Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews
title
4.8 5 1919

Garden Furniture Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Elias
April 30, 2024
Feels a little light !!!!!
Other than being a little light, it's fine, hopefully durable.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Mariner
April 29, 2024
The quality of the table and chairs can be installed to sit up and feel more solid, but the weight is slightly lighter
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Felicia
April 14, 2024
There are scratches
The set arrived with a few scratches on the table
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Respected
March 27, 2024
It looks okay, but it doesn't feel like the weight is heavy enough when you get it in your hands.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Harris
March 26, 2024
There is color difference
The color was a bit different from the pictures online.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Small
March 25, 2024
The workmanship is not fine and the screws do not fit.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Will
March 22, 2024
Goods received! The material is too thin and not as thick as metal
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Madge
March 09, 2024
Mat faded
The mat will fade easily after being exposed to the sun for a long time.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Wise
February 27, 2024
There is a little color difference in the color of the mat
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Roberta
February 07, 2024
The screws are just enough, and it is recommended that those who want to buy it can ask for more screws to make preparations.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Jeremy
January 23, 2024
I'm quite happy with the product, it's exactly as ordered, it just takes a bit longer to ship!
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Martha
September 27, 2023
Quality and price have always
There's a slight odor and a few loose threads, but it's in line with the quality for this price range.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Grover
August 06, 2023
I never receive it
They said they left the product at my front door, but I couldn't find it. I will continue to track it.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Glynnis
June 11, 2023
After unpacking, I noticed the chair is a bit dirty. I'm not sure if it came like this or if it got dirty during the shipping process. I'm waiting for customer service to respond.
Zimtown 3 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Rattan with Cushions
By Kendra
February 24, 2023
Broken
The glass table top is broken when delivered.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Miranda
February 21, 2023
flimsy
The wicker seems a little flimsy.
Zimtown PE Rattan 4PCS Conversation Sofa Set with Cushions for Patio Garden Yard Brown
By Life
January 14, 2023
little heavy
Pretty set and perfect for balcony, but it is a little heavy.
Zimtown 3 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Rattan with Cushions
By Kingsley
December 08, 2022
A little disappointed about assembling......
It took some time asembling.
Zimtown PE Rattan 4PCS Conversation Sofa Set with Cushions for Patio Garden Yard Brown
By Quinby
December 07, 2022
Dirty cushion
The set is no problem. Only 1 of the cushions get dirty.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Cecilia Hazlitt
June 18, 2022
Cute little sandbox!
Granddaughter loves sand she had a plastic turtle one out grew it this one I can sit on the seat and be with her
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Freda
May 01, 2022
A little bit disappointed
Much smaller than I expect!
Zimtown Brown 6 PCS Outdoor Rattan Wicker Sofa Sectional Furniture Set Patio Garden Backyard
By Lovely
March 23, 2022
Feels cheap for the price.
Cute seating group and looks good in our gazebo, but the cushions have no ties to keep it in place, it's easy to slide
Zimtown Hammock C Type Frame Stand Solid Steel Construction
By Gideon
February 15, 2022
NOT EASY ASSEMBLY
Whoever decided this could be assembled by one person needs to be fired. Like immediately.
Zimtown Patio Conversation Set,Outdoor Sofas for Garden Lawn Backyard Outdoor Chat Set with Cushions-Brown
By Naomi
January 09, 2022
Thin cushion
The cushion is very thin and uncomfortable.
Zimtown Set of 2 Patio Dining Wicker Chairs with 2 Grey Cushions, Simple and Classic Design with Great Comfort and Durability-Brown
By Garret
January 03, 2022
Nice Stool
Nice bar stool and easy to assemble, but the back seat is too low.
Zimtown Double Heavy Duty Hammock Quilted Cotton w/ Pillow Spreader Bar
By Patience
December 18, 2021
when weather is bad...
Will definitely need to bring this in when weather is bad as it is thin and doesn't seem likely to hold up to a lot of wet, dry, repeat.
Zimtown 135-Gallon Outdoor Deck Storage Box Resin Rattan Brown Gradient
By Gladys
November 23, 2021
Large size storage
The wicker storage box is so large that I can keep my pillow on it, but I'm just a little worried that it's not waterproof
1 2 >