Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews
title
4.7 5 66

Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By E***n
August 31, 2020
Steady
The board keeps stable when I use it. Great! I really like that this is double-sided.
Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By E***n
August 27, 2020
Recommend to teacher
As an elementary school teacher, this board meets all my needs. Recommend to teacher!
Zimtown Portable 5 Tier Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack
By H***m
August 25, 2020
Sturdy and large storage
I bought this garment rack to storage clothes.To my surprise,it looks sturdy in good quality.Hope that it could be used for a long time.And the rack is large enough to storage exceed my imagination.What a happy purchase.
Zimtown Adjustable Double Rod Garment Rack Rolling Bar Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Shoes
By P***n
August 23, 2020
Quick and Easy Storage Solution
It will hold all the laundry they hang after each load, roll through the house very easily, it is very sturdy. Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Portable Closet Organizer Storage Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rack
By J***g
August 16, 2020
Great
Great.Fit well into my home's decoration.
Zimtown Silver Portable Closet Organizer Storage Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rail Rack
By F***d
August 09, 2020
Assemble not easy for me but like it
The clothes rack looks great.The steel pipe is thick and strong. But it is a little difficult for me to install the 5-layer clothes rack in nearly one hour.
Zimtown 5 Tier 12 Grids Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack Blue
By C***r
July 21, 2020
Functional and easy
It was easy to put together and has clean lines.
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves Dark Brown
By J***t
July 01, 2020
easy to setup
It took my son and myself about 30-40 mins to setup. Just follow instructions and pictures and you'll be fine.
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves in Gray
By E***a
June 26, 2020
Extra storage space
Generally good quality, and was just the right fit for the space
Zimtown Portable Closet Organizer Storage Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rack
By F***o
June 24, 2020
the price is nice
This rack is not bad for the price.
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves in Gray
By B***s
June 21, 2020
Perfect!
This wardrobe has proven to be sturdy as we've hung up our huge collection.
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By H***r
June 21, 2020
Works for what we need.
Nice product especially for something temporary through home remodeling,enough for what I have to do.
Zimtown 5 Tier 12 Grids Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack Blue
By J***l
June 19, 2020
It was a lifesaver
I put all of my spring/summer clothes and dresses in it, the center is full of towels and shoes,such an organized way to keep all clothes.
Zimtown Portable Closet Organizer Storage Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rack
By R***h
June 16, 2020
Pretty lightweight and fashion
It is pretty lightweight and fashion design.But some of screws are missing first when installing the rack,the seller sent the parts soon for me.Overall,it is a pleasant shopping.
Zimtown 5 Tier 12 Grids Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack Blue
By G***h
June 09, 2020
Great gift!
I sent this to my daughter in college. It was a lifesaver.My daughter loved it.
Zimtown Adjustable Double Rod Garment Rack Rolling Bar Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Shoes
By T***e
June 02, 2020
Must Have
Holds up well to lots of clothing! It was exactly what I needed!
Zimtown Silver Portable Closet Organizer Storage Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rail Rack
By S***e
May 28, 2020
Nice and large storage
It's perfect.Nice and large storage!
Zimtown 69" Gray Closet Storage Clothes Wardrobe Rack with Shelves
By A***m
May 24, 2020
Love this so far
This was an perfect buy for what I needed to store our seasonal coats.You can zip it closed to protect it from dust depending on where you put it.
Zimtown Set of 10 Love Style Cast Iron Wall Coat Hooks Hat Hook Hall Tree 4 1/2" Brown
By h***r
May 23, 2020
Love it.
A very delicate hook, like a decoration at home. love it.
Zimtown Portable Wardrobe Home Clothes Rack Shelves Closet Storage Holder
By D***t
May 14, 2020
It's beautiful
It's beautiful, just enough, and worth buying.
Zimtown 67" New Upgrade Portable Closet Storage Organizer Clothes Wardrobe Hanging Rack
By J***s
May 10, 2020
good design
Pros: sleek design, lots of storage Cons: takes time to assemble
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By S***l
May 02, 2020
Well made
really makes garage look better
Zimtown 69" Portable Heavy Duty Clothes Closet Home Wardrobe Clothes Storage Organizer
By C***n
April 30, 2020
Super happy!Great Closet!
Buying another one soon, reeeally happy with this closet.Love it! It gives me so much extra space for my seasonal clothes.
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By D***c
April 26, 2020
No problems!
Suitable for everything I need to store
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves in Gray
By J***t
April 24, 2020
Good!
It can hold so many my clothes!
Zimtown 69" Portable Heavy Duty Clothes Closet Home Wardrobe Clothes Storage Organizer
By E***e
March 15, 2020
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT
I unpacked the all the pieces, separated and counted them. I followed the directions which if you look at the picture closely it's easy to follow which piece to put where.It was super easy to put together. It was so easy to fill. Perfect for those extra clothes and jackets! Very sturdy as well. Pros: Super fast shipping, easy assembly, easy to use, adds lots of space for clothes and shoes
Zimtown Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack with Shelves
By S***a
February 28, 2020
Good Price!Good Quality!
Great for light weight items. Great price,ideal for rooms without closets
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By K***y
February 11, 2020
perfect size
Perfectly holds my clothing,the zipper works well
Zimtown Adjustable Double Rod Garment Rack Rolling Bar Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Shoes
By W***w
January 22, 2020
Good
Very Satisfied, Strong, LIGHTWEIGHT..it was easy and quick to assemble. Use a strong adult or Mallet to tighten it all down and it will be sturdy.
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By A***t
January 16, 2020
Excellent product
I love the shoe storage on the sides. Extremely sturdy. I am very pleased and I don't feel the rush to get permanent storage because it is holding up. A definite good buy!
1 2 3 >