Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews
title
4.6 5 344

Garden Furniture Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 4 Pc Rattan Patio Furniture Set Garden Lawn Sofa Rattan Wicker With Cushions
By R***d
September 11, 2020
Great patio set.
Love the set, looks beautiful on my patio and actually better than I thought it was going to be.
Zimtown 3 Piece Rattan Patio Set, Outdoor Indoor Wicker Conversation Sofa and Chaise Lounge Set, Porch Wicker Furniture With Soft Cushion and Tempered Glass Coffee Table
By A***l
September 11, 2020
Great purchase
Bought this for our back patio at the new apartment. It's comfortable and I put it together myself in about 3 hours. And for the price you definitely can't beat it
Zimtown 3 Piece Rattan Patio Set, Outdoor Indoor Wicker Conversation Sofa and Chaise Lounge Set, Porch Wicker Furniture With Soft Cushion and Tempered Glass Coffee Table
By G***a
September 11, 2020
Great size for small family
Cushions are comfortable but not as thick as I want it. What you paid is what you get. But the wicker material is nice, even without the cushions, the chair is still very comfortable to sit on. exactly the size I was looking for. Could not be more satisfied with it.great deal on this outdoor patio set and I am in Florida where the humidity level is quite high and the material of the cushion is drying super fast after the rain
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By C***y
September 11, 2020
Love my new Patio Set !
It took me some time to put this set together but the instructions was very straightforward. I'm just a newbie to putting things together but I love the outcome. Especially for the price, great buy. The chairs are very sturdy. , I am very happy with the set.
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By E***n
September 07, 2020
Comfortable chair
I purchased this product for my daughter for her home business doing tattoo. Since her clients need to sit in the chair for several hours, and this comfortable chair is very helpful for her work. Better than I thought!
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By F***n
August 28, 2020
Nice, but hard to portable
Pros: Very comfortable chair Sturdy and stable frame Adjustable angle Headrest and armrests are easy to move Easy to setup Cons: Not portable
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By B***s
August 27, 2020
Solid
This chair is very solid. My husband is 250 lbs., and he didn't feel any movements when he use it every times. We bought this chair for several months, and it didn't occur any quality problem so far. Very satisfied!
Zimtown 35" Outdoor Storage Bench Deck Box Fir Wood for Patio
By M***e
August 19, 2020
Loved this
It has plenty of space to storage. Its also really sturdy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By R***n
August 13, 2020
Not good
Not good,Did not recieve instructions or bolts
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By L***a
August 13, 2020
Love this chair
My clients love this chair. It's great for massage work.
Zimtown Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair Adjustable Wicker Chaise Lounge
By F***e
August 12, 2020
Love the mat
Their mats are of good quality and will not deform after a long time.
Zimtown 5 Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Bar Set with Table and 4 Stools Brown
By K***o
August 07, 2020
We love it!
Amazing!It is recommended to install with power tools,sturdy and high quality.
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By O***d
August 05, 2020
The price is OK
The price of the tent is reasonable.
Zimtown 35" Outdoor Storage Bench Deck Box Fir Wood for Patio
By L***s
August 04, 2020
Good bench
Pretty bench! Seats 2 across for average sized adults.
Zimtown Outdoor Wicker Bar Table with 2 Steel Shelves for Backyard, Poolside, Garden
By E***g
August 02, 2020
Reasonable Price
The inner supports are a bit flimsy (cardboard) but the design is good.It is recommended not to put too much or heavy things on it.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By C***h
August 01, 2020
Careful with placement.
Do not use in ur lawn unless u don't care it will be ruined or you have something under it to prevent it from destroying your lawn.
Zimtown Double Camping Hammock- 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock
By J***n
July 29, 2020
Hammock
The hammock works just fine for us.
Zimtown Outdoor Hanging Swing Cotton Hammock Chair Solid Rope Yard Garden
By D***t
July 28, 2020
Awesome Hammock
I just received the hammock today and it was easy to put on a stand I already have. Colors are nice and vibrant.
Zimtown Convertible Sectional Sofa Couch with Reversible Chaise, L-Shaped Couch with Modern Linen Fabric for Small Space (Light Grey)
By L***n
July 27, 2020
Easy assemble
It is easy to put them together as not take too long.Love its cute and modern style.
Zimtown Double Fabric Hammock With Pillow Spreader Bar Polyester
By F***d
July 27, 2020
Good hammock
Good hammock, fit my hammock frame from a different hammock just fine, gonna enjoy my backyard during this quarantine
Zimtown Brazilian Style Single Hammock Banana Hammock for Outdoor
By C***g
July 26, 2020
Good product
After receiving this product, our whole family likes it, and the color is also very beautiful
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By M***e
July 25, 2020
The best quality and the best product
I want to express all my satisfaction with this seller and with the high quality and beauty of the product, this set of outdoor furniture makes a beautiful and expected place in my backyard. 100% recommended.
Zimtown 4 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Black Rattan Wicker Sofa Set Furniture Cushioned,Brown Black Gray Optional
By A***g
July 25, 2020
Excellent quality
This set is great. Looks good. We like it!
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Garden Furniture Set Wicker Sofa Table with Cushion Outdoor Gray
By C***i
July 25, 2020
Nice!
The seats are pretty comfortable. I was able to sit on them for a few hours without any discomfort and customer service is very good
Zimtown 3-Pieces Rocking Rattan Chairs Patio Furniture Set with Glass Coffee Table for Outdoor Garden
By V***n
July 25, 2020
Easy to Assemble
I wish I would have purchased this sooner. The directions are easy to follow, the chairs are sturdy and they're really comfortable. I really thought the price was too good to be true but this is absolutely perfect for my small space (apartment balcony) and looks like a more expensive set.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set With Cushions,Brown Black Gray Optional
By B***d
July 25, 2020
GREAT outdoor set!
I'm very happy with it ,overall the price was fair. Chairs are very extremely comfortable Overall I am happy with my purchase and would recommend it
Zimtown Adjustable Pool Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Furniture PE Wicker W/Cushion,Brown Black Gray Optional
By L***t
July 25, 2020
I love it if you want one by it
I love this product. It is exactly as described.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >