Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Chafing Dish Reviews
title
4.8 5 54

Chafing Dish Reviews

4.8 out of 5


ZOKOP 4PCS Chafing Dish 8QT 9L Stainless Steel Rectangular Chafer Buffet
By P***n
November 25, 2020
Keeps Food Warm
This chaffing dishes is very useful. It can keep the food warm. I will be using the chaffing dishes again for the Christmas holiday! There is no fuel, you need to buy it yourself.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By A***g
September 23, 2020
I love the chafing dish
Love and enjoy, I used it twice. Works very good. It kept our food warm and added an air of elegance to the whole set up.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By y***o
September 10, 2020
Holds a lot of food and is very sturdy
Used these set to host family and friends during last thanksgiving dinner. Looks professional and elegant. Holds a lot of food and absorbs heat and warms the food quickly and uniformly. Ordered some for my mom.
Zimtown 8 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By c***e
September 10, 2020
Worth every penny
I was very happy with the dishes. I'd give them 10 stars but it only goes up to 5 stars! Great price and sturdy. They have a nice shine that has that elegant look. I haven't used them yet, but cannot wait to see how well my serving table will look.
Zimtown 3L x 3 Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet Set
By M***e
September 07, 2020
Beautiful, Well-packaged Chafing Dishes
Got my chafing dish three weeks ago. It did the job for the purpose. Steady, well made and absolutely gorgeous to see on your table. Highly recommend this product.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By M***y
September 05, 2020
We are very pleased.
This is my favorite party serving piece. Easy to use and easy to transport. They hold a lot of food and the warming tray (which holds hot water) keeps things nice and warm.
Zimtown 3L x 3 Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet Set
By D***s
September 04, 2020
Trays were sturdy and beautiful
Trays were sturdy enough. Everything stayed warm and looked very nice. I'm so thrilled I purchased these. Thinking of purchasing another set.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By J***h
September 01, 2020
Good to recommend to a friend
its perfect. worth the money.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By C***d
August 22, 2020
more than I imagine
Have to say, this is an excellent set, it kept the food stayed hot for hours nothing burned or dried out. And it was very easy to set up and clean. Love the convenience of the chafer. Very happy with my purchase!
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By Y***g
August 20, 2020
Love them! I recommend
Very functional chafing dishes at a good price point. Absolutely love this item.
Zimtown 8 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By G***a
August 20, 2020
Chafing dish
Great buy, it matches my 6 quart round chafing dish. Very nice and elegant looking. Great for impressing clients.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By M***r
August 15, 2020
Great for warming it does keep very hot
Arrived without damage. As expected. Very sturdy and perfect size for keeping buffet table food hot for a big crowd. Would purchase again.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By L***z
August 13, 2020
Professional
Awesome. Keeps everything warm for a long time. Its worth an investment!!! A multipurpose and elegant server.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By D***e
August 10, 2020
Very compact and easy to use.
Love them. Compact and easy to use. Perfect to keep food warm.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By L***e
August 03, 2020
Great Value, and works flawlessly.
These are cool and much easier to store! Exactly what I was looking for. Great size. Great for all holidays. Love it!
Zimtown 9L Roll Top Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dish Buffet Set
By D***o
August 03, 2020
As advertised
As advertised, lid can rolls all the way back out of the way. Looks nicer than some chafers. Thanks!
Zimtown 6.2 Quart Round Chafer Dish Set, Food Grade Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet, Catering Food Warmers, for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events Restaurant Depot Use
By P***r
August 01, 2020
A Professional Quality Soup Chafer!
I was impressed by how nice they look. Nice stainless steel finish. Of course, worked well. Helps maintain soup hot. Definitely worth the price.
Zimtown 6.2 Quart Round Chafer Dish Set, Food Grade Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet, Catering Food Warmers, for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events Restaurant Depot Use
By S***r
July 15, 2020
Missing part when arrive
The fuel holder is missing, but they send me a replacement quickly. Super easy to assemble and very durable! Will buy it again.
Zimtown 7 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By M***R
July 08, 2020
Great customer service, Great experience
Comparing with other brands, I ordered a set of these. Arrived on time. Top quality at a affordable price. I like everything about it except slight scratches on the handle. Contacted the customer service, they promply responded asked for pictures and sent me a replacement right away! The new one is fine and solid. What a excellent customer service that makes me give them five stars. Highly recommend these dishes. Awesome product. Awesome customer service.
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By V***n
June 30, 2020
Great product
Wow,Great product works excellent best fryer I've ever used.
Zimtown 9L Roll Top Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dish Buffet Set
By R***l
June 17, 2020
Make sure the SIZE is what you need!
Be aware, this chafer is enormous! Pls make sure the size when you buy it! A lot taller and bigger than the usual "standard" chafer. But the qulity is still excellent and east to clean. A good item.
ZOKOP 2 Pack Rectangular Chafing Dish Buffet Chafer Set 8 Quart Stainless Steel
By E***h
May 25, 2020
I like the price
I bought four chafers. I love it! But when I got it, there were scratches. This does not affect the use, nor the seller's fault. I hope it can be used for a long time.
Zimtown 7 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By J***e
May 16, 2020
Stainless steel shiny look
This set is perfect for my needs. Looks amazing! Shiny silver look. Food stayed warm. Has separate dish in one chafer. Will buy them again and recommend it to my friends.
ZOKOP 2 Pack Rectangular Chafing Dish Buffet Chafer Set 8 Quart Stainless Steel
By B***o
February 19, 2020
Perfect for parties
This is very suitable for party use, and easy to clean.It is worth buying.
Zimtown 9L Roll Top Full Size Stainless Steel Chafing Dish Buffet Set
By T***s
February 10, 2020
Very nice equipment
Great quality! Thanks so much!
Zimtown 6 Pcs of Full Size Upgraded 5-Qt Stainless Steel Chafing Dishes Buffet, Catering Warmer Set for Kitchen Party Banquet Dining Food
By G***r
February 01, 2020
Recommended purchase
Need to buy six at once, which are too much for me. But the quality is very good and the price is very cheap.
Zimtown 4PCS Round Chafing Dish 5 Quart Stainless Steel Tray Buffet Catering, Dinner Serving Buffer Warmer Set
By E***e
January 15, 2020
Great product
The size is not suitable for me, because there are more people in my family, but the quality is very good. It is stainless steel, and the price is very cheap.
Zimtown 6Pcs Rectangular Chafing Dish 8 Quart Stainless Steel Tray Buffet Catering, Dinner Serving Buffer Warmer Set
By D***u
January 05, 2020
Love it!
It is very convenient to use, but there is only one plate, so there is no way to put different foods. Large capacity, suitable for party use.
1 2 >