Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews
title
4.7 5 123

Dressing Table Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By A***o
September 23, 2020
Beautiful!
My daughter is 4 years old and she likes to put makeup on my dressing table. I bought it for her and she absolutely loves it. We like it and will buy it again.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By L***l
September 16, 2020
Worth the money!
Very attractive and elegant vanity. Added some lights to make it more perfect. Great value for the money!
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By F***r
September 13, 2020
Lovely table
Love this table but stool leg came broken, fortunately, I contacted and got replacement. Great customer service
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted Mirror, Makeup Vanity Dressing Table with 10 Cool Light Bulb, Modern Dresser Desk with Drawers for Bedroom,Black
By C***n
September 09, 2020
Nice product
My daughter loves her vanity. When we opened the box and put it together, the elegant appearance surprised us totally. (Assembly is also very easy, my husband only took less than 30 minutes!) In general, so chic vanity! And lights are bright! Love it!!!
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted LED Touch Screen Mirror,Wood Makeup Dressing Table Dresser Desk with 4 Drawers and Cushioned Stool for Bedroom
By L***n
September 08, 2020
Cute and easy to set up
Cute Vanity. Very easy to put together. Lights are amazing and it looks very nice in my bedroom.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By D***h
September 07, 2020
Great gift for my granddaughter
Wonderful birthday gift for my granddaughter and she is soo love it! Also a nice quality piece at an affordable price
Zimtown 360 Swivel Barber Chair, Portable Reclining Hydraulic Chair Seat Equipment, All Purpose Classic Saloon Shop Station Furniture, for Hair Cutting Styling Hairdressing Shampoo and Salon Beauty
By R***s
September 03, 2020
Comfortable sturdy chairs
I purchased 5 chairs for my barbershop. Overall very happy with these chairs. They were not damaged during in transit, and have great look. We just took less than 30 minutes to put one chair together, not hard to install. When I as a client to sit on it, I feel very comfortable. Satisfied with this purchase.
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By P***e
September 03, 2020
Decent quality for the price
Kinda small but nice quality for the price
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By J***n
September 01, 2020
Beautiful Makeup Vanity Set
Looks really beautiful and perfect for my bedroom. I would recommend this vanity set
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By R***l
September 01, 2020
Love it.
I bought it because it was my daughter's birthday and she wanted one. When I assembled it, she was very happy! It looks beautiful, as shown in the picture!
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By S***o
September 01, 2020
High quality
My daughter likes her vanity. Very sturdy and great value for money.
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By M***s
September 01, 2020
Awesome vanity!
My daughter received this gift on her 5th birthday and she absolutely loves it! This is the perfect size. The mirror can be disassembled, and when she grows up, we can use it as a little table for our daughter.
Zimtown Tri-Folding Mirror Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with Cushioned Stool & 5 Storage Drawer Wood Furniture (White)
By C***e
September 01, 2020
Great quality desk and customer service!
This vanity desk was a gift to my wife and she absolutely loved it. Although one mirror was damaged, the customer service quickly replaced it for us. Great purchase!
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By M***h
August 31, 2020
Absolutely in love with my new VANITY!
Love it! Looks even better than the picture!
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By I***e
August 30, 2020
Perfect size and design
Gorgeous and fits perfect for my daughter. Great buy and amazing piece of furniture!
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By B***y
August 28, 2020
Great Value
Package came earlier than expected, nice size drawers and comfortable chair seat
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted LED Touch Screen Mirror,Wood Makeup Dressing Table Dresser Desk with 4 Drawers and Cushioned Stool for Bedroom
By N***e
August 28, 2020
My 8 year old was so happy!
Soo beautiful! My daughter loves it! Small but fits perfectly in her room.
Zimtown 360 Swivel Barber Chair, Portable Reclining Hydraulic Chair Seat Equipment, All Purpose Classic Saloon Shop Station Furniture, for Hair Cutting Styling Hairdressing Shampoo and Salon Beauty
By L***n
August 23, 2020
This is the best!
Both My clients and I love this barber chair. Great material with heavy steel frame, thick and super comfortable cushion. This chair is easy to put together and clean! Would recommend to any barbershop!!
Zimtown Tri-Folding Mirror Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with Cushioned Stool & 5 Storage Drawer Wood Furniture (White)
By M***n
August 20, 2020
Adorable and solid vanity!
Exactly what I need! Adorable vanity with lot of storage drawers! The mirror can also be folded! It is perfect for my room and value for money!!!
Zimtown Tri-Folding Mirror Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with Cushioned Stool & 5 Storage Drawer Wood Furniture (White)
By I***y
August 18, 2020
Worth it
Very sturdy and extremely easy to assemble! Good quality for the price.
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By L***l
August 11, 2020
Good Look Vanity
It look nice and stylish.Very happy Customers!
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted LED Touch Screen Mirror,Wood Makeup Dressing Table Dresser Desk with 4 Drawers and Cushioned Stool for Bedroom
By J***l
August 11, 2020
Amazing makeup table
Looks great and well packed, came no damage. It has a lot drawers and LED light is very helpful. Definitely worth the price.
Zimtown Dressing Table Vanity Table and Stool Set Wood Makeup Desk with Light 4 Drawers and Mirror
By L***d
July 31, 2020
Easy assemble,perfect size
Beautiful vanity set! Perfect size for my daughter.The mirror has 3 lights different settings by touch of a finger. One is very soft and can light the room at night nicely withouth being too bright.
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Adjustable Brightness Mirror and Cushioned Stool, Dressing Table Vanity Makeup Table
By Y***n
July 30, 2020
Perfect and Beautiful
I love this table! After installation,the stability is very good and very durable.The mirror has 3 lights and can be operated by touching it.
1 2 3 4 5 >