Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews  >  Canopies Reviews
title
4.3 5 30

Canopies Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow Protection
By M***n
July 05, 2020
Overall I'm pretty happy with the awning
Very disappointed was not what we ordered the frames were supposed to be White and the awning Transparent
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow Protection
By M***s
April 15, 2020
Beautiful
Even though it does take 2 people to install. I am very happy with my purchase and shipping was on time and quick.
Zimtown 80"x 40" Window Awning Door Canopy Polycarbonate Front Door Garden Black
By M***e
April 06, 2020
Not what I expected.
Not what I expected. Flimsy materials.
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×120") (Transparent Board & Gray Holder)
By P***s
January 21, 2020
Window Awning
Awning was not up to my expectations. Frame is plastic, edges are metal.
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover White & Gray
By R***n
January 18, 2020
Lightweight, easy assembly
It helps to have 2 people, but I assembled and installed by myself.It's all plastic perfect for protect for stopping heat
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By T***k
December 19, 2019
Easy to install
My brother installed it for me and does not like to fall apart easily. Seal the top of the awning to your wall with silicone sealant. The awning is waterproof and holds up very well in the wind
Zimtown 40"×120" Window Awning Outdoor Polycarbonate Front Door Patio Cover Garden Canopy
By S***g
December 17, 2019
The instruction are lacking in clarity
Very nice product for the money. The traditional fabric awnings where destroyed by sun exposer which is quite intense at our house, so im hoping these will withstand a little more exposer. This worked out great. The instruction are lacking in clarity, you just need to figure it out yourself on some steps
Zimtown 40" x 40 " High quality Window Awning Front Door Canopy Cover Yard Garden
By O***d
December 01, 2019
easy to put them together
This item was perfect for over my back door , It was somewhat easy to put together.Comes with a clear instruction,easy to put together and install. You can connect multiple awnings together for wider coverage
Zimtown 80"x 40" Window Awning Door Canopy Polycarbonate Front Door Garden Black
By B***t
November 16, 2019
This is a great cover when everything is set up
We were getting a lot of rain splash on our door and wanted a bit more protection. Fits over front door great. Now no standing in rain trying to get key in the door.
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover White & Gray
By E***t
October 20, 2019
Window Awning
Wasn't expecting a clear plastic.It worked great.
Zimtown 40" x 40 " High quality Window Awning Front Door Canopy Cover Yard Garden
By S***l
October 08, 2019
Required patience to install
It takes me about 1 hour to assemble and install. Patience is required. While some design improvement can be made,I will address that with buyer directly.
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×30") (Transparent Board & White Holder)
By R***o
September 26, 2019
Nice concept and design
Very simple to install and very well made.Light weight for sure but does the job and keeps my doormat dry.
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×30") (Brown Board & White Holder)
By B***r
September 26, 2019
What a surprise!
It was fairly easy to put together.Just took about 30 minutes totally with correct tools and a helper.
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By A***n
September 24, 2019
Good looking awning
Provides great protection from rain.It keeps the rain from drenching us.I like the design as it looks nice.And what a reasonable price!
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By B***n
September 23, 2019
Nice looking awning
It takes about 1 hour to assemble and install. At least we can keep from getting soaked while unlocking the door.However, some design improvement can be made
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover White & Gray
By G***a
September 19, 2019
Great value
look great. I'm just hoping they can stand up against the west Texas wind. I guess we'll find out eventually.
Zimtown 80"x 40" Window Awning Door Canopy Polycarbonate Front Door Garden Black
By M***t
August 25, 2019
Very Happy with this Awning
Very nice give you time to open the door with out get wet
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×30") (Brown Board & White Holder)
By A***n
August 25, 2019
Great product for a great price
This cover can prevent us from the sun and rain and looks wonderful on the house.Love it! For the price, its exactly what we needed.
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×30") (Transparent Board & White Holder)
By F***k
August 06, 2019
Great Value, not difficult to install
Looks Great and will definitely not get rained on while unlocking the door anymore. It looks great and is definitely keeping the area dry that we wanted to protect.
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×30") (Brown Board & White Holder)
By J***g
July 22, 2019
Does what it says. Great purchase.
If you need to add some weather protection to an outside door, this is an easy and inexpensive way to do it.Awning helps to keep the sun off my front door , very nice looking
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By D***r
July 15, 2019
Door awning
It provides the shade needed in our side yard area.Everyone who has seen it likes it. It started raining just as I finished and worked great.
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By E***s
July 14, 2019
Does a great job!
Very well made goes well with my house. I use then to cover the doors on my floor deck and the size was just perfect!
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×120") (Transparent Board & Gray Holder)
By L***s
July 01, 2019
they are beautiful
My husband and I assembled and installed the awning without any problems. Bought 2 sets and they were easy to install and they are beautiful
Zimtown 40"×120" Window Awning Outdoor Polycarbonate Front Door Patio Cover Garden Canopy
By D***o
June 24, 2019
Simple design
Simple design, simple installation and a great addition to my newly installed garage side door. I'm very satisfied.
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By E***k
June 13, 2019
A light weight awning
Yes they're plastic but they look great and for the price you can't beat it.
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow Protection
By L***n
June 06, 2019
Install easy
I hate rainning outside the house. This may solve the problem of keeping outside due to rain.Easy install and looks beautiful
Zimtown Window and Front Door Patio Cover and Outdoor Awning (40"×120") (Transparent Board & Gray Holder)
By N***n
June 04, 2019
price was just right
The price was just right. This is what I've been looking for. Was inexpensive compared to what else was out there.
Zimtown 40" x 40" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow
By D***y
May 28, 2019
great awning
After installed look so good , I'm very happy with this .As some reviews stated, there could be better instructions, but my husband figured it out and hardware worked well through vinyl siding. Product description states plastic standard door awning, specifications state the frame is made of aluminum -- it is a type of plastic which seems sturdy
Zimtown 40"×120" Window Awning Outdoor Polycarbonate Front Door Patio Cover Garden Canopy
By S***t
May 17, 2019
Works well
Arrived on time! Not only it does the job but looks great. It diffently takes two people to put up though.
1