Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Hardware Accessories Reviews  >  Campingsurvivals 10' Inflatable Sup Stand Up Paddle Board with Paddle, Pump, Repair Kit and Carry Bag, for Adult Surfing Reviews
Reviews of Campingsurvivals 10' Inflatable Sup Stand Up Paddle Board with Paddle, Pump, Repair Kit and Carry Bag, for Adult Surfing
5 5 27

Customer Reviews(27)

by Erin Bernal on September 30, 2021


Stable, simple & portable

Loved this paddle board more than traditional boards


by Kelly Silas on September 11, 2021


Great Starter or extra board

Lots of great features at a great price + great customer support!


by Warner Thomson on September 11, 2021


Awesome inflatable board

Easily portable and great board for the price.


by Quintion Yonng on August 30, 2021


Excellent SUP at a good price

Powerful SUP - One that will last and provide tons of fun on the water


by Oliver Nancy on August 21, 2021


Awesome value, super fun

Great Sup - Likely exactly what you're looking for


by Daphne Zacharias on June 20, 2021


Great inflatable board

Bought this for my wife, and she really loves it. Great quality!


by Payne John on June 19, 2021


Very nice

Best quality and best price - My family and I love it!


by Armand Pullan on June 10, 2021


Awesome paddle board....

I would buy this product again. Great price and great quality.


by Quentin Faulkner on June 07, 2021


Nice board for the price

The board is wide and stable.


by York Pritt on June 04, 2021


Fun fun fun

This board is my first choice recommendation for friends that want to start paddling.


by Natalie Wells on June 04, 2021


Great paddle board that is made to last.

Solid enough it was compared to others we have seen.


by Penny Swift on May 25, 2021


Great value

Outstanding Board & Customer Service


by Harvey Spender on May 22, 2021


exactly what I expected.

SUP is lightweight but very well made.


by Eudora Ellen on May 22, 2021


Easily portable

This inflatable SUP has a wonderful bag!


by Kennedy Thorndike on May 19, 2021


Money well spent

Very well made. It offers a very nice stable ride.


by Burgess Zechariah on May 19, 2021


works well

The board is very stable when fully inflated.


by Xavier Darwin on May 15, 2021


This SUP is awesome

It has super sturdy construction - seems like the material is thicker than a similarly priced board from another manufacturer


by Earl Twain on May 13, 2021


I'm happy with my choice

lighter but sturdy SUP


by Yvette MacMillan on May 11, 2021


Very fun to use

I love it. I use it much more than my kayaks.


by Jessie Noel on May 02, 2021


So excited!

I would buy again and already feel like I've gotten my money's worth.


by Abner Martha on April 27, 2021


Includes all the accessories

Perfect and affordable! Nicest backpack bag, gorgeous colors, nice quality.


by Amanda Rob on April 20, 2021


I will be using this all summer!

Durable and sustainable! A grip is smooth and comfortable.


by Gabriel Peter on April 10, 2021


This paddle board is amazing.

This paddle board is nice, sturdy, big and very stable. So far very happy with this.


by Kennedy Agnes on April 08, 2021


summer full of fun

What a great SUP at a great price. It is made of exceptional quality. The carrying bag looks very sturdy and should last a long time.


by Jesse Robin on April 05, 2021


The material is a high quality.

This paddle board is huge. Inflates quickly.


by Mirabelle Delia on June 18, 2020


worth to trying

It's okay, I have been using kayaks before, it is not very convenient to carry, I saw someone using sup, so I want to try, after trying it, I feel satisfied.


by Todd Smedley on October 02, 2019


Awesome floating sup

Awesome, I think this sup will definitely give me a lot of fun this summer. I brought it to the lake and it was easy to assemble. At the beginning, I was a little unskilled and wobbly and terrified. After I got used to it slowly (falling into the water several times, haha), I thought it was great, it was a brand new experience. Hope it helps someone.

1