Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Cat Supplies Reviews
title
4.3 5 403

Cat Supplies Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Rhea
January 06, 2022
Love it
Love this product. Gives them plenty of room without taking up a bunch of room. My cat was too large for a lot of other towers but this one is perfect.
HOBBYZOO 13 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post with Toy Ball , Gray
By Jessica
January 05, 2022
Sturdy
My kitty loves it, it's short so probably only good for smaller cats or kittens.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Ross
January 05, 2022
Easy assembly, very sturdy so far and plenty big enough for my 6 cats to be on at the same time! Great cat tree!!!
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Briana
January 04, 2022
Cute cat tree. Cats love it
This cat tree is really cute not real tall but my cats love it.
Zimtown 32" Cat Tree Sisal Scratcher with Hammock & Toy Ball, Pink
By Rolf
January 03, 2022
Very nice
My cat is not a fan of cat trees in general but this is great and very easy to put together.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Wolf
January 02, 2022
A brand new item shouldn't need fixing.
I think future buyers should be aware that what you get might need some "fixing" even though it's brand new.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Grain
January 02, 2022
Great Corner cat tree
I'm limited in space and needed a corner cat tree. My cats live on it. They love their space . This thing is tall, but stable. They run all over it.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Beryl
January 01, 2022
Worth the money
The rope is starting to come off a bit, but overall the cat tree is good.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Peace
January 01, 2022
Not great quality but for the price does the job. HOWEVER, it comes with NO instructions or even a picture. So make sure you have a pic in fron of you when you begin to assemble so you know what it's supposed to look like.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Lisa
December 30, 2021
Really awesome cat tree
My two adult cats adore this cat tree!! It's very nice and sturdy. I like the neutral color since my long hair cat sheds so much. We love it!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Serpent
December 29, 2021
Great cat tower
Hard to put together but my cats love it. It's very sturdy
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Kayleigh
December 26, 2021
Great for kitties!
My kitty loves this castle.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Germaine
December 24, 2021
Fast shipping! My cat is in love with it!!!! And took under an hour to assemble.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Damon
December 24, 2021
Great for the Price
Only took me about an hour to put together. It would have been nice if the poles were Marked with the letters, but other than that it's great. My cats are already climbing and playing on it
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Simona
December 22, 2021
My cats absolutely love this cat tree
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Thalia
December 22, 2021
Cats love it
Easy to assemble and great price!!!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Louis
December 18, 2021
Great for kittens to play & sleep on.
Cubbies aren't big enough for medium or large cats, but great for multiple kittens. Easy to assemble & just the right size & height for kittens to enjoy.
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By Ferdinand
December 15, 2021
Cats will absolutely love this!
So easy to assemble I put it together in about 2 minutes :) as soon as it was ready to use my cats instantly started playing on it. Excellent for two cats and for an amazing price
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Caretaker
December 14, 2021
Awesome for the price!!
My cats love this tower. They play on it more than anything else I've gotten them. Make sure to put something weighted on the bottom though because one good kick off from playing cats and that tower will come right down.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Female
December 13, 2021
PERFECT!!
Very good quality, was very easy to assemble. Had no missing parts!!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Gale
December 13, 2021
pretty much everything.
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By Selena
December 12, 2021
Happy
Fairly easy to assemble. Sturdy and exactly what I expected!
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Tracy
December 05, 2021
Better than expected
Bigger than expected but super nice and my cats adore it!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Queenie
December 03, 2021
Best cat gift
My kitty loves it.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Shirley
December 02, 2021
Cat Loved it only Flaw is that….
My cat absolutely loved it instantly! The product was very easy to assemble and I love that it has more than one use. The only flaw I saw was that if your cat plays too rough or scratches the post too hard it could potentially tilt over and fall. However I don't mind that at all but if you do be aware of purchasing. Over all it's a great product and both my cat and I love it!
Zimtown 32" Cat Tree Sisal Scratcher with Hammock & Toy Ball, Pink
By Free
November 29, 2021
Perfect
Looks like Tiny (my cat) loves it. So easy to assemble too.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Anita
November 27, 2021
Cats love it
The cats love this thing, even though they love the taller portions more than the bottom ones, that's a very cat thing I think. More than happy with this.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >