Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews
title
4.8 5 260

Furniture Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 3-Tier Rustic Brown Bar Cart Wine Bottle Slot Rack Kitchen Serving Trolley
By H***n
March 29, 2021
Nice piece!
This cart is beautiful. Perfect size. Exactly like pictured.
Zimtown 3-Tier Industrial Wood Storage Kitchen Trolley Utility Bar Serving Cart
By T***t
March 27, 2021
Beautiful!
I absolutely love my bar cart! Just love love love.
Zimtown Sofa Bed Folding Sleeper Flip Chair Convertible Sofa Bed Lounge Couch Black
By Z***a
March 23, 2021
Awesome chair!
Cool and versatile design, awesome chair!
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By C***e
March 20, 2021
Nice kitchen Cart
For storing assorted sized plastic storage bags and small appliances in the shelves and baskets
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By B***o
March 19, 2021
Smaller but helpful
We needed extra space to put a dish drainer and some items as we have very little counter space. Works great for that.
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By G***d
March 13, 2021
NICE CHAIRS!
Bought for my Pole studio for chair class. Extremely happy with this product.
Zimtown Sofa Bed Folding Sleeper Flip Chair Convertible Sofa Bed Lounge Couch Black
By C***n
March 12, 2021
Very Nice
It was a breeze to put together and works great in my living room.
Zimtown Folding Deer Cart, for Hunting, Hauler, Game, Gear
By M***r
March 12, 2021
Pretty cart
Easy to assemble and maneuver around. Its pretty nice rolls well. Would buy again.
Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By C***o
March 11, 2021
Perfect rolling chair for work.
It rolls very smoothly.
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By M***y
March 11, 2021
Recommend buy!
The height was vary enough for my use. The rollers do not scuff my wood floors.
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By J***n
March 10, 2021
Swivel Rolling Stools
Bought as a gift for my daughters.
Zimtown 3-Tier Industrial Console Table Mesh Shelf Sofa Table
By L***l
March 09, 2021
Love my Console Table!
It was very easy to put together and looks perfect in my living room.
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By A***a
March 08, 2021
Comfy folding chairs
These chairs are perfect for our needs and were exactly what I wanted. The price is great for the quality you get.
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By R***l
March 08, 2021
Good service.
The wheels can't roll, the seller sent to me a replacement quickly.
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By K***r
March 07, 2021
Nice portable chairs
We needed extra chairs for our kitchen table when having a lot of family over for a wedding. These chairs did the job great!
Zimtown Folding Deer Cart, for Hunting, Hauler, Game, Gear
By S***m
March 06, 2021
Big sturdy wheels
Solid construction seems more than adequate for the job. Big sturdy wheels for rough terrain. I'm very satisfied
Zimtown Industrial Console Table for Entryway, Sofa Table, Entryway Table with Storage, Sofa Table MDF Board with Iron Frame
By S***e
March 04, 2021
Nice!
Very easy assembly. Sturdy product. Very good quality for the price.
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By M***y
March 03, 2021
Great chairs! Good price.
We bought this because we needed extra seating when we host from time to time. Great, comfortable chairs.
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By L***l
March 03, 2021
Comfortable Chairs with Value Pricing
Great chairs for the price! I've had them only 3 weeks so I don't know how durable they are over the long haul, but for now, I'm very happy!
Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By C***l
March 03, 2021
Comfortable stool
Great color.Very easy to put together and comfortable.
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By E***d
February 28, 2021
Great for extra seating
They are very sturdy and fold easily for storage. Also they are very comfortable and attractive
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By B***y
February 27, 2021
Great to save space in kitchen
We already have a good-sized pantry and cabinets, and this really helped give us some bonus storage so the pantry wasn't so cluttered. Cost about one hour to install it , but the instructions look a little confusing when you first look at it.
Zimtown 2-Tier Industrial Console Table Mesh Shelf Sofa Table
By T***n
February 27, 2021
Must have
Great goes well in hallway
Zimtown 2-Tier Rustic Brown Wood Top Bar Cart Kitchen Trolley with Swirl Handle
By J***y
February 27, 2021
Love this bar cart!
I would definitely recommend this bar cart.
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By H***d
February 26, 2021
Exactly what I wanted.
I purchased for my small - medium sized microwave. It's very sturdy and was very easy to put together
Zimtown 8 PACK Folding Chair Fabric Upholstered Padded Seat Metal Frame Home Office
By F***y
February 25, 2021
Bets padded chair around
I have had many folding chairs, but these are by far the best.
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By B***s
February 24, 2021
I love it!
The seat raises and lowers with ease.Love it.
Zimtown Set of 2,Swivel Rolling Stool Chair with Foot Rest (With Footrest / With Wheel)
By S***u
February 23, 2021
Very useful
Packaging is very good,did the job well.
Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
By C***s
February 22, 2021
Great product for the price.
I don't have pullout bread boards so this cart is a must for rolling out dough for various things.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >