Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Cat Supplies Reviews
title
4.3 5 403

Cat Supplies Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Nessia
June 19, 2022
cat loves it but..
The cat started using it right a way and loves it, but the hanging toy puff balls broke quick. the first one broke with in the first hour of play. A second one broke on day 2. Wouldn't order again. We will try a different one next time.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Trustworthy
June 13, 2022
I really like this cat tree, it was easy to assemble and my cat loves climbing on it and playing with the balls on the top.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Armed
June 11, 2022
Pretty good except for last screw.
This cat tree is an amazing height and was put together pretty quickly. Our only issue was the very last post and perch wouldn't not screw together because the threading was stripped.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Helpful
June 11, 2022
Decent product for the money. Not terribly sturdy, and the instructions are a joke.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Farmer
June 08, 2022
Worth the cost
Little tipsy and our cat pulled the balls off right away.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Swift
June 08, 2022
Smaller than described. Directions were pictures only. Base could be larger to make it sturdier.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Harley
June 07, 2022
Hopefully we will get our money's worth!!!
Product came damaged in some areas. Definitely takes 2 people to build even though it seems quiet simple to assemble. Haven't tested it with the cats, so no feedback on that yet.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Noelle
June 05, 2022
Comes in many many many parts...Instructions are included, howeverNONE OF THE PARTS were labled... you will need a allan wrench and a measuing tape and a whole lot of patience to put this together. The measuring tape is to measure each part, to correspond with the instructions. Yes you will need to measure each part. If your a person who gets frustrated easy, pass on this one or hire someone to put it together for you..
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Fabian
June 05, 2022
It's ok
I had to take the top landing off so my cat didn't knock it over.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Rachel
June 03, 2022
Satisfied
It was easy to put together and our cat loves it.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Nobleman
June 02, 2022
I like the height and feel of the material
When the cats would jump up it would rock and was really shaky. Then one day, as the younger cat went to jump up it, the bottom stand fell over, bolt still inside it and all. It ripped right out of the bottom base.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Hattie
May 28, 2022
Difficult to Assemble with limited instruction
I found this extremely difficult to assemble. The concept is great its just the instructions were minimal making you have to disassemble and reassemble as you figured it out.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Firm
May 27, 2022
First plan on buying a couple of weights to keep this thing from shaking. Second, even with the weights, I feel uneasy about it. It shakes a decent amount. I may tether it to a wall, but for now it seems to be holding up okay. Third, it is not nearly as wide as the picture makes it seem.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Lorena
May 26, 2022
I returned this product.
Too small for my cat.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Zea
May 23, 2022
Good product but.....
Was fast and easy to put together but one of the pieces for the top was cracked when we opened it and when we put it together we seen the damage
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Wesley
May 08, 2022
For smaller cats.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Tasha
May 06, 2022
Unstable, only good for kittens
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Handsome
May 04, 2022
Bad for big cats!
This tree gets nerve wreckingly wobbly when my cat goes to get on it. There's also no way for a cat to get up other then using the pillars which is also a little scary.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Elbert
May 03, 2022
Went together really easy and looks nice
Went together really easy and looks nice. Unfortunately after about 2 months of use by one cat the plastic connectors broke on one of the pedestals.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Julia
May 03, 2022
Great for baby kittens, NOT for full grown cats!
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Ramona
April 25, 2022
Fits together easily, though it still wobbles a bit.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Talia
April 24, 2022
It tends to sway when my cat climbs the scratching posts or leaps on it. Showing how unstable it is.This one tends to be geared towards big cats, but it's not quite meant for them.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >