Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Flutes Reviews
title
5 5 10

Flutes Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By D***s
September 28, 2020
Good for student!
It is not suitable for professional concerts. It's perfect for parents whose kids have just joined the band but don't want to invest in more things, just in case their kids decide to play something else.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By A***r
September 23, 2020
Great price!
I played flute in high school, and now I am back to playing. Good quality and well-made. The sound is clear, it comes with a nice shell and a cleaning cloth. I am satisfied with this.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By M***s
September 20, 2020
Beautiful sound
I am a beginner. This is a beautiful instrument that looks well made. It is equipped with almost all the accessories I need, and there is a case that can hold everything.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By M***n
September 16, 2020
Very Nice
The flute is recognized by the teacher, she thinks it is very suitable for beginners like my son. If he insists on playing flute, we will consider buying a better flute. I was worried that the cheap quality would be poor. But now I am happy that I bought it.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By A***h
September 14, 2020
recommended purchase
I bought it for my 6th grade child. It is perfect and comes with everything needed. Good price and good performance. It is a recommended purchase for entry-level students.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By K***o
September 13, 2020
Great Value for Beginners
I am skeptical of my son who is playing flute now.But it plays beautifully and has a beautiful tone, which is great for beginners. My son absolutely loves him flute!Never be disappointed with this purchase
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By N***r
September 12, 2020
Nice Price
I bought it for family use and practice only, it is really suitable.The tone sounds good, it may not be the same as those brand name flute, but it is still fine.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By S***s
September 07, 2020
Great Flute for the Price
This is a perfect flute. I like the nickel plating, it feels like the flute I played in high school. It is very suitable for rehearsals. In general, I am satisfied with the purchase. Unsurpassable value.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By T***s
September 06, 2020
Well made
My daughter decided to join a high school band this year, I bought this for her as a starter instrument.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By T***d
September 03, 2020
An excellent starter trumpet!
My 11-year-old daughter is a beginner flute player. It has a beautiful appearance and sound. It also includes the case and the required accessories. I am very satisfied with this flute!
1