frame, using WiFi. The best part is, all you have to do is send the code to your friends and family, this allows them to send pictures to your frame. Great gift idea for loved ones, far away.
Zimtown 180pcs LED Ring Light Dimmable 5500K Lighting Video Continuous Light Stand Kit
By B***r
January 20, 2021
Nice
Took a minute to get here but i love it, it's the perfect size i can't wait to film while using it. Thank you!
Zimtown Smart Digital Photo Frame 10.1 Inch Share Photos or Videos via Frameo App
By C***l
January 07, 2021
Love for my grandma!
Great gift for my grandma! I was able to set it up before hand so she could just open and enjoy. Good quality, came fast, recommended.
Zimtown Smart Digital Photo Frame 10.1 Inch Share Photos or Videos via Frameo App
By D***n
January 06, 2021
Great way to enjoy family memories
Took a while to arrive but easy to set up and great gift idea for grandparents.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By M***y
November 11, 2020
Happy
A very good product, there are differences between cold light and warm light. The mobile phone can also be placed in three different places, retractable to adjust the height, and it has a small bracket can be placed on the table. I like it very much. Five stars
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By S***y
November 10, 2020
Very happy with this kit
I will update this review after some field use but initial setup of this product has me incredibly impressed for the price! The lights are very bright. Also, Walmart's customer service was very quick and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By G***a
November 10, 2020
Brightness is great
I can even use it as a floor lamp for the brightness. It's just great and can change the light from warm to cool.It's easy to install by looking at the picture. But I would recommend to add a instruction as well.Now I can do the photo shot and video with brighter environment and better skin.Really like that make me feel like a influencer.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By F***k
November 09, 2020
Highly recommended budget ringlight
Great product for reasonable pricing. This selfie light has multiple light effect. Especially the yellow light effect, it gives you a natural sun lighting on your skin. It can also changes its' brightness for your convenience.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By M***a
November 08, 2020
Great equipment to record video
This is a perfect thing to use if you want to make good video. After using this the brightness for my videos had definitely increased and they look good. It so easy to put camera and mobile on this and just record. You do not need anyone to hold camera for you. Just use this
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By A***a
November 06, 2020
Love it!
I had been looking at Photo Backdrop kits for a long time before actually making a purchase and I finally chose this one. I love it!! I now can take pictures of the grandchildren any time I want and so far I have gotten some beautiful photos. This kit was easy to set up and use. I did it all by myself. The price is exceptional for all the pieces you get.
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By R***r
November 03, 2020
Great value
This was exactly what I needed. The light be a re bright enough everything is sturdy enough. The white background isn't my favorite but the black is. It's a starting point and then you can add more things to you studio set up.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By F***l
November 02, 2020
Good Purchase
This ringlight is easy to assemble, solid and stable. Haven't tried the selfie stick function yet but it is a solid ring light with three different lights and adjustment. Perfect for video filming
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By N***e
October 22, 2020
As expected
Everything was perfect. Worked out really well for what I needed. Package arrived a day early and nothing was damaged
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By E***y
October 22, 2020
The light is very bright
The light is very bright,The size is just right.
Zimtown 7" LED Ring Light Camera Photo 2800-5500K Dimmable LED Ring Lamp + Tripod
By G***p
October 22, 2020
Good light
This item is just what seller described in the picture. You can control the brightness of the light. The phone holder is stable, is pretty safe to put your phone on it. I would definitely recommend this item, it's good for take pictures and record videos. I had already used for few days, and I haven't see any problems coming out.
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By I***h
October 18, 2020
Great for an amateur photographer on budget.
As an amateur photography enthusiast, I learned that well-lit ambiance is very important for indoor photography. After trying a few light sources, a backdrop stand, and backdrops independently, I decided to buy all of them as a kit which was economical. Of course, this contains two different light sources: both umbrella and box light setup in addition to other paraphrenia that you may not need all. But, I am sure you will find some use when you are bored and want to try something new. It is grea ...
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By L***s
October 15, 2020
This is a Great Lighting Set for the Price
You really can't beat this background system and lights. Everything about it is well made. The material is all good, assembly was easy as ever, and the lights work perfectly. Didn't expect much from this, but happy to say it blew me a way!
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By J***a
October 14, 2020
Amazing quality
Great studio complete package. Perfect and easy to assemble. Very satisfied. 5 stars all sound.
Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
By S***t
October 12, 2020
Easy to set up
I'm a beginner and this works perfect for me.
1 2 3 >