Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Electronic Scale Reviews
title
4.8 5 36

Electronic Scale Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By J***d
August 10, 2020
Love it
I love that I can get my accurate weight and also connect to the app for the product.
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By h***o
August 04, 2020
Very good
We love it.It looks very good in the bathroom, even better than the picture. Totally worth it.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By M***k
June 07, 2020
Works great
It saves time and effortless. The screen is big enough, and it's very stable to stand on it. It is much stronger than the old one before, and the response is very sensitive, so it can be used with confidence.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By E***l
June 07, 2020
Love this bathroom scale!
Classy looking and well made scale at a great price. We love our new digital bathroom scale.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By C***S
June 07, 2020
Very accurate!
After reading all the reviews, I purchased this scale. I am glad that it did not disappoint me. My wife's weight is less than half my weight, and my family found that this scale is also very accurate. In addition, it is very easy to use and can be opened automatically when you stand on it!
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By b***z
May 11, 2020
Modern and clean
The black and glass appearance of the scale is very modern and clean. The scale is working properly. It tells you the weight. Having dual units is a nice feature (even though the pound-kilo conversion is simple enough). And the scale itself has rubber pads, so it will not slip. The wonderful thing is that they are displayed as black numbers on the blue backlight; they are easy to see no matter what environment you are in.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By S***t
May 06, 2020
Weight loss
The scale is accurate and the quality is good. Supervise weight loss.
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By l***s
May 02, 2020
Easy to use
All of the information is synced to the app on our phones. However, it was very easy to change. We have 3 persons using this scale and we all have been pleased.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By D***n
April 11, 2020
Accuracy
Scales are easy to use and digital scales are highly accurate.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By T***s
March 30, 2020
Sleek design
It looks so good, mainly I like its sleek design, it's also light and the packaging is very good.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By A***s
March 18, 2020
Simple and Accurate
You just need to stand on it, it will automatically turn on and immediately display the weight, the response is fast, the screen is easy to read. I stood up and measured the same weight several times in a row. The readings were very accurate, and the small objects were also very accurate. Although it is slim and flat, it is sturdy. This is a very nice, easy to use scale.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By M***e
March 11, 2020
Broken
It's a pity that after receiving the scale is broken, Zimtown contacted me and offered to replace it.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By D***z
February 05, 2020
Scale
I like this scale very much.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By R***z
January 31, 2020
Accuracy
The digital scale looks good, but the accuracy is still OK. At the beginning, the weight of the first time is different, but the second time and the third time are the same. After using it for a few days, I found that it was the same every time and it was still very accurate.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By R***s
January 30, 2020
Nice design
The black one is very delicate. I like it very much. The appearance looks very simple, but if you look closely at the line, you will find that it is the shape of the waist, which is very beautiful. You can see your weight without turning on the light at night, and it will not be as slow as other scales.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By J***s
January 15, 2020
Very accurate
It's very light and scale is accurate.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By T***s
January 12, 2020
Highly recommend
Ever since I have a weight scale at home, I can't help but want to weigh it, for fear of getting fat. These two days have also been weighed every day, and I have developed a habit, the reaction speed is very fast, the values are also very accurate, and I feel happy. The price/performance ratio is really super high, it is recommended to buy it!
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By M***r
January 09, 2020
Easy to use
Quality assured me. Automatic power-off is good. I bought it and used it many times. The measurement is the same, no problem at all. It is really cost-effective to buy such a beautiful electronic scale at this price, and it is very convenient to use.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By J***n
January 05, 2020
Easy to read
The numbers are large and easy to read, especially considering the price!
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By B***e
December 25, 2019
Looks great
The small waist design is very delicate, the quality is good, and the accuracy is also high. It can be accurate to two decimal places(kilogram). I am used to using pounds, so I switched the unit.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By E***d
November 26, 2019
Very good
Included 2 x AAA Battery. Good.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By P***n
November 12, 2019
Second purchase
A year ago, my daughter wanted a scale, and I bought the LEADZM scale for her. Everyone in the house likes it. My daughter just moved out to college and took her scale. Obviously, I had to buy another scale, I browsed my order page, found this scale, and clicked "Buy Again". This scale is definitely worth buying again...Right!!!Oh, it comes with batteries!You can use it immediately.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By J***r
November 06, 2019
A nice little basic scale
The display is very comfortable to look at, and the numbers are clear! The chassis is stable and does not shake at all when standing on it. This tempered glass scale is really good, the quality is better than expected, and it does not take up space at all.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By M***n
October 28, 2019
Excellent service!!
Unbelievable, I received this the next afternoon. I tried it on the carpet first, but after installing the battery, the numbers displayed on the blue background were very confusing. Therefore, I was disappointed and took a picture to the customer service. However, I was very happy because I received the seller's email in the evening. The seller immediately sent us a new scale free of charge and informed me that the LED crystal inside may have been damaged in shipping. I think this is not the sel ...
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By E***e
October 18, 2019
Nice looking
Lightweight and very beautiful, my cat is sitting on it, they are very curious about it!
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By G***k
October 11, 2019
Well
The scale works well for me.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By L***s
August 25, 2019
Flat surface
The surface is flat and shiny, very beautiful and exquisite. Although the price is cheap, the quality is not bad at all. The most important thing is that the scale is very accurate. Personally like this simple, nice scale!
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By R***r
August 05, 2019
Units switch
Press the unit button at the back of scale to choose pounds.
1 2 >