Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Fireplace Reviews
title
4.5 5 34

Fireplace Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 3Gal Metal Coal Hod Fireplace Ash Bucket with Curly Edge Black
By N***r
March 14, 2021
Love it!
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Zimtown 1000W/1500W Electric Fireplace Wood Stove Heater Portable Freestanding,ETL Certified
By R***e
November 08, 2020
Good heater but had some issues
It broke after one month of use, but the seller sent me a new one.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By J***y
November 08, 2020
Heats up quickly
This fireplace is great. It heats my living room great. But this wooden cabinet can't hold my big TV.
Zimtown 30" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By R***l
November 08, 2020
It has increased in price
We bought it a week ago for only $42.99, but now it costs $45.99, and we need to wait for it to drop in price and buy it again.
Zimtown 1500W Electric Indoor Freestanding Fireplace with Remote Control, Black
By D***y
November 07, 2020
Amazing small fireplace
This fireplace is amazing! It is very affordable. It heats up my room in a short amount of time.
Zimtown 1500W Portable Electric Space Heater w/Remote Control & Child-Safety Lock, Great for Bedroom & Living Room
By G***h
November 06, 2020
For mom
This heater is very convenient to use and does not need to be installed, my mom likes it.
Zimtown 1500W Portable Electric Space Heater w/Remote Control & Child-Safety Lock, Great for Bedroom & Living Room
By R***e
November 05, 2020
Quick heat!
Really love my new space heater! Heats up quickly!
Zimtown 33" Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By J***n
November 05, 2020
Nice but fades
We bought this firewood stand on June 15th. They are solid, but now the outside is a bit faded.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By B***e
November 03, 2020
Come with remote control
Happy with price, and has a remote control. It's great!!!
Zimtown 1000W/1500W Electric Fireplace Wood Stove Heater Portable Freestanding,ETL Certified
By L***e
November 01, 2020
Pretty and works well!
This heater is very suitable for my bedroom and it heats up quickly.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By B***y
October 29, 2020
Realistic flame
Love this fireplace!
Zimtown 30" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By G***i
October 28, 2020
So great!
Great looking compact firewood log rack. Extremely easy to assemble. Relatively light weight (only about 12 lbs) so you can move it where ever you want. Comes with four tools for fireplace or fire pit maintenance.
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By D***s
October 26, 2020
Ideal fireplace
I put the fireplace in my living room. It heats up quickly and looks good.
Zimtown Farmhouse Wood Fireplace Stand for TV's up to 51" Living Room Storage
By W***y
October 25, 2020
Beautiful
I really love it and I've received so many compliments, but assembling is very difficult, it took me one day.
Zimtown 36" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By J***h
October 24, 2020
Little scratches
The product has some scratches when it is delivered, but this does not affect our use of it.
Zimtown Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By C***t
October 23, 2020
Well made!
Went together in 15 min, sturdy and holds quite a bit. It would be better if there is a cover.
Zimtown Farmhouse Wood Fireplace Stand for TV's up to 51" Living Room Storage
By A***n
October 19, 2020
Great Fireplace
I love this! Haven't used the heater part of it yet but it looks beautiful assembled!
ZOKOP 1400W 18" Electric Fireplace Space Heater w/Remote Control
By T***l
October 19, 2020
Damaged package
Just assemble the wooden cabinet. It was perfect for my space. But there are scratches and the packaging is damaged.
Zimtown Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By D***e
October 16, 2020
It matches my patio very well
It's so pretty! Looks great on our patio
Zimtown 30" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By H***y
October 15, 2020
It is excellent!
I think it will work well for our outdoor fire pit need to put it together!
Zimtown 30" Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By E***a
October 12, 2020
Simple tool
Reasonable price. Not rickety, easy to put together, holds wood well, tools are solid. It is good buy for a simple tool
Zimtown 33" Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By D***a
October 09, 2020
So far, it is good
We bought this brand product for the first time, and everything seems to be pretty good so far. We very much hope that it can accompany us through this severe winter.
Zimtown Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By A***s
October 08, 2020
Enough to meet our needs
Easy to put together. Holds enough for what we need. Looks great.
Zimtown 1000W/1500W Electric Fireplace Wood Stove Heater Portable Freestanding,ETL Certified
By T***k
October 04, 2020
Nice little fireplace
It is adorable. It can put out a good deal of heat.
Zimtown 33" Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By F***s
October 02, 2020
Very useful
Its size is very suitable for our garage, no matter the color or material, we are very satisfied, we no longer have to worry about the wood getting wet in the rain.
Zimtown Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By J***r
October 02, 2020
Very satisfied
It is unusually strong, which is better than we thought, and we will buy it again.
Zimtown 33" Firewood Holder, Wrought Iron Wood Lumber Storage Holder for Fireplace, Heavy Duty Log Storage Bin for Firepit Stove Accessories
By C***y
September 30, 2020
Good Quality
Affected by the logistics delay, we received the product only a week later, but we were not disappointed because its quality is worth waiting for.
Zimtown Firewood Rack Fireplace Tool Rack Indoor Wood Holders Fireplace Tools Set Tongs Accessories
By M***k
September 25, 2020
Excellent craftsmanship and easy to assemble
The packaging box was intact when the product was delivered, the internal instructions were very detailed, and the accessories were in good condition. We only took 15 minutes to complete the assembly. Now, we don't need to worry about this winter.
1 2 >