Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Floor Mat Reviews
title
4.8 5 23

Floor Mat Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown PVC Transparent Chair Mat Floor Protection Home Office Carpet Protector
By C***y
July 02, 2020
Good material, good product
The floor mats are rolled up and packaged instead of laid flat. It has been used for a month. Up to now, its condition is still very good. Doesn't slide and supports the chair wheels without damaging my carpet.
Zimtown PVC Carpet Chair Mats,for Carpeted Floors with Lip, Transparent Desk Chair Mat 36"x 48"
By K***r
June 22, 2020
Follow the instructions
The delivery speed is very fast. I put it under my office chair. There is no problem with rolling. It is the perfect size. I am very happy to buy this high-quality chair cushion for $30.
Zimtown 48" x 36" Matte Mat Desk Office Chair Protector Floor Liners for Hard Wood Floors PVC
By M***s
June 13, 2020
Good quality and nice looking
This is a nice thick plastic that looks like it'll hold up to lots of use. I had to cut it down to size to fit my space and it cut easily.
Zimtown PVC Chair Mat 36" x 48" Hard Floor Protection Clear Transparent US 1.5mm in Height
By V***h
June 12, 2020
Good for a heavyweight
It does it's job, and is barely noticeable on carpet. What more can you ask for
Zimtown High Quality 59" x 48" PVC Chair Mat Hard Floor Protection Clear Transparent US
By L***s
June 09, 2020
Chair Mat Works Fine
The mat came unfolded and unbent in a flat container, So it need no straightening out.For those reasons I recommend it.
Zimtown PVC Chair Mat 36" x 48" Hard Floor Protection Clear Transparent US 1.5mm in Height
By L***n
June 08, 2020
Great size for larger cubicals
I still have yet to use it but the size is perfect for my sewing table we will be installing soon.
Zimtown Bath Tub Clear Bath Mat Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Extra Long
By R***k
June 05, 2020
Beautiful addition for my bathroom!
I like this color, it adds a wonderful look to my bathroom. It's a design I like. There are many drainage holes,so I don't worry that my bathroom will be very wet. It's absolutely safe.
Zimtown PVC Matte Desk Office Chair Floor Mat Protector for Hard Wood Floors 48" x 36"
By M***l
May 27, 2020
Perfect for My Carpet and Small Space
When I put it under the table in the spare room of the guest room and office, I was stunned that it was very suitable. It is made of hard plastic, not flexible plastic. Now, my chair can slide easily without hurting the floor. I am very happy.
Zimtown 2.5mm Hot PVC 48"*36" Chair Floor Mat Office Protector Carpet with Lip
By E***a
May 21, 2020
It fits nicely in the corner of my bedroom
It is very suitable for my bedroom, because I like to work in the bedroom, it allows me to move easily, and will not leave dents on the floor. Good quality and the poly material is thick enough that it does not roll up on the edges.
Zimtown Bath Tub Clear Bath Mat Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Extra Long
By B***t
May 17, 2020
My favorite bathroom rug set in years
I like this bath mat so that I repurchased the second one. It is a pure white color. It looks very clean and very easy to clean. I just need to rinse it with water. I like it so much.
Zimtown Bath Tub Clear Bath Mat Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Extra Long
By M***e
May 11, 2020
Mat is better than expected!
Nice bath met and very soft with good cushioning. Color is also what I expected.
Zimtown Rectangle PVC Home Office Chair Floor Mat Studded Back for Pile Carpet 36" x 48"
By R***d
May 07, 2020
High quality mat
Great product! Economical and practical, protects my carpet while allowing my chair to move with ease, fits perfectly under my L shaped desk, thanks!
Zimtown Rectangle PVC Home Office Chair Floor Mat Studded Back for Pile Carpet 36" x 48"
By F***n
April 24, 2020
Amazing desk chair mat
The quality is good, it can be used directly after opening the package, making my office chair easier to slide without hurting my floor. It's really a durable product enough to last for many years.
Zimtown 48" x 36" Matte Mat Desk Office Chair Protector Floor Liners for Hard Wood Floors PVC
By H***i
April 22, 2020
Mat on hardwood floor.
We needed to protect our newly installed hardwood floors from a rolling desk chair, which is very suitable for us, it is a transparent color, it looks clean and the surface is smooth, I like this simple design very much
Zimtown 2.5mm Hot PVC 48"*36" Chair Floor Mat Office Protector Carpet with Lip
By B***a
April 20, 2020
Worth the money
Thick and solid, your chair rollers do not sink in as with cheaper mats. Should last a long time.
Zimtown Chair Mat for Hard Floors, Transparent Protector with Non-Studded Bottom, Floor Mats for Office Home, 48” x 36” Rectangular
By S***m
April 07, 2020
No more struggling to move my chair
What can I say. It is great.Exactly what I was looking for. Easy rolling and big enough.My husband likes to be able to slide around in it
Zimtown PVC Transparent Chair Mat Floor Protection Home Office Carpet Protector
By R***o
March 25, 2020
Fast Shipping / Quality Product
Works great! I chose this mat over all others because the thickness is really good. I highly recommend.
Zimtown Chair Mat for Hard Floors, Transparent Protector with Non-Studded Bottom, Floor Mats for Office Home, 48” x 36” Rectangular
By C***d
March 18, 2020
Would recommend to my family
I love the texture it's very soft, exactly as described on the web site
Zimtown High Quality 59" x 48" PVC Chair Mat Hard Floor Protection Clear Transparent US
By F***n
March 13, 2020
Perfect for our need
Laid it out in the sun for one day and it lays perfectly flat, great mat
Zimtown PVC Carpet Chair Mats,for Carpeted Floors with Lip, Transparent Desk Chair Mat 36"x 48"
By G***c
January 28, 2020
Highly recommended
I love how as soon as we opened this mat, it immediately was flat.
Zimtown PVC Carpet Chair Mats,for Carpeted Floors with Lip, Transparent Desk Chair Mat 36"x 48"
By C***g
January 23, 2020
Very solid chair mat for carpet
Solid and chair rolls easily over it. Only had it for a week or so but it's much nicer than what I had before.
Zimtown PVC Matte Desk Office Chair Floor Mat Protector for Hard Wood Floors 48" x 36"
By G***s
November 24, 2019
Great looking and durable chairmat!
This PVC chair satisfies a highly rigid, ergonomic, and easy to slide surface. It is a transparent color, and its clarity allows you to see the floor below. It is rectangular and the size fits my chair perfectly.It makes my chair roll easily and not hurt the floor.
Zimtown PVC Carpet Chair Mats,for Carpeted Floors with Lip, Transparent Desk Chair Mat 36"x 48"
By D***e
October 24, 2019
Great product with no shipping charges
Stronger than I thought, Great product with no shipping charges
1