Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Camping & Hiking Reviews
title
5 5 77

Camping & Hiking Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By O***l
March 30, 2021
Easy setup and durable
It took two seconds to set it up which is perfect. So easy!
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By A***e
March 30, 2021
Perfect team bench
This chair makes my life so much easier. It's simple yet efficient design allows you to fold it up like an accordion and put it in the bag
Zimtown Portable Military Folding Camping Sleeping Bed Hiking Travel Green
By W***n
March 29, 2021
Nice best chair
Convenient set up in my back yard for a short sun bath. Low to the ground. Let's me get up easily.
Zimtown Foldable Camping Cot Gray
By B***n
March 29, 2021
perfect for the beach!
I wanted something light weight that I could either sit or lie down on my stomach in the sun
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By R***n
March 28, 2021
Easy Set-Up
I've had a lot of experience with tents and this one is fantastic.
Zimtown Portable Military Folding Camping Sleeping Bed Hiking Travel Green
By Y***y
March 26, 2021
Would purchase again!
Very comfortable. A little heavy, but most are these days. Well made and seems very durable. Folds up flat enough to store in a closet. A good purchase
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By S***e
March 25, 2021
Perfect Little Tent!
This tent is so awesome..I'm plus size and I have plenty of room for me and my partner
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By J***e
March 25, 2021
Great value for the buck.
Sturdy and stable. Well built all nice materials.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair Blue
By D***r
March 23, 2021
Perfect for little climber
Easy to put away and to set up.No funky smell, sturdy and thick material.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By W***n
March 22, 2021
Great tent
Wonderful tent, nice and spacious. Large enough for a queen bed and two large men plus their stuff.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By G***a
March 22, 2021
It's incredibly easy to set up
Great tent. I set it up in my backyard, to give it a trial run (and seam seal) before taking it out camping.
Zimtown Zero Gravity Rocking Chair Patio Lawn Chair,Reclining Folding Chairs,Portable Recliner for Camping Fishing Beach
By E***l
March 21, 2021
Rocking chair
Quality made lightweight and sturdy frame with attractive finish.
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By A***l
March 21, 2021
Great seat for the money
Good for camping. Actually pretty comfortable. My son uses in his room as well.
Zimtown Foldable Camping Cot Blue
By K***e
March 20, 2021
Amazing! Sturdy!
Product is as described. Arrived promptly.
Zimtown Foldable Camping Cot Gray
By J***t
March 20, 2021
exactly what I was hoping for
I bought this after searching for a decent lounge chair. I bought this one and I am incredibly pleased with it!
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By J***y
March 19, 2021
Fantastic, inexpensive
Easy to set up (comes with detailed instructions, but if you've ever put up a tent before you will figure it out even without those)
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By L***e
March 17, 2021
I am very pleased!!
Since I've only used this for a weekend camping trip so far, and in ideal weather
Zimtown 2-Person Tent, Dome Tents for Camping with Carry Bag
By F***)
March 16, 2021
Tent for Car camping
Great tent for my children! They have camped in the yard and in the house using this tent, and it's holding up well
Zimtown 2-Person Tent, Dome Tents for Camping with Carry Bag
By P***e
March 16, 2021
Tall tent, great for warm weather, LOTS of space!
This is amazing!! I am SOOO INCREDIBLY PLEASED. this tent came in two days!!
Zimtown Foldable Camping Cot Blue
By D***r
March 16, 2021
Perfect for our grandkids
These are awesome chairs
Zimtown Foldable Camping Cot Gray
By D***h
March 16, 2021
Awesome product beach
Perfect. Well made. Light weight, great colors
Camping Survivals 2 Person Adult Inflatable Fishing Boat with Oars and Pump
By T***n
March 16, 2021
Bigger and more stable
This boat is bigger and more stable than we thought. My husband and I have used it 5 times on the lake, and it works perfectly. So I was excited to buy this.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By J***y
March 15, 2021
Excellent tent and free camping doormat!
I really didn't expect much for a tent this inexpensive. Wow was I surprised! I bought it for a one-off camping trip so I didn't want to spend a lot.
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By R***d
March 15, 2021
Just put it in use and was wonderful
Fast delivery, excellent chair. You can tell this will last if you take care of it and use as you should. Sturdy, folds easy, and very comfortable!
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By N***e
March 13, 2021
Easy set up!
I'm homeless and I use this with a Reliance portable toilet stool as my own personal pop-up porta-potty
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By D***r
March 13, 2021
Low price and does what it needs to
Easy to setup I don't know if good water resistant
Zimtown Outdoor 3-4 Person Camping Tent Camouflage w/ Carrying Bag
By A***r
March 13, 2021
Nice tent for a great price.
I love this tent. I'm a single mom with two boys. This fit the three of us quite well.
Zimtown Portable Military Folding Camping Sleeping Bed Hiking Travel Green
By D***n
March 13, 2021
Nice & sturdy
I purchased these chairs for my son and I to use during camping.
Camping Survivals 2 Person Adult Inflatable Fishing Boat with Oars and Pump
By C***r
March 13, 2021
Boat floated well
Boat floated well and easy to control. I would buy again.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By T***l
March 12, 2021
Best tent for the price and worth it.
Works and looks good, lightweight for backpacking trips. Can easily be stacked onto a backpack
1 2 3 >