Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews
title
4.7 5 227

Furniture Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By A***o
September 23, 2020
Beautiful!
My daughter is 4 years old and she likes to put makeup on my dressing table. I bought it for her and she absolutely loves it. We like it and will buy it again.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By L***l
September 16, 2020
Worth the money!
Very attractive and elegant vanity. Added some lights to make it more perfect. Great value for the money!
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By F***r
September 13, 2020
Lovely table
Love this table but stool leg came broken, fortunately, I contacted and got replacement. Great customer service
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By B***i
September 10, 2020
The right size
I really need a footstool of this size. I think its size is just right. I can move it at will. I can also put my small things in the storage space below it.
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted Mirror, Makeup Vanity Dressing Table with 10 Cool Light Bulb, Modern Dresser Desk with Drawers for Bedroom,Black
By C***n
September 09, 2020
Nice product
My daughter loves her vanity. When we opened the box and put it together, the elegant appearance surprised us totally. (Assembly is also very easy, my husband only took less than 30 minutes!) In general, so chic vanity! And lights are bright! Love it!!!
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted LED Touch Screen Mirror,Wood Makeup Dressing Table Dresser Desk with 4 Drawers and Cushioned Stool for Bedroom
By L***n
September 08, 2020
Cute and easy to set up
Cute Vanity. Very easy to put together. Lights are amazing and it looks very nice in my bedroom.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By D***h
September 07, 2020
Great gift for my granddaughter
Wonderful birthday gift for my granddaughter and she is soo love it! Also a nice quality piece at an affordable price
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, White
By G***n
September 05, 2020
Love shopping
This chair is the perfect size for my new reading nook in my office/bedroom. I ended up ordering the ottoman to match it. Delivery is fast
Zimtown 360 Swivel Barber Chair, Portable Reclining Hydraulic Chair Seat Equipment, All Purpose Classic Saloon Shop Station Furniture, for Hair Cutting Styling Hairdressing Shampoo and Salon Beauty
By R***s
September 03, 2020
Comfortable sturdy chairs
I purchased 5 chairs for my barbershop. Overall very happy with these chairs. They were not damaged during in transit, and have great look. We just took less than 30 minutes to put one chair together, not hard to install. When I as a client to sit on it, I feel very comfortable. Satisfied with this purchase.
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By P***e
September 03, 2020
Decent quality for the price
Kinda small but nice quality for the price
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, White
By N***e
September 03, 2020
Love it!
Matches the recliner I ordered last year perfectly. Easy to assemble and light weight.
Zimtown Sofa Bed Folding Sleeper Flip Chair Convertible Sofa Bed Lounge Couch Black
By C***t
September 03, 2020
Great chair for the price.
My grandson love's this chair bed. It only took about 5 minutes to put together. Great chair for the price.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By J***n
September 01, 2020
Beautiful Makeup Vanity Set
Looks really beautiful and perfect for my bedroom. I would recommend this vanity set
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By R***l
September 01, 2020
Love it.
I bought it because it was my daughter's birthday and she wanted one. When I assembled it, she was very happy! It looks beautiful, as shown in the picture!
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By S***o
September 01, 2020
High quality
My daughter likes her vanity. Very sturdy and great value for money.
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By M***s
September 01, 2020
Awesome vanity!
My daughter received this gift on her 5th birthday and she absolutely loves it! This is the perfect size. The mirror can be disassembled, and when she grows up, we can use it as a little table for our daughter.
Zimtown Tri-Folding Mirror Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with Cushioned Stool & 5 Storage Drawer Wood Furniture (White)
By C***e
September 01, 2020
Great quality desk and customer service!
This vanity desk was a gift to my wife and she absolutely loved it. Although one mirror was damaged, the customer service quickly replaced it for us. Great purchase!
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By M***h
August 31, 2020
Absolutely in love with my new VANITY!
Love it! Looks even better than the picture!
Zimtown Folding Ottoman Footstool Faux Leather Bench Storage Seat Footrest Bedroom Furniture Home
By A***o
August 30, 2020
Comfortable
Sitting on this is very comfortable and has a lot of extra storage space, which is good value for money.
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By I***e
August 30, 2020
Perfect size and design
Gorgeous and fits perfect for my daughter. Great buy and amazing piece of furniture!
Zimtown Folding Ottoman Footstool Faux Leather Bench Storage Seat Footrest Bedroom Furniture Home
By S***a
August 29, 2020
I like it
As described, it is really cute, can be folded, store things and footstool, very suitable for home.
Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
By B***y
August 28, 2020
Great Value
Package came earlier than expected, nice size drawers and comfortable chair seat
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted LED Touch Screen Mirror,Wood Makeup Dressing Table Dresser Desk with 4 Drawers and Cushioned Stool for Bedroom
By N***e
August 28, 2020
My 8 year old was so happy!
Soo beautiful! My daughter loves it! Small but fits perfectly in her room.
Zimtown Wooden Rolling Kitchen Island Dining Cart with Drawers Baskets Stand Storage
By N***m
August 26, 2020
Easy to Assemble
The item is exactly as described.It's just what I expected, I put it together on my own, and was an great addition to my kitchen!
Zimtown Wooden Rolling Kitchen Island Dining Cart with Drawers Baskets Stand Storage
By C***a
August 25, 2020
Nice product
There's a good amount of storage, and variety of types of storage.The pieces fit together well, and the braces across the back complete how sturdy these really are. Highly recommend.
Zimtown Folding Storage Organizer Cuboid Ottoman Seat Stool Box Footstool Brown Furniture
By C***a
August 25, 2020
Very suitable for my family
We use this rectangular footstool in the living room and bedroom. It is not just a simple footstool, it can also be used for storage. I use it to put some toys of my son in it.
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, Black
By J***e
August 25, 2020
I like it
This chair is perfect. It looks beautiful and it's very comfortable. I'm very happy. My wife loves all of the furniture picks that refurnished our living room. I like leather
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >