Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Yoga Reviews  >  Exercise Balls Reviews
title
4.5 5 23

Exercise Balls Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown Yoga Balance Ball Trainer Fitness Strength Exercise Hemisphere Workout with Resistance Bands and Pump for Stability Training Practice, 23 Inch
By A***r
March 26, 2021
Balance training
Affordable price. I have been using this balance ball almost 3 months. I primarily use it to train balance and ab exercise. It's been great.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 10 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Red
By S***a
March 21, 2021
Nice value for money
Nice value for money! Product (5 stars) Customer service (5 stars)
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 25 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Orange
By J***e
March 16, 2021
Nice bounce and good grip
Product works great! Nice bounce and good grip.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 30 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Red
By S***)
March 15, 2021
Easy to hold
Super nice quality, and easy to hold. Great for mixing up your training.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 12 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Orange
By J***b
March 14, 2021
Met expectation
The best wall ball I'll ever had. It can hold up well, and great for a home gym.
Zimtown Exercise Medicine Ball, 20 lbs Soft Wall Balls, for Slamming, Bouncing, Throwing, Red
By O***e
March 09, 2021
This wall ball is perfect!
This wall ball is perfect! Well made and works more than expected.
Zimtown Folding Exercise X-Bike, Indoor Stationary Cycling Upright Bike
By H***n
March 09, 2021
Nice and quiet
Excellent so far. The bike is nice and quiet!
Zimtown Yoga Balance Ball Trainer Fitness Strength Exercise Hemisphere Workout with Resistance Bands and Pump for Stability Training Practice, 23 Inch
By M***a
March 01, 2021
The quality is unparalleled
The quality is unparalleled. This ball itself is sturdy enough to stand on. It came with a pump, easy to use.
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By A***)
November 09, 2020
Suitable for whom work w/ computers for lg time
For me who often work in front of the computer, this is a good product. I can use it to relax my body and relieve my stiff muscles. It is worth buying
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By E***s
October 27, 2020
Seems durable, perfect size
85cm big size, big enough, flexible, is what I want, I think it can come in handy on the day of my childbirth
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By B***r
October 25, 2020
Easy to inflate, not easy to leak
I have to praise the airtightness of the yoga ball. It can maintain good elasticity even if it is used for a long time.
Zimtown 75 cm Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Anti Burst Exercise Balance Ball, for Home Gym Workout Stability Pilates Training
By A***e
October 18, 2020
yoga ball is great, the pump is trash though
Advantages: the quality of the ball is good, thick enough, and elastic enough after being inflated Disadvantages: The quality of the air pump is not good, it was broken when I got it by express. Although one is reissued, it is still recommended to take it seriously even if it is an accessory.
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By I***s
October 10, 2020
NICE SELLER!!
I must praise the customer service of this company. When I did not receive my yoga ball, They agreed to reissue one to me and don't need me to pay again (Logistics tracking number showed that it had arrived at my address, but I did not receive it, I suspect it was taken by my neighbor. I think I should install a monitor,don't let me catch she!!) The quality of the ball is very good, praise the seller again
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By L***e
October 07, 2020
Quality affirmed
It's great. My dog is more excited than I am. it may have never seen this "big ball". it has been trying to catch the ball with his mouth and claws, it's so funny. Under the attack of the claws, ball did not break or leak. It has withstood the test and will be used well next
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By N***y
October 02, 2020
Size is a bit small
I lie on the ball with my back facing up, which allows me to relax my back muscles, but 65cm is a bit small for me, I am considering buying 85cm
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By B***t
September 12, 2020
Not leak air
The ball came with a pump. We use this pump to inflate the ball well, and didn't leak air. I use my ball for exercise every day, and now I want to bought another one as an office chair. Highly recommend!
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By D***d
September 03, 2020
Great ball chair
As an office worker, I have to sit at my desk for 8 hours in working days. This is very hard and painful for my upper back. Therefore, my colleague recommend the ball to me. I bought it as an chair to help ease the pain and treat my upper back. I feel better now. Highly recommend it for people who has back pain!
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By M***r
August 27, 2020
Love this ball
I love this ball. Because of covid-19, I couldn't go to the gym to exercise, I purchased this ball for doing yoga. Now I use it every day for workout, and a month had gone by, it still works well. Happy purchase!
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By S***r
August 25, 2020
Perfect for relieve pain
In order to relieve my pregnant wife pelvic pain, I bought this ball for her. Works fine! This ball is made with sturdy material and has great bouncy. Easy to inflate!
Zimtown 85cm 33Inch Yoga Ball with Air Pump, Exercise Fitness Pilates Balance Stability Gymnastic Strength Training, for Home Gym Use
By G***e
August 17, 2020
For physical therapy
I purchase the ball for my mother for physical therapy. Easy to use and inflate. Excellent quality!
1