Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Camping & Hiking Reviews
title
4.6 5 30

Camping & Hiking Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown Portable Backpack Beach Chair Folding Recliner Lounge Solid Construction Camping
By f***t
July 16, 2020
Good quality
What's better is that I think...very good to make it sturdy...the enamel is very strong on the steel pipe...it is very comfortable to sit in the middle and high...
Zimtown Gravity Flush Toilet, 20" Seating Height Foot Pedal Flush RV Toilet, for Motorhome Caravan Travel
By W***i
July 15, 2020
Comfortable toilet
This is a comfortable toilet. Easy to set up.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By R***o
July 13, 2020
Nice,good for small work
It is a light weight table not ment for much. got it to use for some gun work works well when eatting outside also.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By C***l
July 12, 2020
Darn Good Buy!
Love them! I have always wanted to buy these chairs, but so far there is no good price. Good buy, free shipping. The best camping chair.
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By P***n
July 12, 2020
Good quality
We haven't used the chair yet but did open and look at it and it's exactly as described
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By A***n
July 11, 2020
So happy!
When we were camping 2 weeks ago, my grandson had 2 chairs. My husband slept for a while, then I reclined a bit, and the next thing I fell asleep. Therefore, when we decided to order 2. Absolutely love them. Would recommend it to anyone.
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By p***n
July 11, 2020
it's your new go-to all day beach chair !!
better then i thought.. very well made an sturdy..enamel over steel tubing very strong ..
Zimtown Outdoor 3-4 Person Camping Tent Camouflage w/ Carrying Bag
By p***o
July 07, 2020
Cheap, like
I have only set this tent up once but was very impressed as I was expecting a much cheaper material and not as much room. My lady was amazed at the price and cannot wait to use it.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By R***y
July 05, 2020
Perfect
Got this for camper, light weight, easy to fold and store.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By R***h
July 04, 2020
Very nice lightweight folding table
You get what you pay for. This is for light use, set it up, use it clean it off, fold it up, put it back in storage.
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By A***k
June 15, 2020
The price is reasonable
Its zipper is very fragile and easy to separate under external force. Therefore, when using it outdoors, make sure to fix the tent with ground stakes. Except for the zipper, other materials seem to be doing well.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By D***s
May 07, 2020
Great for the price!!!
So far these are great for the price!!!
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By M***e
May 03, 2020
Got them today
We absolutely love these chairs and we just got them today
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By R***a
April 24, 2020
Good value
Good value, quality, excellent. Less than a week to deliver.
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By C***n
April 21, 2020
Perfect for camping
It can provide you with a concealed place for showering outdoors, and it can easily dry out after use.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By M***e
April 17, 2020
Best camping chairs.
Love em! Been wanting to buy these chairs but never a good price till now. Good buy and free shipping to. Best camping chairs.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By B***n
April 12, 2020
Love them
My Son had 2 of these chairs when we were camping 2 weeks ago. My hubby took a nap in one and then I just reclined mine and the next thing you know I fell asleep. So that's when we decided to order 2. Absolutely love them. Would recommend them to anyone.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By G***d
March 06, 2020
Great price!
Incredible price!!!
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By B***r
November 24, 2019
Sturdy material and frame
The thicker braid is opaque when exposed to light, and the zipper is also very smooth.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By C***r
August 18, 2019
No bag
Very disappointed, received a damaged package, and the storage bag included was also lost
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By I***e
June 29, 2019
It requires some experience to use it
Before buying, it is best to understand what a pop-up tent is. If you don't, you may be a little disappointed after buying.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By V***n
June 05, 2019
Beach essentials
I have 3 small children and whether in the yard, the beach or even inside just playing.Super easy to put together, so much room.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By E***l
May 22, 2019
No need instructions
After taking it out, it unfolds automatically.What a interesting design!
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By I***r
May 22, 2019
Extremely easy set up
It is extremely easy set up for one person,howerer it takes two persons to collapse it back down to its carrying bag.This would be good for a comode for privicy.
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By C***y
May 18, 2019
Disappointed
Easy to set it up, but hard to put it away, two people are needed
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By M***s
April 15, 2019
No bottom for this tent
It is a good tent, but unfortunately you have use something to cover at the bottom.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By M***y
April 11, 2019
Lightweight and portable
It weighs less than 2kg in a storage bag.It is great for me to go camping with it everywhere.
1