Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Camping & Hiking Reviews
title
4.8 5 292

Camping & Hiking Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By Forest
April 16, 2022
Piece of crap
There are small holes and rips near the tp seams of the canopy
Zimtown 24L Water Tank Tote Waste Tank & Removable Outdoor Handwashing Basin Sink, Great for Traveling, Camping, Outdoor Events
By Jade
April 02, 2022
Piece of junk
I am really disappointed with it after using it for the 2nd time it started falling apart and breaking.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By Bella
March 12, 2022
Good quality for the price
It's different then the picture its missing side walls as pictures show
Zimtown Zero Gravity Rocking Chair Patio Lawn Chair,Reclining Folding Chairs,Portable Recliner for Camping Fishing Beach
By Jack
March 09, 2022
Space Saving
Lightweight and looks like it's easy to be blew away.
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By Elton
February 28, 2022
Disappointed
It lasted for one use. I used it to provide shade outside for a family gathering.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By Nightingale
February 02, 2022
very comfortable!
game changer
Zimtown Outdoor Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Chairs for Picnic Camping
By Red-Haired
January 17, 2022
Frame Buckled
Didn't fit my new deck will have to give it to someone else
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By Thomasina
January 17, 2022
Seems well made.
Ok people, Reading the comments you may get discouraged thinking no this isn't it but Im here to tell you this is a really nice ! Took me and wife about a hr and some change to complete
Zimtown Set of 4 Patio Sling Back Folding Chairs for Camping Party
By Lion-like
January 14, 2022
Well Product
It is worth the pay, but the color is not as my imagination
Zimtown Outdoor Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Chairs for Picnic Camping
By Kim
January 11, 2022
Awesome product! Will not disappoint!
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By Tobias
December 29, 2021
Attractive backyard .
Beautiful and went together nicely
Zimtown Zero Gravity Rocking Chair Patio Lawn Chair,Reclining Folding Chairs,Portable Recliner for Camping Fishing Beach
By Marvin
December 28, 2021
rocks great
Goes well with my other porch furniture. I love this chair! It's so comfortable and lightweight.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Tuesday
December 17, 2021
Leg bent
Not strong at all broke immediately once opening
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Gifford
December 13, 2021
NOT WHITE
actually was quite disappointed in they quality.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By Grover
November 24, 2021
My item was ripped
Not very strong! Rails broke during setup!
Zimtown Outdoor 3-4 Person Camping Tent Camouflage w/ Carrying Bag
By Andrea
November 19, 2021
Everything I wanted thanks!
We buy Wakeman tents wherever we can find them. The homeless love these tents. Yes, they are grateful for any tent. But,they let you know what works best in the rain and with hot heat. So far the Wakeman has won out with my friends. Good workmanship!
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By Derwin
November 18, 2021
One Star
Do not but this, no wind or rain and it was broken after 2 weeks. Very disappointed
Zimtown Zero Gravity Rocking Chair Patio Lawn Chair,Reclining Folding Chairs,Portable Recliner for Camping Fishing Beach
By Ruler
November 11, 2021
Works well
The rocking chair works well. Hope it can be longer.
Zimtown 4 person Outdoor Camping Waterproof 4 season folding tent Camouflage Hiking
By Archer
November 11, 2021
Great Product for the price.
Very well made..no leaks...
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By Solomon
November 10, 2021
It's strong and durable
Love it! Great price. So easy to put up & very spacious!
Zimtown Portable Pop UP Camping Fishing Bathing Shower Toilet Changing Tent Room Army Green
By Lee
November 09, 2021
I would them again.
Perfect size for 2 people. Good quality
Zimtown Outdoor Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Chairs for Picnic Camping
By Kara
November 08, 2021
Easy to assembly...
Love it! Super easy to install and you can't bet the price
Zimtown 4 person Outdoor Camping Waterproof 4 season folding tent Camouflage Hiking
By Wanderer
November 04, 2021
Is good
Camped for a couple of days in this tent and had no problems with it.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By Mandy
November 03, 2021
the item is outstanding
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By Beneficient
November 03, 2021
Fits perfect on my deck
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >