Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Electronic Scale Reviews
title
5 5 8

Electronic Scale Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By J***d
August 10, 2020
Love it
I love that I can get my accurate weight and also connect to the app for the product.
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By h***o
August 04, 2020
Very good
We love it.It looks very good in the bathroom, even better than the picture. Totally worth it.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By M***k
June 07, 2020
Works great
It saves time and effortless. The screen is big enough, and it's very stable to stand on it. It is much stronger than the old one before, and the response is very sensitive, so it can be used with confidence.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By E***l
June 07, 2020
Love this bathroom scale!
Classy looking and well made scale at a great price. We love our new digital bathroom scale.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By C***S
June 07, 2020
Very accurate!
After reading all the reviews, I purchased this scale. I am glad that it did not disappoint me. My wife's weight is less than half my weight, and my family found that this scale is also very accurate. In addition, it is very easy to use and can be opened automatically when you stand on it!
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By b***z
May 11, 2020
Modern and clean
The black and glass appearance of the scale is very modern and clean. The scale is working properly. It tells you the weight. Having dual units is a nice feature (even though the pound-kilo conversion is simple enough). And the scale itself has rubber pads, so it will not slip. The wonderful thing is that they are displayed as black numbers on the blue backlight; they are easy to see no matter what environment you are in.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By S***t
May 06, 2020
Weight loss
The scale is accurate and the quality is good. Supervise weight loss.
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By l***s
May 02, 2020
Easy to use
All of the information is synced to the app on our phones. However, it was very easy to change. We have 3 persons using this scale and we all have been pleased.
1