Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Foot Stool Reviews
title
4.9 5 74

Foot Stool Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Folding Ottoman Foot Stool Storage Cube Box Footrest Seat Stool With Line Surface Home Decor Black
By Idelle
January 31, 2022
Great foot rest for my couch
Beautiful grey, soft, comfortable! Perfect for vanity! Great storage inside with pockets ! Love this product!
Zimtown Folding Cube Ottoman Pouffe Storage Box PU Leather Footstool Lounge Black
By Noble
January 25, 2022
Beautiful and Solid.
I love it! It's a great addition to my daughters room.
Zimtown Faux Leather Footstool Folding Storage Ottoman Bench Cuboid Box Lounge Seat Black
By Trina
January 16, 2022
Great product, well-made
Love love this. Great look, cozy, and super useful for hiding toys!
Zimtown Faux Leather Footstool Folding Storage Ottoman Bench Cuboid Box Lounge Seat Black
By Anthea
January 15, 2022
Love the nail heads
Love the color. Can store throw blankets inside
Zimtown Folding Cube Ottoman Pouffe Storage Box PU Leather Footstool Lounge Black
By Questa
January 04, 2022
Versatile and Attractive
Works great with a barrel chair, if someone needs to stretch out there legs
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By Kelsey
December 12, 2021
Exactly what I wanted!!!
Love it! Sturdy enough to use as a step-stool as I was hoping + beautiful.
Zimtown Folding Storage Organizer Cuboid Ottoman Seat Stool Box Footstool Brown Furniture
By Quenna
December 02, 2021
Love it. Firm and solid
Love these so much! They add the perfect pop of green in my living room.
Zimtown Faux Leather,  Ottoman Stool Seat and Foot Rest, Collapsible,Multi-color
By Oswald
November 24, 2021
Stylish and sturdy
Adorable! I got the green and it's gorgeous
Zimtown Folding Storage Organizer Cuboid Ottoman Seat Stool Box Footstool Brown Furniture
By Small
November 19, 2021
What A Great Find!!!
So beautiful! This is exactly what I'm looking for!
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By Maura
November 11, 2021
Attractive storage.
We love the ottoman and it is so beautiful!
Zimtown Faux Leather,  Ottoman Stool Seat and Foot Rest, Collapsible,Multi-color
By Bound
November 02, 2021
Very nice ottoman
It is great for extra blankets
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By Bridget
October 29, 2021
Love it beautiful
Very good quality. I am so satisfied.
Zimtown Foot Rest Under Desk, Soft Yet Firm Foam Foot Cushion Under Desk Foot Stool Pillow for Office and Home Accessories Grey
By Doyle
October 11, 2021
Product as described
Mine arrived fast. Also, did not have any problems with it being smooshed. It reformed its shape within 10 minutes or less. Is soft, yet retains the shape well.
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By Robert
September 07, 2021
Nice storage Ottoman
Love the green, sturdy, soft and great storage space
Zimtown Folding Ottoman Foot Stool Storage Cube Box Footrest Seat Stool With Line Surface Home Decor Black
By Kimball
August 27, 2021
Just what I was looking for.
Love these ottomans! Quality pieces and look much more expensive and there is plenty of storage
Zimtown Leather Ottoman Stool Cube Footrest Storage Seat Folding Footstool
By Mark
August 16, 2021
Multi-use ottoman
Beautiful, everything I thought it was.
Zimtown Leather Ottoman Stool Cube Footrest Storage Seat Folding Footstool
By Melvin
August 08, 2021
Excellent Quality
I love it !!!!
Zimtown Fold Leather Ottoman Storage Box Footstool Organizer Pouffe Lounge Bench Black
By Falkner
August 03, 2021
Perfect extra storage and a seat for my pup to watch out the window
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By Ferdinand Joseph
July 11, 2021
Great little stool!
Easy assembly! If you are a beginner at putting things together, don't! Literally assembled this in less than 10 minutes. Comes with picture directions. Adjustable height, as seen in photos. Rolls across my carpet well. Just what I needed!
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By Annabelle Moulton
July 09, 2021
You won't be disappointed
Works well and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Adjustable Stool Rolling Chair With Foot Rest (Round with pattern, Black/White)
By Cash Jeames
July 01, 2021
Use it for things when working around the house
Very comfortable. Very slippery on the top if you are wearing leggings etc but nice over all
Zimtown Folding Cube Ottoman Foot Stool Box Footrest Seat Stool Storage Furniture Home Decor Brown
By Philip
June 28, 2021
Sturdy and the perfect height. Bought a second one
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By Harold Steinbeck
June 25, 2021
Would buy again
Great value. Easy to assemble, good material, works great.
Zimtown Round Ottoman Velvet Footstool Vanity Stool Coffee Table Side Table Foot Stool for Living Room Seat Dressing Chair Footrest,Gray
By Pierce
June 23, 2021
Great value
Color true to picture, very roomy and sturdy even though it's foldable. Would recommend!!
Zimtown Adjustable Stool Rolling Chair With Foot Rest (Round with pattern, Black/White)
By Wayne Spender
June 21, 2021
Very good buy
Came very quick. This stool is very good quality. The ease of rolling around is surprising. Assembly was like 3 min. This has to be one of my favorite stools actually. I definitely recommend it
Zimtown Round Ottoman Velvet Footstool Vanity Stool Coffee Table Side Table Foot Stool for Living Room Seat Dressing Chair Footrest,Gray
By Nancy
June 17, 2021
I love this ottoman!
The quality is great! It is not cheap and it fits into my room decor very well.
Zimtown Adjustable Stool Rolling Chair With Foot Rest (Round with pattern, Black/White)
By Carter Chaucer
June 16, 2021
Perfect
Great swivel! Perfect stool for everyday use. Seller is A+
1 2 3 >