Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews
title
4.8 5 66

Electronics Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By M***s
March 29, 2021
Recommended
I bought this TV stand as a gift for my daughter and I'm glad I did.
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By A***o
March 28, 2021
Great quality for the price and worth it.
I already used about 10 days during my road trip. I compared with other walkie talkies. It is convenience for long time use. Each battery can be used about 8-10 hours after fully charged. Very long battery life, reception was very clear. Nice product.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By A***e
March 26, 2021
Very pleased!
It's beautiful and instructions were easy to follow. I can put furniture items together but I hate it. I love how it look and how smooth
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By Z***n
March 14, 2021
Better than expected for DIY furniture
Overall appearance and construction is great and I would recommend this product.
Zimtown 4 Piece Baofeng BF-888S 3.7V Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio
By M***i
March 14, 2021
Top quality radio!
This was a Christmas present for our grandson...he and his Papa had a blast using them! They are good quality and easy to use.
Zimtown Lot 4 Baofeng BF-888S Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio Intercom
By J***e
March 11, 2021
Works great especially for the price!
I bought them for work and we use them daily. Work great, can hear clearly and the price was awesome! Great deal!
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By S***t
February 25, 2021
They served their purpose.
My husband and I used these to communicate when traveling. They were good for the price.
Zimtown Lot 4 Baofeng BF-888S Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio Intercom
By k***y
February 24, 2021
An event planner must have!
OMG! These were an absolute lifesaver! I have recommended them to several event planners.
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By T***n
February 20, 2021
I give this product 5 stars because it worked fine after installing all the software it needs.
Zimtown 4 Piece Baofeng BF-888S 3.7V Long Range Walkie Talkie 400-470MHZ Two-Way Radio
By K***s
February 11, 2021
Very high quality! Very pleased!
Awesome rang on these little 2 ways! Great quality on them. Amazing sound and clarity! They pick up great and cancel out the background noise. I am so very pleased with them.
Zimtown 60" Length Entryway Table,3-Tier Console Table,Sofa Table with Storage Shelf,Industrial TV Stand,Black
By C***r
February 06, 2021
Perfect entry way accent table!
Great, I will order another one.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By L***h
January 31, 2021
Very Sturdy & Easy to Assemble
Very nice looking TV stand. Very easy to assemble, fits my 55 Inch, and very sturdy
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By E***n
January 25, 2021
Great Little Radios
I purchased these radios so that I had my own radio to use at work.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By C***g
January 24, 2021
Amazing Stand
We received it and unfortunately there were some parts missing,The customer service person was very nice and sent the missing parts in 5 days.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By F***e
January 23, 2021
Nice TV stand
Faulty parts but their customer service is top notch
Zimtown 2Pcs Baofeng BF-C3 400-470MHz 16CH Handheld Walkie Talkies + Free Headset
By P***o
January 19, 2021
Surprisingly well made
We are so pleased with the radios. We use them at the lake, parking our RV, and around the yard. Absolutely no interference and voice quality is spot on. I'm shocked at how much we like them. Great find!
Zimtown 2 Pin USB Programming Cable for Baofeng Radio UV-5R 888S 777s UV-82
By L***h
January 17, 2021
Couldn't be easier to use
After having installed the proper prolific driver for my OS, this was totally plug-and-play. So imagine how pleased I was that I got this thing up and running in less than five minutes -- Prolific driver loaded properly, proper COM port .was found, CHIRP functioned perfectly once I chose to "download radio" selecting my Baofeng UV-5X. I can't promise everybody will have the same experience as me, but this inexpensive cable makes using CHIRP a joy to use!
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By B***r
January 16, 2021
Great quality!
The TV stand is heavy but the weight makes it feel more sturdy.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By G***p
January 15, 2021
Worth it
The finishing product looks great, feels so smooth, and it is well made and really sturdy!
Zimtown Storage Shelf and PC Screen TV Riser for Home Office
By C***n
January 04, 2021
Sturdy and functional
Perfect size. Sturdy. Has excellent storage.
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By K***o
November 11, 2020
Very good design
In most ways, I was super impressed by the design of this mount! All the components were stored in separate, labeled pouches, making it very easy to know exactly what parts you'd need to configure as desired. Very good design in that regard, and installations wasn't hard for me.
Zimtown TV Stand Mobile Cart Mount with Storage Shelf for 32 40 42 46 47 50 55 60 65 70"
By N***e
November 11, 2020
This is an awesome product!
We should have bought this years ago. It is very sturdy and can hold a really big TV. We have a 36" on it right now on our screened in porch, but put a 52" on it and wheeled it out by the pool during football season. To be so sturdy it is not very heavy. Very easy to maneuver around and the shelf for the cable box is perfect. This is one of the best purchases we have ever made online and could not beat the price even with a cheaply made model. I would highly recommend.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By A***a
November 11, 2020
Range of Motion
It is lightweight, but very sturdy. We have a 50" television mounted on it. We like that we can push it flush against the wall or pull it out at an angle to watch.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By R***s
November 11, 2020
Great Looking
The product is as good as the description,look nice!
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By A***s
November 10, 2020
Nice Furniture
I am very satisfied with this TV cabinet
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By J***a
November 08, 2020
Good mount for the money
First off, when it came out of the box, I could tell it was a quality product just by the feel of it. It was solid and heavy and perfect. Second, it was super easy to install, as the only thing that had to be done was the bracket mounted to the wall, and the other bracket attached the television. Not rocket science, and I love that. I would highly, highly, highly recommend this wall mount So you can securely hang your next TV With peace of mind.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By U***r
November 08, 2020
Great TV Mount
Easy to install. Allows for adjusting tv for optimal viewing. Nice & heavy well built mount. Sufficient to more than adequate support if our TV. This is no cheap flimsy piece & gives us feelings of security that TV isn't going to fall by having mount give way. Would have no reservations about buying this one again when needed.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By L***o
November 08, 2020
Beautiful Stand
Beautiful stand. It took about 2 hours to put together.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By V***r
November 07, 2020
Sturdy single stud mount
This mount is great because it attaches to a single stud instead of two. Exactly what was needed in my situation. Comes with perfect instructions and heavy duty stud bolts. You will need an electric drill and to drill a pilot hole first. But you should do that for any mount you get.
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By S***t
November 06, 2020
Love it
It's very suitable for my living room. I turn on the lights of the TV cabinet at night and look great
1 2 3 >