Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Foot Stool Reviews
title
4.2 5 11

Foot Stool Reviews

4.2 out of 5


Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By B***i
September 10, 2020
The right size
I really need a footstool of this size. I think its size is just right. I can move it at will. I can also put my small things in the storage space below it.
Zimtown Folding Ottoman Footstool Faux Leather Bench Storage Seat Footrest Bedroom Furniture Home
By A***o
August 30, 2020
Comfortable
Sitting on this is very comfortable and has a lot of extra storage space, which is good value for money.
Zimtown Folding Ottoman Footstool Faux Leather Bench Storage Seat Footrest Bedroom Furniture Home
By S***a
August 29, 2020
I like it
As described, it is really cute, can be folded, store things and footstool, very suitable for home.
Zimtown Folding Storage Organizer Cuboid Ottoman Seat Stool Box Footstool Brown Furniture
By C***a
August 25, 2020
Very suitable for my family
We use this rectangular footstool in the living room and bedroom. It is not just a simple footstool, it can also be used for storage. I use it to put some toys of my son in it.
Zimtown Folding Storage Organizer Cuboid Ottoman Seat Stool Box Footstool Brown Furniture
By A***y
August 20, 2020
Practical
This is a very nice and practical ottoman. Perfect hight and I can put my feet up on it. Sturdy and constructed well.
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By I***d
August 12, 2020
Small cube that can fold and store things!
I was surprised when I received the package, because I found that it can be folded and has hidden storage space, which is really very convenient for me!
Zimtown Portable Kids Bamboo Stool Step Stool With Storage Shelf for Living Room
By O***n
June 08, 2020
Durable
We love it,it's so sturdy and well made.Assembly was a snap.
Zimtown Adjustable Stool Rolling Chair With Foot Rest (Round with pattern, Black/White)
By S***y
January 31, 2020
Easy to build
Love this chair!It looks solid and easier to assemble than I thought.
Zimtown Portable Kids Bamboo Stool Step Stool With Storage Shelf for Living Room
By M***m
November 28, 2019
Perfect for outdoor chairs.
The Bamboo Stool is small and cute, very suitable for children, very suitable for outdoor, made of natural bamboo, the surface is very smooth, easy to install, only tighten a few screws, I really like it
Zimtown Adjustable Stool Rolling Chair With Foot Rest (Round with pattern, Black/White)
By Y***o
October 26, 2019
Very disappointed
The delivery was damaged when it was received, and the chair cannot be lifted
Zimtown Adjustable Stool Rolling Chair With Foot Rest (Round with pattern, Black/White)
By M***k
July 01, 2019
It's cheap
I love it, it's the right size, but it took too long to get it!
1