Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews
title
4.8 5 90

Dressing Table Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Classic Kids Vanity Dressing Table and Stool Set with Three-Fold Mirror - Red Leopard Print
By X***e
November 12, 2020
Perfect vanity for my 5 year old
This vanity table was for my daughter's new room. It's everything a 5 year old would want!! It was easy to put together and well made! Great buy!
Zimtown Classic Kids Vanity Dressing Table and Stool Set with Three-Fold Mirror - Red Leopard Print
By E***)
November 08, 2020
Adorable!
So adorable and my granddaughter absolutely loves the vanity.Very cute and sturdy! Beautiful colors!
Zimtown Dresser Storage Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Fabric Bins,7-Drawer
By L***n
November 08, 2020
Good purchase
I didn't need anything fancy and I like practical thing. I bought this for our son's room and it is perfect.
Zimtown White Bedroom Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 4 Drawer&Mirror Jewelry Wood Desk
By R***y
November 07, 2020
So impressed!
I ordered two of this set for my young daughters and they're great.Very impressed with quality and just as gorgeous as pictured.
Zimtown Dresser Storage Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Fabric Bins,7-Drawer
By I***o
November 04, 2020
Useful
Useful. And very easy to install. The color is not bad, but my son doesn't seem to like it that much
Zimtown White Bedroom Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 4 Drawer&Mirror Jewelry Wood Desk
By I***s
November 01, 2020
Great Makeup table for teens!
Love my new vanity! Very nice vanity and easy to assemble, looks very elegant with the white finish.It is great ideal for a young girl.
Zimtown Dresser Storage Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Fabric Bins,7-Drawer
By L***n
October 28, 2020
Functional, and easy to assemble
Just the drawers i was looking for. Extremely easy to assemble and they look just the same in the picture.
Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
By K***n
October 26, 2020
Perfect vanity for me!
This dressing vanity is everything I've ever wanted! Lights are very bright with oversize mirror. I'm Happy with this purchase.
Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
By A***n
October 24, 2020
Get this vanity table!
Just got this vanity and it fit perfectly in my small room. Lighting on the mirror is great! JUST GET IT!!!
Zimtown Classic Kids Vanity Dressing Table and Stool Set with Three-Fold Mirror - Red Leopard Print
By M***d
October 22, 2020
My daughter loved her Christmas gift
My daughter loves it! This vanity is the perfect addition to any little girls room.Very cute matches my daughters princess room perfectly and was super easy to put together by myself!
Zimtown White Bedroom Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 4 Drawer&Mirror Jewelry Wood Desk
By D***g
October 19, 2020
Cute
The table is smaller than I thought but it is cute
Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
By A***z
October 17, 2020
Love it
The table is very easy to put together, a little wobbly but heavy and sturdy in a way. Other than that it is a beautiful vanity tabel for my wife.
Zimtown White Bedroom Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 4 Drawer&Mirror Jewelry Wood Desk
By J***n
October 10, 2020
Lovely vanity set
Love it. Super cute, perfect for small space. Very pretty and works for what I need.
Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
By S***n
October 10, 2020
Totally worth it!!!
It looks so stunning and the lighted mirror is awesome. I'm so happy with it. It's definitely worth the money!
Zimtown White Bedroom Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 4 Drawer&Mirror Jewelry Wood Desk
By V***n
October 09, 2020
Beautiful desk but broken legs
Beautiful but the chair legs is too easy to be broken and drawers are a bit small but it works great for me.
Zimtown White Bedroom Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 4 Drawer&Mirror Jewelry Wood Desk
By N***n
October 08, 2020
Good bargain. Looks expensive
I bought this vanity set for my granddaughters and she loves it,just the right size for her room. Easy to assemble and looks much more expensive than it is. Good bargain.
Zimtown Pro Nail Polish Display Rack Lipstick Cosmetic Organizer Stand Metal 8 Tier
By B***a
October 07, 2020
Wonderful
This is a sturdy shelf, perfect for my essential oil.
Zimtown Pro Nail Polish Display Rack Lipstick Cosmetic Organizer Stand Metal 8 Tier
By N***n
October 04, 2020
Enough space
As many as the picture shows. fits 100 bottles of nail polish.
Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
By G***n
October 03, 2020
Beautiful vanity
My fiancée absolutely LOVES THIS BEAUTIFUL VANITY!!!
Zimtown Classic Kids Vanity Dressing Table and Stool Set with Three-Fold Mirror - Red Leopard Print
By D***n
October 02, 2020
Perfect gift.
Nice little vanity. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By A***o
September 23, 2020
Beautiful!
My daughter is 4 years old and she likes to put makeup on my dressing table. I bought it for her and she absolutely loves it. We like it and will buy it again.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By L***l
September 16, 2020
Worth the money!
Very attractive and elegant vanity. Added some lights to make it more perfect. Great value for the money!
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By F***r
September 13, 2020
Lovely table
Love this table but stool leg came broken, fortunately, I contacted and got replacement. Great customer service
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted Mirror, Makeup Vanity Dressing Table with 10 Cool Light Bulb, Modern Dresser Desk with Drawers for Bedroom,Black
By C***n
September 09, 2020
Nice product
My daughter loves her vanity. When we opened the box and put it together, the elegant appearance surprised us totally. (Assembly is also very easy, my husband only took less than 30 minutes!) In general, so chic vanity! And lights are bright! Love it!!!
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted LED Touch Screen Mirror,Wood Makeup Dressing Table Dresser Desk with 4 Drawers and Cushioned Stool for Bedroom
By L***n
September 08, 2020
Cute and easy to set up
Cute Vanity. Very easy to put together. Lights are amazing and it looks very nice in my bedroom.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By D***h
September 07, 2020
Great gift for my granddaughter
Wonderful birthday gift for my granddaughter and she is soo love it! Also a nice quality piece at an affordable price
1 2 3 >