Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews
title
4.8 5 26

Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 16-Cube Modular Clothes Shelving Storage Organizer
By M***r
March 27, 2021
It serves my needs and not costly
It serves my needs and not costly. Works very well.
Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By C***k
March 25, 2021
Good White Board
Easy to assembly and sturdy
Zimtown 16-Cube Modular Clothes Shelving Storage Organizer
By E***i
February 07, 2021
Good job!
Good job!I have used it for a long time but still sturdy. Considering placing another order.
Zimtown Silver Portable Closet Organizer Storage Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rail Rack
By Z***e
November 03, 2020
I made a right choice
It's not hard to assemble if you follow the steps. This shelf can hold all my clothes. Perfect!
Zimtown Silver Portable Closet Organizer Storage Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rail Rack
By F***r
November 03, 2020
Would buy again!
I bought three shelves in different stores, and this is the one I am most satisfied with. I really really love this shelf, but it would be better if there was a dust-proof cloth cover outside.
Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By E***n
August 31, 2020
Steady
The board keeps stable when I use it. Great! I really like that this is double-sided.
Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By E***n
August 27, 2020
Recommend to teacher
As an elementary school teacher, this board meets all my needs. Recommend to teacher!
Zimtown Adjustable Double Rod Garment Rack Rolling Bar Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Shoes
By P***n
August 23, 2020
Quick and Easy Storage Solution
It will hold all the laundry they hang after each load, roll through the house very easily, it is very sturdy. Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Portable Closet Organizer Storage Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rack
By J***g
August 16, 2020
Great
Great.Fit well into my home's decoration.
Zimtown Silver Portable Closet Organizer Storage Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rail Rack
By F***d
August 09, 2020
Assemble not easy for me but like it
The clothes rack looks great.The steel pipe is thick and strong. But it is a little difficult for me to install the 5-layer clothes rack in nearly one hour.
Zimtown 5 Tier 12 Grids Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack Blue
By C***r
July 21, 2020
Functional and easy
It was easy to put together and has clean lines.
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves Dark Brown
By J***t
July 01, 2020
easy to setup
It took my son and myself about 30-40 mins to setup. Just follow instructions and pictures and you'll be fine.
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves in Gray
By E***a
June 26, 2020
Extra storage space
Generally good quality, and was just the right fit for the space
Zimtown Portable Closet Organizer Storage Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rack
By F***o
June 24, 2020
the price is nice
This rack is not bad for the price.
Zimtown Closet Wardrobe Portable Clothes Storage Organizer with Metal Shelves in Gray
By B***s
June 21, 2020
Perfect!
This wardrobe has proven to be sturdy as we've hung up our huge collection.
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By H***r
June 21, 2020
Works for what we need.
Nice product especially for something temporary through home remodeling,enough for what I have to do.
Zimtown 5 Tier 12 Grids Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack Blue
By J***l
June 19, 2020
It was a lifesaver
I put all of my spring/summer clothes and dresses in it, the center is full of towels and shoes,such an organized way to keep all clothes.
Zimtown Portable Closet Organizer Storage Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rack
By R***h
June 16, 2020
Pretty lightweight and fashion
It is pretty lightweight and fashion design.But some of screws are missing first when installing the rack,the seller sent the parts soon for me.Overall,it is a pleasant shopping.
Zimtown 5 Tier 12 Grids Portable Closet Storage Organizer Wardrobe Clothes Rack Blue
By G***h
June 09, 2020
Great gift!
I sent this to my daughter in college. It was a lifesaver.My daughter loved it.
Zimtown Adjustable Double Rod Garment Rack Rolling Bar Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Shoes
By T***e
June 02, 2020
Must Have
Holds up well to lots of clothing! It was exactly what I needed!
Zimtown Silver Portable Closet Organizer Storage Clothes Hanger Garment Shelf Rail Rack
By S***e
May 28, 2020
Nice and large storage
It's perfect.Nice and large storage!
Zimtown 69" Gray Closet Storage Clothes Wardrobe Rack with Shelves
By A***m
May 24, 2020
Love this so far
This was an perfect buy for what I needed to store our seasonal coats.You can zip it closed to protect it from dust depending on where you put it.
Zimtown Set of 10 Love Style Cast Iron Wall Coat Hooks Hat Hook Hall Tree 4 1/2" Brown
By h***r
May 23, 2020
Love it.
A very delicate hook, like a decoration at home. love it.
Zimtown Portable Wardrobe Home Clothes Rack Shelves Closet Storage Holder
By D***t
May 14, 2020
It's beautiful
It's beautiful, just enough, and worth buying.
Zimtown 67" New Upgrade Portable Closet Storage Organizer Clothes Wardrobe Hanging Rack
By J***s
May 10, 2020
good design
Pros: sleek design, lots of storage Cons: takes time to assemble
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By S***l
May 02, 2020
Well made
really makes garage look better
1