Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews
title
4.8 5 1919

Garden Furniture Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Fox
May 02, 2024
The set is comfortable and looks good, but the assembly was a bit challenging.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Valda
April 04, 2024
The set was easy to assemble and looks great on our patio. However, the rattan material is a bit scratch-prone, so I'm careful with it.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Lively
April 01, 2024
Instructions are not clear enough
I think the assembly instructions be a bit clearer will be better.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Jarvis
March 02, 2024
The furniture set arrived in good condition, but assembly was a bit challenging. Once put together, it looks nice and seems sturdy enough for outdoor use.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Michelle
February 26, 2024
Long assembly time
It took longer than expected to assemble.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Ursa
September 04, 2023
This chair is both comfortable and sturdy, perfect for relaxing on the balcony or in the garden. It would be perfect if it had a canopy.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Lee
June 08, 2023
Amazing Surprise!
It looks like a very nice chair, the logistics were efficient. I haven't started using it yet, looking forward to experiencing it outdoors this weekend, hoping it won't disappoint me.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Kirsten
March 17, 2023
After comparing many similar products, I ultimately chose this one, and it's great. It didn't disappoint me.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Patio Outdoor Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining
By Maddox
February 05, 2023
After using it for three months, it's still good. The only thing I wish for is that the fabric could be a bit thicker, providing more reassurance when lying on it. I weigh a solid 200 pounds.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Annabelle Thomas
March 14, 2022
Good price.
Perfect size , easy assemble kids love it
Zimtown 5 Pieces Dining Set Table with 4 Chairs Kitchen Dining Room Furniture Glass Table Top with Metal Frame
By Beloved
March 14, 2022
Great size
Heavier and more sturdy than expected. Great value.
Zimtown 5 Pieces Dining Set Table with 4 Chairs Kitchen Dining Room Furniture Glass Table Top with Metal Frame
By Royal
February 18, 2022
It fit perfect in the kitchen.
Gift for my son for his new place. Love it
Zimtown Heavy Duty Barber Chair, 360°Swivel Beauty Hydraulic Salon Chair
By Hans Fondow
February 04, 2022
Good chair
Very sturdy.Great chair.
Zimtown 5 Pieces Dining Set Table with 4 Chairs Kitchen Dining Room Furniture Glass Table Top with Metal Frame
By Egan
December 22, 2021
Love it, great quality
Perfect for the kitchen space that I have
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By Erskine
July 04, 2021
Great value for money!
Very nice buy for price and nice size
Zimtown PE Rattan 4PCS Conversation Sofa Set with Cushions for Patio Garden Yard Brown
By Gregorio Wykoff
March 26, 2021
Very happy with this purchase.
This set looks great on our patio!
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By Kandace Kimberly
March 25, 2021
What a deal!
This lounger is pretty, lightweight and sturdy.
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Loveseat Sofa Cushioned Garden Yard
By Matthew Nemoede
March 24, 2021
Overall the product is good.
This 4-piece patio set is great for the small deck that we were looking to fill. However, the assembly instructions are absolutely terrible!
Zimtown Portable Hammock Rope Chair Sky Swing Camping Wood
By Aubrey Brown
March 24, 2021
especially for the price
Super confortable.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By Stuart Shih
March 19, 2021
Durable
Not too comfortable, may need to add cushions, but overall, it's a perfect set for an outdoor break.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Viola Anliker
March 04, 2021
Honest Review!
This has been a great addition to our porch. The assembly was challenging, like the other reviews warned, the screw holes much be aligned EXACTLY or it won't work
Zimtown 3PC Outdoor Patio Garden Wicker Furniture Rattan Sofa Set with Cushions
By Ashlee Unglaub
February 21, 2021
Perfection
The cushion could have been thicker , but a great buy overall
Zimtown 3 PCS Furniture Set Table & 2 Chair Patio Wicker Rattan With Cushions
By Piper Stauss
February 10, 2021
4 stars
For our apartment balcony this is the perfect size and quality!
Zimtown Portable Camping Hammock 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock For Outdoor Activities
By Ada Raman
February 03, 2021
Good Space
I wish I had one outside, in my office , and more for the whole family.
Zimtown Swing Hammock Chair Seat Indoor Outdoor Garden Hanging Rope
By Blake Babbitt
February 02, 2021
Useful!
Good quality. Very happy, got two for our screened porch.
1 2 3 4 >