Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews
title
4.7 5 125

Computer Desk Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Office Desk Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Stand with Wheels ,Black S
By D***n
August 26, 2020
Very flimsy
This table was easy to assemble but looks flimsy. Hope it can last longer
Zimtown Height Adjustable Lectern Stand Portable Presentation Podium Church Lecture Stand,Multi-Function Reading or Laptop Desk with Edge Stopper, Black
By F***n
August 14, 2020
Solid construction
This stand-up lectern is super stable and sturdy. Easy to set up, assembly took just a few minutes. Height adjustment is a great feature. Whether standing or sitting, you can adjust the knobs and get the height right. I have used it for a month, and it works still great in my office. Sufficient work area, Good value.
Zimtown Computer Desk Study Writing Table with 3 Drawers Home Office Storage Black
By M***r
July 26, 2020
Solid Desk
Good and solid desk. Arrived quickly with 3 days shipping. This is an attractive and solidly built desk. The only issue is I don't have a Philips drill, it will be quick to install if I have one.I am very happy with my purchase.
Zimtown Computer Desk Study Writing Table with 3 Drawers Home Office Storage Black
By T***l
July 20, 2020
Good Computer Desk
As advertised.This desk is perfect for our space.
Zimtown Bamboo Lap Desk Adjustable Breakfast Serving Bed Tray Tilting Top Drawer
By I***l
July 15, 2020
Very satisfied with the service
The bed try is here soon, Super fast delivery, Very satisfied with the service
Zimtown Outdoor 27" Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Picnic Table w/ Carry Bag
By L***t
July 15, 2020
Nice Roll Up Table
Lightweight but sturdy, easy to assemble.It's a match made in heaven with a storage bag
Zimtown Modern Computer Desk Office Table with Storage Drawer,E1 15MM,White
By L***n
June 26, 2020
Need time to assembly
The desk was more difficult to put together than I thought it would be.Took a while to put together but worth it.
UBesGoo Bed Tray table with folding legs, and breakfast tray Bamboo bed table and bed tray with legs Wood Color
By M***l
June 18, 2020
not very good
This bed try design is not spectacular,it's serves the purpose for what I need, but it's not convenient to move when putting on the bed, this is the only regret
Zimtown L Shape Drink Table Snack Tray Slide Laptop Desk Couch Sofa Table,Coffee
By S***i
June 16, 2020
Great quality product.
Great quality product. A snap to put together! perfect for my macbook / eating by the couch
Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
By K***s
June 13, 2020
Good Quality and Easy to Assemble
Very sturdy. Was labeled well and I was able to assemble in about an hour.The desk as a whole feels sturdy, and looks good.
Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
By K***p
June 11, 2020
Nice desk for our son
Great corner desk for our sons bedroom.
UBesGoo Bed Tray table with folding legs, and breakfast tray Bamboo bed table and bed tray with legs Wood Color
By R***n
June 08, 2020
All-around great tray
The platter tray has equipped with folding legs and it doesn't take up space and can be turned off when you don't use it, I like it so much, it doesn't take up any position, the color is very advanced
Zimtown Wooden Folding Dinner Table TV Tray Coffee Stand Serving Snack Tea Portable
By R***a
June 08, 2020
Good but not great
Smaller than the picture, the product is very good, but it is more perfect when it is bigger
Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
By A***f
June 08, 2020
Good affordable table
So happy I got this desk! The L shape design are very nice and multifunctional. Perfect fit in my small room.Overall I like my purchase, it was the best L desk I could find with a great price!
Zimtown Modern Computer Desk Office Table with Storage Drawer,E1 15MM,White
By H***r
May 30, 2020
It's perfect
Perfect desk for my bedroom
Zimtown Outdoor 27" Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Picnic Table w/ Carry Bag
By R***y
May 28, 2020
I love roll up table
Lightweight design, can be used indoors without installation, very suitable for outdoor sports enthusiasts
Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
By J***y
May 18, 2020
Very satisfied
Delivery was super fast, easy to build , desk is sturdy.
Zimtown L-Shaped Desk Corner Computer Table PC Latop Study Office Desk Workstation Black
By Z***a
May 11, 2020
Great desk for the price
I bought this desk for my son so he can use it at home and I had to say it came out so much better than I had expected. The desk is very sturdy and there is plenty of leg room when you sit.My son's gaming chair fits well with it. If you need a corner desk or just need more desk space. This is it! I would highly recommend this L shaped desk!
Zimtown Wooden Folding Dinner Table TV Tray Coffee Stand Serving Snack Tea Portable
By J***o
May 08, 2020
I love this table
The tray looks good. Made of natural bamboo, it is very strong, bearing a weight of 22lb, it is a good choice to put it next to the sofa, it is easy to assemble, like like like
Zimtown Modern Computer Desk Office Table with Storage Drawer,E1 15MM,White
By W***e
May 03, 2020
SOlLID DESK AND FUNCTION
This desk is well made and looks great. It was perfect! It is sturdy and LOT of storage. Highly recommend.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Computer Desk Floating Office Home PC Table with Storage Shelf White
By S***e
May 03, 2020
Awesome
Very nice desk,good quality.Excellent service.
Zimtown Computer Desk Work Study Station Office Home Raised Monitor&Printer Shelf Furniture
By B***s
April 28, 2020
nice looking desk
Looks great,lot of parts to put together but my son loves it.
Zimtown 360°Adjustable Foldable Laptop Notebook Desk Table Stand Bed Tray Hole
By D***l
April 27, 2020
Versatile and useful
I like it very much. Suitable for reading and watching videos at night. It's also easy to fold up and doesn't take up much space.The place next to you can also put some food, drink and mouse. The color matches well with other home furniture.What a nice shopping!
Zimtown Wall Mounted Computer Desk Floating Office Home PC Table with Storage Shelf White
By J***n
April 20, 2020
Excellent buy!
Desk is really durable and sturdy, I would recommend having 2 people to hang it.
Zimtown Computer Desk Work Study Station Office Home Raised Monitor&Printer Shelf Furniture
By A***n
April 11, 2020
Good quality desk
Arrived timely and was easy to set up.Looks nice
Zimtown L-Shaped Desk Corner Computer Table PC Latop Study Office Desk Workstation Black
By D***l
April 11, 2020
Fast shipping
Well packaged and fast shipment
Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By M***s
April 10, 2020
Very nice, inexpensive product
This desk has worked out perfect for me to do my work from home. Construction could be better, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Zimtown Wood Breakfast Bed Tray Lap Desk Serving Table Foldable Legs Bamboo Food Dinner
By W***p
April 09, 2020
Bamboo Bed tray
I bought this bed try. It is made of bamboo and is very sturdy. I would recommend it to laptops, iPads, and reading trays that I often use. It is very suitable for sitting in bed and working or having breakfast. I recommend it again
Zimtown Computer Desk Work Study Station Office Home Raised Monitor&Printer Shelf Furniture
By P***a
April 09, 2020
Sturdy Desk at Great Price
So glad I brought the desk! It was very well packed, all parts are identified and labeled well, easy to follow instructions. Although takes a couple of hours to put together. High quality and I would definitely recommend!
1 2 3 4 5 >