Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews
title
4.8 5 1919

Garden Furniture Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 4 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Black Rattan Wicker Sofa Set Furniture Cushioned,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Lucretia Chadick
January 22, 2020
Nice Set, Great Price
My cousin and I both went to set up the patio furniture in his backyard, and it didn't take long at all. The quality is pretty good, when I sit on it it's really sturdy. I'm really glad that chose this specific size of four piece set
Zimtown 3PCS Patio Rattan Furniture Set Conversation Sofa Cushioned Coffee Table Garden ,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Adam Elmes
January 22, 2020
very good!
I absolutely love this patio set. It's simple, practical and comfortable. It's perfect for my balcony and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Garden Furniture Set Wicker Sofa Table with Cushion Outdoor Gray
By Karlyn Tena
January 22, 2020
Great Patio Set!!!
These are very cute and pretty comfortable. I know that people are say hard to put together. They aren't if you know what you're doing it took me about 45 minutes to put all 4 pieces together. There are tricks though.
Zimtown 3PCS Patio Rattan Furniture Set Conversation Sofa Cushioned Coffee Table Garden ,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Perry Orsten
January 22, 2020
5 stars Great price!
This was a great buy! The quality is good. Chairs are sturdy and very comfortable. The little table is sturdy as well. It was a gift. I was able to use it while visiting the receiver of the gift.
Zimtown 3PCS Patio Rattan Furniture Set Conversation Sofa Cushioned Coffee Table Garden ,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Alexis Divers
January 22, 2020
Good value and easy assembly!
Really good value for the money! It looks great and the set is pretty EASY to assemble. It took me 30 minutes.
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Loveseat Sofa Cushioned Garden Yard
By Lupe Duttweiler
January 22, 2020
Nice quality, good price.
love this set and it will be perfect for candlelight dinners for me and my hubby on our screened-in porch (as long as the pandemic lasts). Someday, we can use it for coffee with guests! All in all, great buy, great quality for the price, and the chairs are truly surprisingly comfortable for being folding chairs. I recommend the set heartily.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By Alvin Latulas
January 22, 2020
Cute and sturdy patio set
Cute and sturdy patio set. Great value for the price. The material feels sturdy, color is nice and rich. I'm 5'6 and 155 lbs and sat on the chairs about 3 hours and was totally comfortable.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By Rosetta Lobb
January 22, 2020
perfect product
It's a nice set. This took several hours of getting the screws lined up. Way easier if you have a drill and an assembly buddy. But, once it's together it's comfortable and looks nice.
Zimtown 4PCS Rattan Patio Conversation Set Outdoor w/ Coffee Table Cushioned Sofa,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Samella Limberg
January 22, 2020
Great look and comfort for a great price!
This furniture looks great and is comfortable! I was surprised that the thin cushions were comfortable too.
Zimtown 4PCS Rattan Patio Conversation Set Outdoor w/ Coffee Table Cushioned Sofa,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Lorelei Cefaratti
January 22, 2020
Perfect for small patio
very cheap and looks beautiful. Nice quality as well,very comfortable attan Patio Conversation Set !Easy to install and comfortable to sit on. I recommend it
Zimtown 4PCS Rattan Patio Conversation Set Outdoor w/ Coffee Table Cushioned Sofa,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Tamera Umland
January 22, 2020
Nice Patio Set and great customer service
I love this patio set. The price is great, and the quality is very good. I purchased two set, and I would definitely recommend it.
Zimtown 4PCS Rattan Patio Conversation Set Outdoor w/ Coffee Table Cushioned Sofa,Brown Black Gray Optional
By Jose Bramble
January 22, 2020
Nice looking and perfect size
Super easy to put together and SO cute and comfortable!! Perfect for my small outdoor balcony!
Zimtown Portable Hammock Rope Chair Sky Swing Camping Wood
By Josef Midgley
January 15, 2020
Durable
This stylish hammock is comfortable and durable
Zimtown Double Camping Hammock- 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock
By Eugenio Oppelt
January 15, 2020
Good quality and cheap
I bought this hammock for my six-year-old daughter. After receiving the hammock, my daughter was very excited and asked me to help her install the hammock in the yard and open the package. We unexpectedly discovered that the hangs are missing, and I was very frustrated. After contacted customer service, they sent out replacements immediately for free, and the customer service is also very good. An unforgettable shopping experience, I hope the hammock will make my daughter happy
Zimtown Double Heavy Duty Hammock Quilted Cotton w/ Pillow Spreader Bar
By Antone Cremeans
January 14, 2020
Easy to set up
Easy to hang, and it only takes a few minutes to install it. I hung it on the balcony. I can lie on it and read a book or relax and enjoy life. I like it very much and give it five star!
Zimtown Outdoor Wicker Bar Table with 2 Steel Shelves for Backyard, Poolside, Garden
By Thi Edwardson
January 10, 2020
A little bit difficult to move it
The table legs seem to be non-slip treatment, it is difficult to push the table directly, it needs to be lifted.
Zimtown Hanging Cotton Canvas Hammock Chair Porch Swing (Blue)
By Leonel Magers
January 08, 2020
well made
These are well made and the fabric,holds up extremely well under my tropical climate conditions.
Zimtown 4 Pieces Patio Outdoor Conversation Set with Glass Coffee Table, Loveseat & 2 Cushioned Chairs Garden Lawn Rattan Wicker Patio Chat Set Outdoor Furniture Set Black
By Trinidad Mandril
December 28, 2019
Not bad for the price, easy assembly
Cheap and it looks great! This is perfect for our family. It is light weight and easy to maintain, plus it makes my outdoor area look really nice. Seats are comfortable and it was easy to assemble.
Zimtown 6' Folding Table, Portable Multipurpose Rectangle Plastic Tables, for Indoor Outdoor Picnic Party Dining Camping Meeting, White
By Terrence Ziobro
December 18, 2019
Zero assembly
l love the folding design, it save me a lot of space when I stop using it. And the table needn't install.
Zimtown Courtyard Park Outdoor Patio Bench Leisure Rose Cast Aluminum Chair
By Barry Fischhaber
December 17, 2019
It is OK
Looks like an accent, not a real heavy duty bench
Zimtown Park Outdoor Patio Double Chair Courtyard Leisure Cast Iron Bench
By Fabian Terrance
November 29, 2019
The instructions are very effective
A little thin on the metal but overall quick easy assembly
Zimtown 3 Pcs Dining Table and Chairs Set with Faux Marble Tabletop 2 Chairs Contemporary Dining Table Set for Home or Hotel Dining Room, Kitchen or Bar
By Emmie Reeks
November 28, 2019
Love My Dinning Table
I absolutely love this table! It is so big and very modern. I like to eat at this table, I like to eat with my parents
Zimtown Portable Camping Hammock 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock For Outdoor Activities
By Christopher Rawley
November 25, 2019
Very comfortable
The fabric of the hammock is very soft and comfortable to lie on. I like it very much
Zimtown Double Heavy Duty Hammock Quilted Cotton w/ Pillow Spreader Bar
By Lyndon Cesa
November 25, 2019
straps broken
Advertising that the hammock can bear 200 lbs. I used 150 lbs. After using it for two weeks, the sling broke and contacted the after-sales,agree to resend one.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By Zulma Laurole
November 24, 2019
Enjoying my fire pit
Had this for a few weeks and so far so good. Holds a lot of fire wood and is classy looking and if very light weight for dumping ashes.
Zimtown 3PCS Simple Style Folding Bistro Set Iron Red
By Yee Faith
November 21, 2019
Broken!
We received a deformed product. The legs of a chair were severely deformed, although the problem was resolved quickly.
Zimtown Portable Hammock Rope Chair Sky Swing Camping Wood
By Riley Elridge
November 15, 2019
Great present
A birthday present for my son, I hung it in my son's bedroom, It was super easy to hang, He loves it very mach
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By Tracy Vallee
November 14, 2019
worth the wait
Stand feels sturdy. Hammock is soft. Took a few weeks to deliver, but worth the wait.
Zimtown Portable Hammock Rope Chair Sky Swing Camping Wood
By Luigi Kotschevar
November 08, 2019
Comfortable fabric
Very nice Hanging Seat , the fabric is very comfortable
< 1 2 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 >