Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews
title
4.8 5 1919

Garden Furniture Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Tina
January 01, 2024
The chairs are very nice.
The chairs are of good quality, look sturdy and tall, and fit just fine on the balcony
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Erwin
January 01, 2024
It is very beautiful, there is a certain weight, put it outside and rest assured outside, the pattern of the chair backrest is also very nice
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Seymour
January 01, 2024
The table and chairs are antique brass color and look elegant. It would be even more atmospheric to place it in the courtyard, under the gazebo, to have tea and chat with friends.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Pierce
December 17, 2023
Wide and spacious enough, sitting on it is comfortable. Just received the goods and couldn't wait to take it out for a test.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Roswell
December 10, 2023
I really enjoy sitting in this chair, reading a book and feeling the breeze.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Jacqueline
November 23, 2023
Effective, no issues with weight-bearing, and the quality is absolutely impressive. This is the most satisfying recliner chair I've purchased this year.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Eda
November 21, 2023
Worth buying. This time, I bought it as a Father's Day gift for my dad, who enjoys fishing. I got it for him to use during his fishing trips, hoping he likes it.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Fiona
November 08, 2023
High Cost Effctive Recling Chair!!!
The design is excellent, and both opening and folding are very convenient, with a smooth process. It's lightweight and doesn't require installation; you can use it right away. I really like this thoughtfully designed style. I'm quite satisfied with every aspect of the chair, and it offers good value for money. I compared several options, and this one stands out. It's genuinely comfortable to lounge in the sun outdoors, and the overall weight-bearing capacity of the chair is impressive. It doesn' ...
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Garret
October 20, 2023
Package is not Exquisite
The packaging is quite ordinary, which diminishes the overall quality perception of the product.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Blanche
October 01, 2023
I bought two, but I realized I only need one, so I returned one of its.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Martha
September 27, 2023
Quality and price have always
There's a slight odor and a few loose threads, but it's in line with the quality for this price range.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Alina
September 20, 2023
Essential chair for home and travel.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Grey
September 13, 2023
This is just a regular recliner; unfortunately, it's not a zero-gravity chair.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Ursa
September 04, 2023
This chair is both comfortable and sturdy, perfect for relaxing on the balcony or in the garden. It would be perfect if it had a canopy.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Grover
August 06, 2023
I never receive it
They said they left the product at my front door, but I couldn't find it. I will continue to track it.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Adrienne
July 31, 2023
Horrible PACKage
The package was damaged during transit, and the product was torn.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Lloyd
July 18, 2023
Different people have different preferences.
My husband really likes this chair, but I prefer director's chairs.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Beatrix
July 14, 2023
Expecting a chair, not being disappointed at all
I received it very quickly, and the texture and workmanship are quite good, exceeding my expectations absolutely!!!!! The color is appealing personally, it looks very comfortable. The seat is spacious enough to cross legs, and the key feature of being able to lie down for a nap makes it a high-value product. Both the canvas and the iron frame of the chair are of excellent quality. Folding it for storage is convenient and doesn't take up much space. I really like it.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Perry
July 06, 2023
It's a pity wihout CUSHION
I think it would be more comfortable with a cushion.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Fox
July 03, 2023
The park leisure chair is very comfortable to recline in, and it's also very convenient! My daughter wants one too, so I've decided to buy another for her. Moreover, it doesn't require assembly, and since I'm not good at assembling things, the folding design is very user-friendly for me, sparing me from the hassle of dealing with complex parts.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Janice
July 02, 2023
Great chair for fishing
Bought it for fishing, and it's a decent chair. It's not too heavy, making it convenient to carry when folded. I used to sit on a small stool before, which was smaller and more portable, but sitting on this chair is much more comfortable, especially for extended periods. You can even adjust the angle and lean back when you get tired. Plus, there's no strange smell when you open it up. It's good, really good.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Merle
June 30, 2023
Relaxation Essential Recliner
The height is well-designed, providing good support for the head and allowing me to relax and rest comfortably.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Konrad
June 29, 2023
Totally Satisfied Chair, Buy it Again.
Overall, it's not bad, but after only six months of use, the fabric seam has torn open, and I had to purchase a new one.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Nobleman
June 14, 2023
The craftsmanship and materials are both excellent. It serves both as a chair and a recliner, exceptionally comfortable. Now, fishing is no longer tiring, as I can easily recline and rest at any time. The seller's service is also great, responsive to all inquiries. I'll definitely come back if I have more needs!
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Glynnis
June 11, 2023
After unpacking, I noticed the chair is a bit dirty. I'm not sure if it came like this or if it got dirty during the shipping process. I'm waiting for customer service to respond.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Nicolette
June 11, 2023
Really good, with several adjustable positions, suitable for both sitting and lying down. Hope it lasts longer because I really like it.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Lee
June 08, 2023
Amazing Surprise!
It looks like a very nice chair, the logistics were efficient. I haven't started using it yet, looking forward to experiencing it outdoors this weekend, hoping it won't disappoint me.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Nathaniel
June 03, 2023
This recliner is easy to carry, with an excellent cost-performance ratio. It takes up minimal space in the car, making it convenient to bring anywhere for a convenient nap.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Hardy
May 24, 2023
The quality is excellent, very solid and stable. It's comfortable to sit on, haha. I have to give it a thumbs up!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 >