Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews
title
4.8 5 120

Electronics Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown TV STAND BASE TABLETOP VESA MOUNT FOR LCD LED PLASMA TV 40-65"
By J***l
August 11, 2020
Great, inexpensive TV stand
The stand was even better than I thought. It fit my 42" Samsung TV perfectly. It feels really stable and the height adjustment allows you to mount the TV at the exact height you want. It took about 10 minutes to figure out all of the parts and mount the stand on the TV. Just make sure you don't mount the TV upside down like I did the first time. The stand comes with a LOT of extra hardware so don't panic. The various sizes of bolts and washers are for different types of TVs, so you just have to ...
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By J***d
August 10, 2020
Love it
I love that I can get my accurate weight and also connect to the app for the product.
Zimtown Leadzm 92" 16:9 Viewing Area Motorized Projector Screen Matte White + Remote
By J***s
August 08, 2020
The price is cheap
This was just the perfect projector screen for my sons church where he is the pastor . It hit all requirements they were looking for and the price was more than fair. The shipping was super fast and on time.
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By h***o
August 04, 2020
Very good
We love it.It looks very good in the bathroom, even better than the picture. Totally worth it.
Zimtown Steel Universal TV Stand Base Mount Holder for Samsung Vizio LG 40-65" Screen US
By a***i
July 28, 2020
Good
Before that, I had to look up, which caused some pain. With this stand, the view is very comfortable.
Zimtown 100" Home Movie Manual Projection Screen Pull Down Projector White
By J***a
July 26, 2020
Good value for the price
Good value for the price. It's on the low end side but worked well for what I needed it for.
Zimtown Baofeng BF-888S Walkie Talkie 2-Way Radio Transcevier UHF 400-470MHz
By A***s
July 25, 2020
Great range and long battery life
My wife and I bought these to use between 2 vehicles on a long road trip. The first day we drove for a little over 8 hours. I forgot to charge my walkie but it still worked for the second day of driving. They had great range and battery life.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By K***f
July 19, 2020
Good deal!
The materials are really good. I hold it heavy in my hand. The screws and other accessories provided are all complete, and the installation is simple. After installation, I feel a lot of space is saved. After hanging it, it feels very clean and tidy.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By t***l
July 14, 2020
Works great on my UV-5R
The Baofeng radio is very suitable for me. Tested on my UV-5R
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By J***r
July 13, 2020
Long range
I haven't put them to the extreme test but they were loud and clear at a few blocks ( about 5) which is fine for most of my camping needs. They seemed to have a very strong clear signal at this range so I have no doubt they will go much farther. Battery lasts pretty long and the sound quality is good. I'm surprised how far of a distance it would cover, even on the highway.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By K***o
July 09, 2020
Wouldn't Reccomend
The light won't turn on,the TV cabinet is a bit smaller than I thought
Zimtown 100" 4:3 Electric Projector Projection Screen 80X60 RC Automatic Remote Control
By s***b
July 08, 2020
Great Screen!
Top quality at a great price! Just installed this screen on the wall of our classroom today at church. The bright white finish on the case makes a crisp contrast on the wall. The white screen finish makes my inexpensive used projector look like a champ! Easy to put up and great view.
Zimtown Steel Universal TV Stand Base Mount Holder for Samsung Vizio LG 40-65" Screen US
By E***y
June 27, 2020
Easy Assembly and Sturdy
It comes in several different pieces but is relatively easy to assemble. I did have one of the pieces facing the wrong way but it was just a matter of unscrewing and replacing two screws.
Zimtown LED TV Stand,2 Tier Modern Wall Mount TV Storage Console, for Home Office Living Room Furniture, Wall Mount TV Stand Cabinet,Black
By D***n
June 25, 2020
Very good!
Better than i thought!I like it very much, and there are a variety of light colors that can be changed
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By S***r
June 21, 2020
Works great
No problem after 2 weeks. Win 10 can run automatically without installing drivers. Programming with Chirp program.
Zimtown TV Antenna Amplified Long Range Outdoor HD Digital Rotating with RC + Pole
By l***o
June 08, 2020
Great product for rural TV reception
I live in a rural very hilly area surrounded by trees over 60 miles from any broadcaster. Could not get reception with amplified "old school" antennae. This product shipped quickly and the assembly was a breeze.Now my big screen HDTV can be used to its full potential. It has great picture quality and reception. Many channels to choose from, now. Just imagine the number of free channels available in a large city. Quit PAYING for free TV.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By M***k
June 07, 2020
Works great
It saves time and effortless. The screen is big enough, and it's very stable to stand on it. It is much stronger than the old one before, and the response is very sensitive, so it can be used with confidence.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By E***l
June 07, 2020
Love this bathroom scale!
Classy looking and well made scale at a great price. We love our new digital bathroom scale.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By C***S
June 07, 2020
Very accurate!
After reading all the reviews, I purchased this scale. I am glad that it did not disappoint me. My wife's weight is less than half my weight, and my family found that this scale is also very accurate. In addition, it is very easy to use and can be opened automatically when you stand on it!
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By N***n
June 05, 2020
I like this price
Low price, easy installation, good signal.
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By B***k
May 16, 2020
Good.
Similar to the description, the installation is also very convenient. I contacted the seller and answered the problem very seriously for me. Thank you.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By b***z
May 11, 2020
Modern and clean
The black and glass appearance of the scale is very modern and clean. The scale is working properly. It tells you the weight. Having dual units is a nice feature (even though the pound-kilo conversion is simple enough). And the scale itself has rubber pads, so it will not slip. The wonderful thing is that they are displayed as black numbers on the blue backlight; they are easy to see no matter what environment you are in.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By S***t
May 06, 2020
Weight loss
The scale is accurate and the quality is good. Supervise weight loss.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-888S 5W 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By T***r
May 04, 2020
Great walkie talkies!!
I used them to stay in touch with my wife in our sub division, they work well for that. In fact they work great for almost a mile and a half. They are easy to use, clear, nicely sized and have a long lifespan.
Zimtown Bluetooth Scales Digital Weight and Body Fat Scale - Body Composition Analyzer with Cell Phone APP- Wireless Digital Bathroom Smart BMI Scale,397 lbs
By l***s
May 02, 2020
Easy to use
All of the information is synced to the app on our phones. However, it was very easy to change. We have 3 persons using this scale and we all have been pleased.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By D***s
May 02, 2020
I got stations that I didn't know was there
I got stations that I didn't know was there
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By J***p
April 29, 2020
It's worth buying
It's worth buying, so cheap, it's really easy to use.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By l***n
April 26, 2020
5 points.
Very easy to use and simple to install. Customer service is also very helpful, 5 points.
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By M***d
April 23, 2020
Nice Service!
I didn't adjust it at the beginning and I couldn't receive the channel. Under the patient guidance of the customer service, I finally solved it, very clear.
Zimtown 180 Miles Indoor Digital TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain UHF VHF
By T***n
April 23, 2020
very good for me
It arrived within 3 days and it was really super fast. The packaging is also very good.
1 2 3 4 >