Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Cardio Reviews
title
4.8 5 64

Cardio Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Roman Chair Back Extensions Machine, Adjustable 45° Hyperextension Bench Workout, for AB Abdominal Strengthen Training Exercise, Max Load Capacity 440lbs
By N***l
September 15, 2020
Great buy for the money
The assembly is really very simple, I only need to assemble it according to the pictures, it is comfortable to use and the quality is satisfactory. However, the delivery time is really too long. I waited for fifteen days, hoping to improve.
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By R***n
September 14, 2020
Recommended for home gym
It looks good, the structure is very simple, and the quality is satisfactory. I am studying how to use it... because I can only exercise to the abdomen…
Zimtown Air Climber Aerobic Mini Stair Stepper Fitness Step, Twister Exercise Machine, with Resistance Bands, for Home Gym
By B***e
September 14, 2020
Excellent design
Solid structure and not noisy. It's a great machine to exercise at home, and you needn't go out for workouts in the bad or cold weather. Tension is adjustable that can meet my different needs, excellent design!
Zimtown Roman Chair Back Extensions Machine, Adjustable 45° Hyperextension Bench Workout, for AB Abdominal Strengthen Training Exercise, Max Load Capacity 440lbs
By D***r
September 13, 2020
ok!
I just gave birth my baby and can't stand my fat body, so I bought some fitness equipments, put it at home. This Roman chair is not bad, looks very high-end, and the quality is also OK, Satisfied
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By S***f
September 13, 2020
Great bike and service
I bought this for my dad for physical therapy on his damaged left knee. He said this machine works quite well and is very useful for him to do some low intensity exercise. Now he often use it when he was watching TV, reading, or sitting on the bed. This stationary bike is easy to set up. Besides, the customer services also great!
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By S***f
September 13, 2020
Great bike and service
I bought this for my dad for physical therapy on his damaged left knee. He said this machine works quite well and is very useful for him to do some low intensity exercise. Now he often use it when he was watching TV, reading, or sitting on the bed. This stationary bike is easy to set up. Besides, the customer services also great!
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By J***n
September 12, 2020
Recommend it.
This bike is quite suitable for the person with limited mobility. Works quite well!
Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
By G***n
September 11, 2020
worth buying
I am very happy to have this product, which is delivered quickly, is easy to assemble, is of high quality and is strong. In the previous period of time, I have gained a lot of weight. Now that I have lost 5lbs, I will keep going! ! ! worth buying
Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
By G***n
September 11, 2020
worth buying
I am very happy to have this product, which is delivered quickly, is easy to assemble, is of high quality and is strong. In the previous period of time, I have gained a lot of weight. Now that I have lost 5lbs, I will keep going! ! ! worth buying
Zimtown Deluxe Portable Folding Adjustable Sit Up Decline Bench, for AB Crunch Fitness Workout Home Gym Exercise, ideal for Build Abdominal Muscles
By D***r
September 08, 2020
Buy early and enjoy
I was hesitant to buy it before, until that it was selling at a reduced price, I bought this Bench, and now I have been using it for two months, wow, I can clearly feel that my figure has a curve, I will stick to it, it is super awesome, I regret not having it Buy early, after all, buy early and enjoy
Zimtown Folding Weight Bench, Adjustable Incline Decline Exercise Bench, for Body Workout, Strengthen Muscles
By I***y
September 08, 2020
Great bench for the quality
I can't bear the fat on my stomach anymore. After researching for a few days, I bought this fitness stool and another barbell. The fitness mat is of good quality, sturdy in quality and does not make strange noises when used. I am very satisfied.
Zimtown Deluxe Portable Folding Adjustable Sit Up Decline Bench, for AB Crunch Fitness Workout Home Gym Exercise, ideal for Build Abdominal Muscles
By B***l
September 07, 2020
Nice gift
I bought this incline bench as a gift for my husband, he is very happy,Because it looks really good, the money is worth
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By S***l
September 06, 2020
Works great!
It is easy to assemble together, simple structure, great effect, highly recommended,thank you very much.
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By B***e
September 06, 2020
Very useful
I did not encounter the problem of screw mismatch in the comments. Generally speaking, it is very light but very useful. After a few minutes of exercise,Fever in the abdominal muscles,Can play a very good exercise effect
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By Z***y
September 05, 2020
Can be purchased
A small exercise tool with very good effect. It does not take up too much space. It is great for people like me with a small living space. I hope it will be durable.Temporarily five-star praise.Use a period of time to supplement the evaluation.
Zimtown 3 Tier Dumbbell Rack, Weight Dumbbell Storage Stand Organizer, for Home Gym Use
By S***r
September 05, 2020
Satisfied with this brand
It's very stable. I almost filled it up. You know, I have three sons. They have too much demand for exercise equipment, but I am willing to satisfy them, so I look for exercise equipment at the right price and good quality online. This dumbbell rack meets my requirements,just I am a little worried that the paint on the rack will fall off, but it maybe not affect the use,so,satisfacted,Maybe buy other products of this brand.
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By I***o
September 05, 2020
Good choice for office workers
I put this bike under my office table, and use it when I work. Sometimes I forget that I'm exercising. I think it's perfect for office workers. Highly recommend!
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By B***d
September 04, 2020
Pay attention to control exercise time
Ab Roller Fitness is great,The leather padding on the head is comfortable. but I want to remind everyone, Don't exercise for too long at a time, my waist has been painful for several days:), I feel speechless for myself,The process of exercise should be done slowly and not too eager for success,be careful
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By L***h
September 03, 2020
Roughly ok
The trainer is as stated in the comments, light, easy to assemble, and effective. But there is a drawback. This product is not friendly to girls with long hair. My hair is easily pulled by the AB Trainer headrest when using it, so I have to tie my hair very high, which is a bit troublesome. It should be a common problem with all similar equipment, helpless
Zimtown Foldable Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Desk Bike with LCD Display
By L***n
September 03, 2020
Reasonable
Perfect product for home physical therapy.
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By S***e
September 02, 2020
The invention of genius
Usually, doing sit-ups is a very difficult thing for me, because I feel that my waist has no strength and it is difficult to do sit-ups autonomously, but this AB Trainer is a great aid, I can use it,The strength of my arms drives my waist and abdomen to exercise. This makes me feel that human wisdom is endless. Without anyone's help, I did 15 sit-ups at once,,Thanks to the people who invented this machine. Although it looks simple in structure, it is really great.The price is appropriate, I hope ...
Zimtown 3 Tier Dumbbell Rack, Weight Dumbbell Storage Stand Organizer, for Home Gym Use
By H***r
September 02, 2020
Awesome dumbbell rack!
Stable, won't shake, The space design is reasonable, can put down more dumbbells.It's much better than what I used before, it's just a bunch of bad iron, and the price is about the same.I highly recommend this dumbbell rack!Easy to assemble, I assembled it alone without reading the instructions. It took 30 minutes. If I read the instructions, I might save some time, haha
Zimtown Air Climber Aerobic Mini Stair Stepper Fitness Step, Twister Exercise Machine, with Resistance Bands, for Home Gym
By R***e
September 01, 2020
Just what I needed
It's perfect, and I used it every day. Very convenient !!
Zimtown Deluxe Portable Folding Adjustable Sit Up Decline Bench, for AB Crunch Fitness Workout Home Gym Exercise, ideal for Build Abdominal Muscles
By V***n
August 31, 2020
Unexpected likes
I saw this product on the browse page of Walmart. I bought it without thinking about it. After I bought it, I don't think I need it, so I want to cancel the order, but it shipped quickly.The customer service's suggestion is to keep or reject the delivery, I received it within two days. After receiving it, I didn't want to return it. Because it is very good overall, the filling is very strong, the overall material is very good, strong,and purchase at a very satisfactory priced. I will insist on e ...
Zimtown Roman Chair Back Extensions Machine, Adjustable 45° Hyperextension Bench Workout, for AB Abdominal Strengthen Training Exercise, Max Load Capacity 440lbs
By K***n
August 31, 2020
sutible for me
I really like it. I use it to exercise my leg and back muscles.Very stable when used,I am 5'7" and weight 154 pounds.Hope my answer can help you
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By A***a
August 30, 2020
Satisfied purchase
This thing is helpful for exercising abdominal muscles
Zimtown Deluxe Portable Folding Adjustable Sit Up Decline Bench, for AB Crunch Fitness Workout Home Gym Exercise, ideal for Build Abdominal Muscles
By S***n
August 29, 2020
Super quality
My cat loves this bench more than I do. It likes to come and play when I exercise. and I find that it likes to jump up and down on this stool when I am away. My God, I am extremely incomparable worried that the leather on the top will be scratched, but fortunately, this stool is of good quality,Not damaged,NICE!!
Zimtown 18 PCS Interlocking Foam Mats, Non-Toxic Kids Puzzle Floor Mats, for Gym Equipment Workouts, Exercise, Babies Playing, Cover 72 SQ. FT
By D***e
August 29, 2020
Durable and thick mats
More than what I expected. Very light and easy to put together. These mats are durable and thick.
Zimtown Deluxe Portable Folding Adjustable Sit Up Decline Bench, for AB Crunch Fitness Workout Home Gym Exercise, ideal for Build Abdominal Muscles
By S***e
August 27, 2020
Logistics business problem
The product is Very good and Very useful,But the packaging is bad. I feel that my package was dug out of the soil. I can't understand why there is so much mud on it. Fortunately, the bench inside is not dirty. You should contact the logistics company.
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By N***r
August 27, 2020
Highly recommend
It's awesome, easy to assemble, easy to use, and super effective. After less than five minutes of use, I feel burning on my abdomen and sweat on my back. It's very nice and lightweight. I can easily move it from the room to the living room, Watching TV and doing exercises, I will buy another one as a gift for my friend, I think he must need this, hope he likes it hahahaha
1 2 3 >