Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Carts Reviews
title
4 5 8

Carts Reviews

4 out of 5


Zimtown Wooden Rolling Kitchen Island Dining Cart with Drawers Baskets Stand Storage
By N***m
August 26, 2020
Easy to Assemble
The item is exactly as described.It's just what I expected, I put it together on my own, and was an great addition to my kitchen!
Zimtown Wooden Rolling Kitchen Island Dining Cart with Drawers Baskets Stand Storage
By C***a
August 25, 2020
Nice product
There's a good amount of storage, and variety of types of storage.The pieces fit together well, and the braces across the back complete how sturdy these really are. Highly recommend.
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By J***e
July 05, 2020
Great design,multifunctional kitchen cart
Very satisfied with the seller and product. I bought this removable kitchen cart with stainless steel table top. Buy without hesitation, seize the opportunity, I have to say, I am very happy! It has the appeal, use and added value of an open design, easy to view the contents of the shelves and drawers, and is durable. There is a very large space. The tabletop can be placed in a microwave oven and cooked meals, the basket can be placed in washed dishes, knives and forks, fruits and vegetables, an ...
Zimtown Folding Rolling Drop Leaf Kitchen Island Trolley Cart Storage Drawers Baskets
By N***d
July 01, 2020
What I Needed
The apartment I rent has a smaller kitchen and less counter space, so I need this shelf to store some microwave ovens and other appliances. My mother and I finished assembling it together. Exactly what I want. I only hope that its price can be lower, but I am satisfied with it.
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By B***o
June 18, 2020
Better than expected
The space on the countertop is amazing. Very suitable for dough processing, shredding, food preparation, food decoration, etc. It is also very suitable for microwave ovens, toasters and other small appliances. I like storage cabinets (2 drawers, 2 baskets, 2 shelves, 2 wine racks). I pushed him to pass the good food and the tableware to be used between the kitchen and the dining room, which made me feel very happy. Isn't it worth it?
Zimtown Folding Rolling Drop Leaf Kitchen Island Trolley Cart Storage Drawers Baskets
By B***e
June 10, 2020
Perfect little coffee bar
I love this baker's rack! Perfect size.Looks sturdy.I need this shelf to hold coffee and snack area in my small house.
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By L***e
May 25, 2020
Good value
It is more beautiful than expected, with enough drawers, baskets and shelves to hold a lot of kitchen supplies. The stainless steel table top is sturdy and convenient. The assembly is very simple, and it took about half an hour according to the instructions. All in all, the clever design is worth it.
Zimtown Folding Rolling Drop Leaf Kitchen Island Trolley Cart Storage Drawers Baskets
By L***k
October 18, 2019
Shelf placement ideal for my needs
I bought it as a work station for my lap tops, files and misc.I like to use the computer to watch TV, shop and work at night.This shelf is very sturdy and I'm sure it would be ideal size for it's intended purpose.Maybe it's not perfect, but I'm satisfied enough.
1