Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews
title
4.8 5 463

Garden Furniture Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By C***a
March 31, 2021
Well made
This hammock is WONDERFUL!The best part if that it can handle a lot of weight.
Zimtown Hanging Hammock Chair Porch Swing (Green)
By V***e
March 30, 2021
High Quality swing
I absolutely love this swing. I will be ordering another soon.
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By E***y
March 30, 2021
Great set for the price
The hammock is great quality!!
Zimtown Polyester Cotton Hammock,Natural Rope 200*150Cm,Beige
By A***n
March 30, 2021
Good!
The hammock was soft and nice to lay in.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By C***y
March 30, 2021
Fantastic set
Very comfortable and right size for a small patio
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By R***o
March 29, 2021
Charming
These tables are adorable and just perfect for my patio.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By M***n
March 29, 2021
This is wonderful. Just the right size to fit
Just the right size to fit for the space available. I would recommend this item.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By V***d
March 29, 2021
Great product and great price
This is a beautiful product and is an amazing addition to my patio. I love how big it is, yet light enough to carry. I would highly recommend this product.
Zimtown Patio Dining Rattan Wicker Chairs 2PCS Black with Gray Cushion
By F***e
March 28, 2021
Outdoor chair
It's so cute and look exactly like the picture. It was easy to out together and me and my family loves it
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By K***o
March 28, 2021
Love this set.
Nice looking patio set as I expected and the price was reasonable
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By J***d
March 28, 2021
Better than the picture
?I'd say it was definitely worth the money, I'm actually considering buying one for my parents for the holidays.?
Zimtown 4 Foot Folding Ice Cooler Table, with Matching Skirt and Drain Plug, Portable Storage Food Beverage Ice Party Table, for BBQ, Picnic, Family Dinner, Buffet, Wedding, White
By E***n
March 28, 2021
Well made and good value
Very sturdy build, love that it collapses and can store nicely. Has handles for carrying, and thankfully the skirt can be applied separately since we didn't want to use it
Zimtown 4PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Black With Cushions
By R***h
March 27, 2021
This is exactly what I was looking for.
I wanted compact, useful exterior furniture that would fit, look good and right for the area I needed them located at
Zimtown 4 Pieces Outdoor Furniture Sofa Set All-Weather Patio PE Wicker Rattan Chairs with Cushion and Pillow
By W***a
March 27, 2021
Really well made and comfortable set!
We were very pleased with this outdoor furniture.
Zimtown Outdoor Hanging Swing Cotton Hammock Chair Solid Rope Yard Garden
By H***s
March 27, 2021
love it!
So far we love this hammock!
Zimtown Portable Hammock Rope Chair Sky Swing Camping Wood
By E***s
March 27, 2021
Great!
It was easy to put up! Very comfortable. We are thinking of buying another one.
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By E***t
March 27, 2021
Beautiful set!
This is exactly what I was looking for.It's great to sit in the backyard and drink a cup of coffee in this beautiful spring.
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By O***b
March 26, 2021
Excellent service and really useful
It's nice at night too to have a clean place to stargaze.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By K***y
March 25, 2021
What a deal!
This lounger is pretty, lightweight and sturdy.
Zimtown Brown 7 Pieces Outdoor Sectional Sofa All-Weather Patio Furniture Sets Manual Weaving Wicker Rattan Patio Conversation Sets with Cushion and Glass Table
By F***n
March 25, 2021
So gorgeous!!!
Already recommended to friends!!! Love love love!!! praying it holds up for years!!!It's a very nice set for the price.
Zimtown 4 Foot Folding Ice Cooler Table, with Matching Skirt and Drain Plug, Portable Storage Food Beverage Ice Party Table, for BBQ, Picnic, Family Dinner, Buffet, Wedding, White
By D***h
March 25, 2021
Very nice table
We do a lot of outdoor entertaining and this table is AWESOME; perfect to keep food cold; so much nicer than the blow up type that LEAK all over!!! It is nice quality and easy to store
Zimtown Hammock Chair Porch Swing Camping Portable Red Stripe
By J***r
March 24, 2021
Perfect fit.
I can't wait for a nice day to go read a book out there in it!
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Loveseat Sofa Cushioned Garden Yard
By M***e
March 24, 2021
Overall the product is good.
This 4-piece patio set is great for the small deck that we were looking to fill. However, the assembly instructions are absolutely terrible!
Zimtown Upgraded Hammock Hanging Chair Sky Swing Seat
By H***r
March 24, 2021
Looks great!
Very strong, quality item. Would purchase again!
Zimtown 5 Pieces Outdoor Furniture Sofa Set All-Weather Patio PE Wicker Rattan Chairs with Cushion and Pillow
By D***n
March 24, 2021
Looks great on my back porch.
Back yard is good now
Zimtown Portable Hammock Rope Chair Sky Swing Camping Wood
By A***n
March 24, 2021
especially for the price
Super confortable.
Zimtown 7PCS Outdoor Patio Garden Furniture Sectional PE Wicker Rattan Sofa Set
By L***o
March 23, 2021
You get what you pay for.
This couch is phenomenal! It's rained lightly a few times since we purchased the set, and the cushions look perfect the next day.
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By R***y
March 23, 2021
Worth hammock
This is my second time buying this product because the first worked out so well
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >